MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Undivided Four

Name: demrok (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 0:57 · For: Not Another One
Great story cant wait for chapter 10

Author's Response: Yeah.. about chappie 10... It might be a while before you get that. I kno it's been a while already, but school has to take precedence over fics. I dont like it either, and I will try to get that to you asap. Thank you so much for the review!!!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 15:20 · For: Not Another One
Whoa, that is so cool! I can't believe that they are suddenly all in another prophecy! And the thing about them being teachers now is really cool, too!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You're review has made my day a litlel brighter!

Name: iloveyouhunnay (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 11:18 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
wow that was pretty good. i really liked it, especially the fact that some of the magic you made up yourself! 3 cheers! yay!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm having some school issues right now, but i'll try to get the next chapter up as soon as i can!

Name: spike312 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 20:45 · For: Not Another One
Sweet! Keep writing and I like that hint you gave. A couple mistakes where Harry got his Apparition test with Moody. Well written, not rushed at all. Love the thing with the Marauders. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Also, thanks for the email, i'm pretty sure that was you, and pointing out that i had errors around the apparation test. I'll fix those as soon as i have a spare second. Thanks again!

Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 21:35 · For: Not Another One
Oooh, very good! I just finished the entire story! It was great! Well please update very soon becausei think the suspense might kill me!!! (well maybe not, but you catch my drift)
A Loyal Reader,

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'll try to have the update for you soon!

Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 16:58 · For: Not Another One
Oh, great. Another one. At least now Ginny has a chance...Seeing as she's one of the "ONES"...*huggles you much*

Author's Response: Yup. She's definately not going to be left out anymore!

Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 22:41 · For: Not Another One
Wow! I can't believe they're all teachers! Hermione's in her element.

Author's Response: Yes, she absolutely is!

Name: wonwon_hermy (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 18:03 · For: Not Another One
i really like this story update soon i cant wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! You've made chemistry homework more bearable!

Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 16:03 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
I like the plot and the ideas of this story but its way too rushed for me. Everything that I've just read should have been set out over far more chapters in my opinion.

Author's Response: Yeah, you're the second person to say that the story feels rushed, but I don't know what to do about it! I'm not really great at streching things out. What I intended to have as chappie 10 is in three parts, so maybe that'll solve some of the russing issues. Thanks for the review!

Name: Lady of the Lake (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 14:45 · For: Not Another One
I need to know about how they're lessons go!

Author's Response: Well, what I had intended to be chapter 10 is split into 3 parts because it's so long, but we'll get to the lessons in chappie 11/12!

Name: Magical Pixie Horse (Anonymous) · Date: 02/04/07 14:07 · For: Not Another One
I love this story! It is fantastic! The prophecy is amazing! I absolutely love this story! Please update soon!


Author's Response: Thanks ao much!!

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 11:11 · For: Not Another One
Very cool! My interpretation was the same as Hermione's. Very creative, nicely written. I like that Harry, Ginny, Ron, and Hermione are going to be helping teach. Really great chapter. Worth the wait. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Reviews like yours make me keep on writing!

Name: TheHighMooster (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 11:09 · For: Not Another One
Wonderful Story! Keep it Coming!!!

Author's Response: Ditto.

Name: TheHighMooster (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 11:09 · For: Not Another One
Wonderful Story! Keep it Coming!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 21:49 · For: Parties and Professors
grrr... Could I please have an update? Please update soon, I'm desprate!!!!!!!!! *rips out hair* 10/10

Author's Response: chappie 9 is in edits, and should be out by next weekend at the very latest. Thank you for being so patient.

Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 21:05 · For: The Attack
I LOVE Harry/Ginny fics!!! I'm writing one right now, actually!! It's on another site, but the address is in my stats. It's in the Website bar thingy.... HA!! I said 'Thingy!' Anyway, look for the name, Radcliffelover90210. That is me/moi, however you want to say it. Anyway, please read it.

Author's Response: I love Harry/Ginny fics too, but I don't think in a review for someone else's fic is the right place to advertize for it. If you or anyone else wishes for me to read one of their stories, please contace me through my author page, and not through reviews with out even mentioning what you thought of my story/chapter specifically. Thank you.

Name: hp and gw freak (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 18:05 · For: Parties and Professors
good story really amazing the whole story.....im reviewing altogether because i just finished reading the story......the way harry and ginny get back together is great.........it is sort of the way i want them to get back together in the seventh book.......oh! by the way have u heard the 7th book's name 'harry potter and the deathly hallows'.......it gives me creeps......so keep writing...i really like to read more of your work...keep it going!!!!!

Author's Response: I heard about the title for book 7 too! I'm a little dissappointed with it to tell you the truth. Chappies 9 and 10 are written and are being typed, and 11 is almost done. Thanks for the review. You really brightened my day!

Name: Wileycat (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 14:26 · For: Parties and Professors
Its a good story so far but not enough about Ron and Hermione in it for my taste. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try to have more Ron/Hermione moments in the future.

Name: Au_n_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 22:55 · For: The Attack
So.Cal. does rock!! I ought to know--I LIVE HERE!! Long Live LA!!
When's the next chapter coming up?? Get crackin!

Author's Response: Me too! The next chapter is coming soon, and i just need to type it and get it edited and it will be out. Not long now. Two weeks, tops. ~snhpf

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 2:42 · For: Parties and Professors
I love the game they play.
"I've never gotten so obsessed with a fanfic, just waiting for it to update, that I had to be restrained"
*shot of Firewhiskey*
: )

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!!! Chappie nine is being typed, but this week is going to be hectic, so look for it next weekend or the one after that. I think I'll make it a holiday gift to you all. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.