Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Undivided Four

Name: Harrys gone nuts (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 16:41 · For: The Attack
I liked it.If you write good story you get good review(lol)You created your own spell.Good job.100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10-Nuts the - = signing of

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it! the spell was mainly for cliffie-type purposes, but it may become more of a factor later. you never kno. thanks for reviewing!

Author's Response: Okay, the spell isn't just for cliffie type purposes. It makes a difference... a difference that will be revealed in chap 9/10


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 14:04 · For: The Attack
GINNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you kill her, I kill you!!!! I have a wand and I'm not afraid to use it! Must! Put! Story! In! Favorites! So! I! Can! Look! Every! Day!

Author's Response: OK, OK! DON'T KILL ME! lol. thanx for putting me in your favorites, i really appreciate it! chapter 2 should be in soon!


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 11:07 · For: The Attack
DON'T KILL GINNY!!! DON'T KILL GINNY!!! DON'T KILL GINNY!!! DON'T KILL GINNY!!! DON'T KILL GINNY!!! DON'T KILL GINNY!!! If you kill Ginny I'll........I'll........I'll......welll I'll cry for days.....and at the moment I really don't feel like crying!!!!!!! DON'T DO IT!!!!! Oh, and I really like the story, by the way. It's in my favourites now. UPDATE!!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! XXXXXXXXXXXX

Author's Response: i wont can't kill ginny this early, its a r/h & H/G fic! can't leave out the 'G'! chap. 2 is in the queue, so just hold out a few more days!


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 0:10 · For: The Attack
Evil cliffie!!!!!!! Lime green light - that's not A.K.!?!? You DIDN'T kill Ginny in the first chapter????!!!!!???? (if so, please await my Howler!) Can't wait for Ch. 2.

Author's Response: i kno and i'm sorry bout the cliffie! i submitted the second chapter so it should be in soon. there's no way i'd kill ginny in the 1st chapter, she's too good of a character to kill! nice eyes with catching the 'lime green' description......you'll have to wait till chapter 5 to get an official andwer tho! srry 4 that!


Name: _Ginny_W (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 23:39 · For: The Attack
omg! this goes straight onto my favs. its really great and i only hope the 7th is this good! you've totally captured all the characters personalities and more! its brilliant. fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! that was such a moral booster! comparing this to book 7?!?! wow! thanks again!


Name: sinful xx angel (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/06 0:51 · For: The Attack
Amazing talent. I love it even better than when I was reading it in class. Look forward to the edited chapter two! P.S. I'm typing Chapter 3 tonight!

Author's Response: Ditto.


Name: sinful xx angel (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/06 0:38 · For: The Attack
Amazing talent. I love it even better than when I was reading it in class. Look forward to the edited chapter two! P.S. I'm typing Chapter 3 tonight!

Author's Response: thank you so much! chappie 2 is w/ beta and thanks again for typing my chapters. you know you so rock.


Name: bishbop56 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 7:18 · For: The Attack
wow, that was soooo much better than expected, im very much looking forward to chapter 2.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the support! i hoped someone would like my story. chappie 2 is being edited and should be in soon.


You must login (register) to review.