Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Undivided Four

Name: Mo0Blah (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 15:26 · For: Will Rescue
dumbledore said in his will on the part to harry "and my best birthday wishes..." how did he know that the will would be read then?

Author's Response: Maybe he planed it that way. I think that he would have made this before the trip to the cave, and could have made arrangements for when it was to be read should he die.


Name: Mo0Blah (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 15:15 · For: Lost, Found and Lost Again
i think i like it so far. didnt really like when harry "immediatly" recognized the necklace as a horcrux, and how easily it was destroyed. im juss thinking back to hbp and how dumbledore never told harry how to destroy one. i hope that it doesnt turn into an all out mushy love story. but ill read on and find out more :) i do like your way of writing, though. very descriptive.

Author's Response: thank you! Ther are some issues every writer has to work around, and the horcrux destroying thing is one of mine.


Name: self named harry potter freak (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 19:40 · For: The Attack
I always knew you were wonderful and now I know you are a great writer too.

Author's Response: Thanks Mom!


Name: wsc12b (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 12:05 · For: Cindy, Mark Matthews and Sylvia Snape
lol i rally like your story so far it's really creative!!! i hope you keep up the good work

Author's Response: thank you! i like to think that i'm creative, but i'm having some issues with chappie 8. its gonna have to be in two parts or something cuz this chapter is like 6000 words. ugh.


Name: magiciandan (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 18:26 · For: Cindy, Mark Matthews and Sylvia Snape
my guess is a harry ginny wedding?

Author's Response: On offence, but not even close. You do get the honor though of being the first person to guess.


Name: Polaris (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 23:25 · For: Cindy, Mark Matthews and Sylvia Snape
mwahahaha! No one has guessed the nice clue in this chap yet! :O Do I get to guess if no one gets it? jk jk. Let em wait till chappie 8!
Yays! You left my ending in! XD I just noticed.
BTW. Do I get to be an OC? I'm going to keep asking you. :P
27? What?!?!?! ONLY 27 more days till school. You're kidding right? *keels over and dies*
Gah! I feel so stupid now. You smart people! *cowers in her corner*
Much love and hearts and many happy birthday wishes. Early of course.
Polaris

Author's Response: thanks and I'm still depating wether or not you get to be an OC. 20something more coglianese free days untill we're cursed with his insufferably bad teaching for another whole year. sigh. anyway, thanks for the bday wishes too!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 12:00 · For: Cindy, Mark Matthews and Sylvia Snape
Ok, Very funny about the NRC! Love that aspect. Could provide a lot of entertainment! I also look forward to how Ron and Harry will use the doors in their room....And Molly will hopefully never know. Very interesting chapter, a lot to think about. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: I have big plans for both the NRC and the doors, dont you worry!


Name: glacialis (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 22:50 · For: Cindy, Mark Matthews and Sylvia Snape
1) congrats on PI accreditation. join the smart people. XD
2) I'll get on editing it... eventually... =__________=;;;
3) is the plot twist something about Snape?

Author's Response: yay, i've joined the smart ppl! 6 will b going into the queue when 2 gets accepted of multibloom. and the plot twist... the only thing i can tell you is that the plot twist in chap 8 is where i got the story title from. I hope that's not too big of a hint!


Name: QuIDdITch_PlaYA (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 20:18 · For: Cindy, Mark Matthews and Sylvia Snape
grrr darn reviewy thingies. I can't make my pretty hearts. O well. YAY YOUR CHAPTER'S UP!!!!!!!!

27 more days till school =[ I miss you! good chapter, like usual

Author's Response: thank you so much for everything. 27 days?!?!!?? that little time???? ahhhhh!


Name: QuIDdITch_PlaYA (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 20:15 · For: The Attack
YAY SYD!!! ITS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: yes it is.


Name: Polaris (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 13:33 · For: Cindy, Mark Matthews and Sylvia Snape
It's up! :D Yay!
lol. Good luck Syd. Want your chap 7 or was it 6? before I leave?
*sigh* I can't guess! gah! Well, it's kinda logical b/c I came up with it. haha.
Do I get to be an OC? :P
Anyway. Nice chap. Lovely, wonderful, long, all that jazz.
You rock my sox!

Author's Response: its chap 6, and after yours i'll have it completely edited aside from graces. And guess what? I'm PI accredited!


Name: WeasleyChick32 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 0:42 · For: Cindy, Mark Matthews and Sylvia Snape
okay. I'm not going to waste my time guessing because i'm not that smart. Seriously. Just today my friend challenged me to opening this puzzle box thing and i knew how to do it because she told me, she showed me, and 2 more of my friends showed me and it still took me about 20 min. to get the stupid thing opened!!! VERY frustrating!!
ANYWAY!! I am typeing this to you to remind you...

******YOU HAVE 14 DAYS LEFT TO GET TO CHAPTER 8!!!!!!!! GET CRACKIN'******** ok well that's all!!!!! GOOD LUCK!!!!!!!

oh yeah and by the way. I love your story!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the reminder, but I don't think I'm going to make it. I'm going to try hard for 7 tho, and it is halfway through being typed.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 17:43 · For: Will Rescue
Oooh, I think we will discover who Mark is in the next chapter. Now where would I have gotten that idea? Keep updating! ~hpfreak101

Author's Response: oh yes, I'm going to have a lot of fuin in the future writing Mark... espacially with what i have planned for chapter 9. chap 5 is in the queue (again)


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 17:31 · For: Lost, Found and Lost Again
three cheers for sinful xx angel and crystalphoenix! You are so evil! Meany! Now I'm going to flip if i don't read the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks again for giving recognition the betas. I really appreciate it.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 17:22 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
3 cheers for sinfulxxangel! 3 cheers for crystalphoenix! I think Ms. Snape is neutral with a touch of good, and that she might offer information on why snape killed dumbledore, and to snape's past. keep updating! p.s. i think that was so cool about the transference of powers. hpfreak101

Author's Response: Thanks for giving the betas some acknowledgement. Interesting theroy on Ms. Snape. You're the first person to tell me what you think, and thank you! I've been needing feedback on that. I <3 power transfers too!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 17:12 · For: The Attack
She better not be dead! No! NO!!!!!!!!
If she is dead I will come and haunt you! She isn't, is she? No!
~hpfreak101

Author's Response: there's no way i could kill off Ginny! she's such an amazing character, and Harry would be so crushed.


Name: QuIDdITch_PlaYA (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 14:42 · For: The Attack
aaah i havent been reviewing!!!! SORRY SORRY SORRY!!!! i'm editing for you right now... luv you!!! ur story rox my sox

Author's Response: thanks, i just got chap 5 and i want to thank you for editing, i owe you!


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 21:42 · For: Will Rescue
Great chapter!!!! I don't like cliffs!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep them coming and what was the deal with Voldy?

Author's Response: you will find out all the secrets soon i promise. chap 5 going in the queue wed/thurs


Name: carrieleigh77 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 12:57 · For: Will Rescue
Great story. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: im gald you liked it. chap 5 is being edited and sould be in queue by... i'm ballparking at fri/sat. -snhpf


Name: Polaris (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 18:08 · For: Will Rescue
XD Nice. Over the hedge. Yes I did suggest that. haha. I just saw that....lol. But it IS fitting. You said in the story that the ivy made the house look more like a hedge than anything else. lol
~ Polaris

Author's Response: ya. in the end i couldn't decide on which title, bu t i had said the chap was titled 'Will Rescue' at the end of the last chap, but i decided to put yours in too. -snhpf


You must login (register) to review.