Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 19:59 · For: The Anniversary Gift
cool chapter i'm starting to wonder who that friend is up date soon


Name: ATL gurl (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 17:16 · For: Letters
the letter from ginny made my cry like a baby, its a great story


Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 23:11 · For: The Anniversary Gift
that chapter was a little confusing to me. so star is lunas kid and J is hermiones friends kid. ok got it. olivers a jerk. i like how you showed that though. -Marissa-

Author's Response: Yes - Star is Luna's and Oliver's daughter, although Oliver doesn't know it. J is *someone's* son but is staying with Hermione. Many answers are in the next chappie, but many more questions are revealed as well. I have always thought that Oliver was a jerk and I needed to convey that in this particular story. Thanks for reviewing! Manda*


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 21:11 · For: The Anniversary Gift
Wow, I never thought of Oliver as a total jerk, but that is what I'm thinking about him right now. J has me very courious. I know we will find out sometime, but....I look forward to the next chapter!


Name: connieewing (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 13:13 · For: The Anniversary Gift
I love the story!

Author's Response: I'm glad. :) Thanks for reviewing! Manda*


Name: drummersgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 11:23 · For: The Anniversary Gift
I'm enjoying this story, and you are my first review since I'm not a very good expert on reviewing stories..
Can I guess tho that J is Ginny and Harry's' baby? Just a wild guess..ha ha.
Thanks can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: You may guess that. Just keep in mind that Ginny was NEVER preggy. I've already written the next chappie, I just need to send it out to my beta's. There are answers in Chapter 5, I promise! You WILL find out who J belongs to. I'm glad you like it! Thanks sooo much for reviewing! Manda*


Name: gingercat (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 0:56 · For: Revelations and Tears
I could NOT stop Crying. But the last chapter is missing and that Drives Me Crazy. I wish it was complete. I hate what happened, but I enjoyed it and am waiting for the end.

Author's Response: Last chapter? What d' you mean? Manda*


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 20:51 · For: Revelations and Tears
Cool it's a strange twist you give to their history i think it will turn out t be more complex then it seems. well update soon


Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 14:29 · For: Revelations and Tears
loved it, loved it, LOVED IT!!! update plz, plz, plz with a cherry on top???


Name: Goldylox (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 17:03 · For: Revelations and Tears
i love the story line...im always a one for mysteries to be solved and such....keep it up!


Name: Envy of Emma (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 3:01 · For: Revelations and Tears
Hey! It's amazing. i can't wait for more. Bring on whoever is at the door.


Name: funkylizard3 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 9:35 · For: 14 Minutes of You
ok cool i'll go read it now!!


Name: funkylizard3 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 9:31 · For: Letters
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY!!!! I read it over and over and over etc. I just start crying at the best always and forever.. SO SWEET!!!


Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 23:27 · For: Revelations and Tears
i loved it! this story is so... interesting with where its going, keep it up! -Marissa-


Name: hopelesslyhopeful (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 8:32 · For: Revelations and Tears
another great chapter! of course now i want more! I like the Hermoine/Luna friendship, I think it's funny yet it could happen too. anyway, please update soon, I have acquired yet more questions that I must have answered!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 10:19 · For: Revelations and Tears
Neat! I would have never seen Luna and Hermione as friends like that. Haveing Luna have Oliver's child is very interesting. LOL I'm upset that Ron hurt Luna because of his missing Hermione. I'm still as puzzled about that as I ever was. I know that answers will come in time, but I'm very catty in some ways! LOL I have no clue as to who is at the door. I guess I'll just have to wait and see. I look forward to the next chapter!


Name: marvologirl4 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 23:53 · For: Letters
wow. this is the first fanfic on mugglenet that i have ever cried on. keep it up. great story

Author's Response: *blushes* Why thank you. The next chapter is on its way! Thanks for reviewing! Manda*


Name: funkylizard3 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 20:57 · For: 14 Minutes of You
okk you had me crying again!!!! it is soooo sweeet you are now on my favorites!!! the always forever thing started me again !! i'm sorry i'm emotional! last year my teacher read us this really cute, sad baby book and i cried... yes i'm emotional! my whole class knows that now.... ANYWAY GREAT STORY!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! That's so sweet! If you are into Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermy...I suggest my other fic Never What it Seems. I think you'd like it. Thanks for reviewing! Manda* PS: The third chapter is in queue!


Name: funkylizard3 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 20:43 · For: Letters
I LOVED IT!!! I WAS CRYING MY EYES OUT when i got to the last paragraph of Ginny's letter.. it touched me!!! great job you're an awesome writer!!! the flashback made me laugh then when she metioned the best always and forever i just broke down! IT'S AWESOME KEEP WRITING!!! 10/10


Name: Queen4ya (Signed) · Date: 03/28/06 20:55 · For: 14 Minutes of You
Why dies Ron have to screw everything up? Just joking! Great shapter can't wait for more!!!


You must login (register) to review.