MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 22:05 · For: Finally!
apparently they had an audience.... lol!! great story!!! i loved it!!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 22:00 · For: Unusual
great chapter!!! i like how its from hermiones point of view!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 21:56 · For: Witches' Way
aaww!! wow... fifty galleons...
and i love the idea of witches way!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 10:35 · For: Possession, Plans, and Private Talk
very good chapter!! lol

Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 8:50 · For: Witches' Way
This is sweet,sad he had to spend all his money though

Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 8:34 · For: Possession, Plans, and Private Talk
Loved it so far,i'm on chapter one still

Name: brooklyn_witch108 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 16:20 · For: Finally!
taht was too cute

Author's Response: thanks yous!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 16:54 · For: Finally!
I love this story!!!!!!!!!!! I love this chapter! GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!! Really cute and sweet! I LOVE it!

Author's Response: I <3 my new friend MJ_Padfoot!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 16:50 · For: Unusual
Kind of a cliffy, this ending is! I really like it! Great job!

Author's Response: i <3 cliffy

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 16:47 · For: Witches' Way
Awwww!!!! Cute, and sweet! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: yay i <3 reviews!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 16:41 · For: Possession, Plans, and Private Talk
It's a little on the fluffy side, but I still like it! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: i <3 fluff

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/06 23:25 · For: Finally!
Harry and Ginny under an invisdibility cloak watchinfg my otp come true (well, as far as tre goes in fanfics...)... what I woulda done!

Author's Response: yea me too

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/06 23:23 · For: Possession, Plans, and Private Talk
Sawyer isnt cute... he is a frickin god! Okay I wouldnt go that far but...

Author's Response: um....noooooo....you know who's a god? orlando bloom

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/06 16:34 · For: Possession, Plans, and Private Talk
Oh I ship Sawyer/Kate all the way (like I have a choice...) because my cousin does and its skate or die, and I wanna live. I see where youre coming from though.

Author's Response: sawyer is mean but he is kinda cute...but kate is too good for him

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/06 22:48 · For: Possession, Plans, and Private Talk
SQUEEEE!!!!!!! What is the category thingy for the new fic thing that you submitted? I wondered this since you said you watched Lost, Do you ship Jack/Kate, Sawyer/Kate, some other guy/Kate, or no one/Kate??? Sorry, I m bored

Author's Response: It is, yet another one of my Ron/Hermione ones. But fear not! I am working on a Harry/Ginny fic! The fic I promised a long, long time ago is on its way!!!!!!! And I ship Jack/Kate all the way.

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/06 18:07 · For: Finally!
I read your reviews and are you writing a new fic? If you are then YAY! But if you aren't, oh well.

Author's Response: i am writng a new fic, and i also have submitted a new fic!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/06 18:04 · For: Finally!
Okay the last chapter is called finally. If youre talking about Ron and Hermione its more like "SQUEE SQUEE SQUEE! I KENW IT I KNEW IT I KNEW IT! MY OTP IS TRUE! HA!" okay, so thats what I would do, but its a big deal.

Author's Response: LOL, yea thats it

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/14/06 1:51 · For: Possession, Plans, and Private Talk
once again, havent read the story yey but guess what?!?!?!? YOU ARE LIKE SO GOOD AT DISCLAIMERS!!! I love laughing at peoples disclaimers cuz their stupid.
Yours make absoloutely no sense and had no point was kinda stupid. But that is why theyre so cool!!!! Im gonna read it now.

Author's Response: LOL, thanks!

Name: Jimmer (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 15:46 · For: Unusual
ooo cant wait for the next one.... I still love Ginny!

Author's Response: Heh, Heh!

Name: Jimmer (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 15:39 · For: Witches' Way
haha, still gotta love Ginny

Author's Response: Too True.

You must login (register) to review.