Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A New Beginning

Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/09 15:04 · For: Chapter 7: The Last Battle
Are you going to update this story? this is a really good story and I'm waiting patiently for an update. please let me know when you're updating it. you can reach me at ribaby4@aim.com


Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/08 9:17 · For: Chapter 7: The Last Battle
im am crying right now. my entire face is soaked


Name: RealmofShadows (Signed) · Date: 07/17/08 18:31 · For: Not What It Seems
YOu shouldn't have made ginny evil, but i'm sure it'll sort out.


Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 18:41 · For: Chapter 7: The Last Battle
Are you ever going to update?


Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 17:29 · For: Chapter 7: The Last Battle
sorry i thought you finished writing it


Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 17:27 · For: Chapter 7: The Last Battle
you could so do a sequel if you wanted to


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 17:42 · For: Chapter 7: The Last Battle
what what waht ! noooo! she cant be dead! =[ im so confussed tho, how did she died?


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 11:02 · For: Who Would Love a Death Eater?
omg, i thought she was dead at first, i was like NOOO! but then i saw taht she wasnt, so im good. love your story so far =]


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 10:52 · For: Not What It Seems
whoa whoa whoa whoa whoa.
this can't be right. my jaw practicially dropped. my suspicion is that its not really ginny, its just an impersonator who used the polyjuice potion or something. ugh. idk.


Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 14:59 · For: Chapter 7: The Last Battle
OMG! please hurry up and update i want to know what happens. Does Hermione come back??? what happens next. who all has died??? I so want to know please hurry and update.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 11:14 · For: Not What It Seems
Just read the chapter where Ginny betrays the others. I'm wondering, well hoping would be more accurate, that Ginny is like Snape, a double agent. If not, and she truly has joined the death eaters, what if, when she helped Harry with the horcrux, she made sure it wasn't destroyed, or that it wasn't a real horcrux in the first place? I guess I'll read on and see. XLNT!


Name: abunnynamed_sirius (Anonymous) · Date: 08/06/07 2:10 · For: Chapter 7: The Last Battle
my eyes started to water when Hermy died. (sniff) I also liked Luna alot


Name: abunnynamed_sirius (Anonymous) · Date: 08/06/07 1:49 · For: Who Would Love a Death Eater?
confuzling... Help im stuck between Ginnys.
O O
(#.#)
C(l l)


Name: abunnynamed_sirius (Anonymous) · Date: 08/06/07 1:23 · For: Under the Stars
awww.... but that would be sooo scary!!!
p.s.


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 18:35 · For: Chapter 7: The Last Battle
Is this the end????? I HOPE not!!!! Bring Hermione back, please!!!!!!!!!!!! Write another chapter!!!!!!!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 18:30 · For: Chapter 7: The Last Battle
Is this the end????? I HOPE not!!!! Bring Hermione back, please!!!!!!!!!!!! Write another chapter!!!!!!!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 10:30 · For: Who Would Love a Death Eater?
THEY MUST LIVE!!!! BOTH OF THEM!!!!!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 10:23 · For: Not What It Seems
UGH!!!! If I didn't want to know what happened, I wouldn't read on. I'm disgusted!


Name: cupidbug (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 18:07 · For: The Truth In Her Dreams
this storiys choppy. maybe go back and mend it all together and it will be better


Name: crookshanx_rox (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 13:43 · For: Chapter 7: The Last Battle
are you going to continue?

Author's Response: yes, yes i will! eventually. you see i got a new computer and all of my files are on my old one.... and school is getting quite hectic this semester :( im glad you like it though!


You must login (register) to review.