Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Undivided Four

Name: Polaris (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 18:07 · For: Will Rescue
*squeeeeeeee!* Your chap got up so fast! :) Kudos! lol. I'm giving you a review w/o reading that cuz i read it already! I love having connections. lol. And I love Chap 5! haha. I shall edit it soon. :) Anyway. *throws you an acceptance aprty* :) Don't leave 2 spaces btwn sentences anymore! :)
Take Care! Happy writing! :) Stay cool!
~ Polaris

Author's Response: i'll try to stay cool, but the summer heat...it's vicious! the spacing thing sucked, but o wells. -snhpf


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 17:20 · For: Will Rescue
Wow, why haven't I seen your story before? Very good. Still confused why Hermione and no one else was hurt. I'll have to go back and read it again. Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: trust me, the next chapter is the answers chapter. you're probably wondering about the spell that hit ginny, the rivalry between cindy and sylvia and cindy and voldemort. all of your answers are coming soon, to those questions and many more i promise! the next chap is in edits, so it should be out next week.


Name: FFluVeR (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 12:04 · For: Lost, Found and Lost Again
that was so kewl! im glad they used the mind thing! i cant wait to see how they get her and she has to be alive and all so yess!

Author's Response: oh yes, i looooove the mind thing and it will get a lot of use in the story. the next chap is in the queue so hold on a few more days!


Name: FFluVeR (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 11:57 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
Hey gurl i luv the story and i like how they can talk through theyre minds very useful and i hope you add more to that cant wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: thank you! your support makes my world a little brighter...especially w/ the looming threat of finals!


Name: QuIDdITch_PlaYA (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 19:26 · For: Lost, Found and Lost Again
AAAH I FOUND IT!!! (i think) lol i love you!!!

Author's Response: good, i'm glad you found the top secret line in this chapter that tells how voldy found harry to plan the the dursley's house attack and hermione kidnapping...but you didnt hear that from me...;)


Name: QuIDdITch_PlaYA (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 20:50 · For: Lost, Found and Lost Again
tehehee you evil lady with cliffies! i'm gonna badger you at school. my turn to give you hard times :D

see you tomorrow

Author's Response: i kno, i'm just evil like that! i swear i am typing chapter four, even tho its takinf forever. i cant really type and Kim who was typing for me's mom banned her from the comp for no good reason. But fear not, i will be updating soon!


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 18:36 · For: Lost, Found and Lost Again
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. Hurry and update. Love it love it.

Author's Response: i'm so glad you love it! chapter four is being typed, and it is sure not to disappoint!


Name: MsPixieValoar (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 14:34 · For: Lost, Found and Lost Again
Stupid Cliffies. Please don't kill Hermione, it would be very nice of you. What would love-struck Ron do without her? Update quickly!

Author's Response: Please don't kill me when i say that the next chapter won't be up for another 2 weeks at best. But i am currently working on this fic and 1...2...3...4...5...6 others. I kno, u think i'm insane trying to balance 7 plotlines, school, homework and regular life. and you're right, i am...a little. but if it makes your wait easier, i'm gonna be done typing chapter 6 by this weekend and maybe have one of my other fics in queue. i dunno. we'll see;)


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 21:08 · For: Lost, Found and Lost Again
Great job!!! I hope you don't kill Hermione, that would be pure EVIL!!!! Update ASAP.

Author's Response: truthfully, i'm not a real big fan of killing off characters. What i am a fan of is making you think i'm gonna kill off characters... and then hearing your sighs of relief when i don't. keep that in mind.;)


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 9:21 · For: Lost, Found and Lost Again
AHHHHHHHHHHHH..................update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO...........MORE.........CLIFFIES!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is w/ my friend sinful xx angel and should be out within the next 2 weeks ish. *dodges flying fruit* please forgive me but remember that i'll be writing chap. 7 and typing chapter 6 durring that span. try to hold out till then ok?


Name: Polaris (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 22:32 · For: Lost, Found and Lost Again
*gasp* Syd! How could you!!!!!!!! the evil cliffie ending. >.< ah well. can't have Ron/Hermy ship w/o the Hermy. ^^

Author's Response: no my friend, we can't have the R/H ship w/o the 'H'...no we most certainly can't....


Name: Polaris (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 23:51 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
*jumps up and down* Chappie 2! :D Syd!!!!!!! Love your story. love it love it love it! can't wait to read edited Chappie 3!!!!! Great Job! Healer Snape. I'd be slightly suspicious of her if i was in teh story. but she's an awesome charrie! original. hopefully she's diff from snape. *crosses fingers* well, neway. Great Job and good luck with chappie 7!!!!!! and the ones after. ^^

Author's Response: thanks! i'm still writing chapter 7 but hopefully should have it 4 u to read by next week. and guess what? chapter 3 is UP!!!!!!!! only a day in the queue! i'm just lucky like that. i need to read your story monday, k? thanks again!


Name: MsPixieValoar (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 15:11 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
Brilliant! Loved it! As for Healer Snape i think she may be a true blessing and help them or perhaps those "healing" potions won't help Ginny at all... interesting character. Write soon!

Author's Response: Yes! someone told me what they thought of Ms. Snape! yes, she is an interesting one and till the very end I dont think anyone will be sure if she's on the good side or not. Chappie 3 is in the queue and should be up b4 next weekend!


Name: sinful xx angel (Anonymous) · Date: 03/07/06 1:32 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
Oh, Syd, you're going to LOVE the edits I made to chapter 3... Sorry everyone for taking so long! But, yes, again, I love it love it love it. Even if that's like the ump-teenth time I'm read it.

Author's Response: yes, i do love the edits. they're awesome. put chappie 3 in queue @ 12:53 pm (California U.S.A. time) and hope to have it up before the next weekend. thanks again for all the help! now to everyone who is reading this: go read sinful xx angel's stories!


Name: Yun Harla (Signed) · Date: 03/06/06 12:37 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
Hey GREAT story at first I was about to freak about Ginny but decided to wait a bit and a good thing too i would have made a fool of myself. I love theway you turned that around and cool idea power transfers. cant wait to read the next chapter. Are you one whose for a Harry/Ginny relationship too? I love those most they are really perfect foreach other in my opinion. anyway just wanted to say keep it up!

Author's Response: Ditto.


Name: Yun Harla (Signed) · Date: 03/06/06 12:37 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
Hey GREAT story at first I was about to freak about Ginny but decided to wait a bit and a good thing too i would have made a fool of myself. I love theway you turned that around and cool idea power transfers. cant wait to read the next chapter. Are you one whose for a Harry/Ginny relationship too? I love those most they are really perfect foreach other in my opinion. anyway just wanted to say keep it up!

Author's Response: yes, i am soooo for the harry/ginny relationship. i wasn't a shipper b4 mugglenet, but now am a h/g fan 4 ever! the next chap should be up in the next 2 weeks. stay tuned!


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 4:59 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
YEA!!! One of my favorites updated!!! Now to check the rest...Bet if they have, it won't hold a candle to this...

Author's Response: Thanx so much! that really boosts my confidence level! chap 3 should be in in the next 2 weeks, so watch for it!


Name: alissende (Signed) · Date: 03/04/06 13:36 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
that chapter is very good. Get writing chapter 3

Author's Response: thank you! it leaves you with a lot of questions dosen't it? chaps 3,4,5,6 are written and are being typed 7 is being written and my plans go through chapter 9. hope to get the next chapter up soon!


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 21:28 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
This was a very chapter to a very good story!! Keep it up and update asap. Good job 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you and I hope to keep the chapters comming. chap. 3 is w/ sinful xx angel who is typing it and then it will go to crystalpheonix who will edit it and then it will be posted. Thanx again!


Name: apotterfan247 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/06 23:56 · For: The Attack
I was trying hard not to study so I took a brief break to check out fanfics. I happened to see you story and decided to give it a quick read. I nearly feel out of my chair. I had to read it twice. It was amazing! I felt as if I was truely reading JK's writing. Are you her in disguise??? Anyway please continue to update because I am completely hooked. It immediately went to my favorites. I can't wait for more. You really captured the spirit of the story and the characters. It was also probably one of the best first chapters I have ever read. Please update soon. 1000000000000000000/10 So if I fail my test tomorrow because I stayed up all night thinking about what is going to happen next I forgive you. :)

Author's Response: WOW! this type of review makes it all worth it. I'm sitting in my programing class with an oblivious sub. while reading this. I'm like on cloud nine rite now and everyone's looking at me weird cuz everyone hates this class and i'm happy. Thank you so much! I hope you did good on your test!


You must login (register) to review.