Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Saying Goodbye

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 13:43 · For: Saying Goodbye
*sob sob* that was so beautiful and soo sad. I cried. absouloutly brilliant!


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 9:23 · For: Saying Goodbye
*swallows lump in throat* that was beautiful! my aunt died of cancer...that was random!!!!!!!! *cries hysterically*

Author's Response: One of my grandfathers died of cancer; the other one has skin cancer right now. It was very tough for all of us so I know what you mean. Thanks for the review.


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 18:56 · For: Saying Goodbye
sad... major
but i loved it all the same!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you loved it!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 22:12 · For: Saying Goodbye
Oh my God!! It was so sad. I am crying right now. It was so good. I love teh way you wrote it. And, I have to say, I feel really stupid for crying, but it was that good, and sad. I felt like I could feel all of their pain. Great job.

Author's Response: DO NOT FEEL STUPID! I should: cry every time I read it and I was the one who wrote it... Imagine that.


Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 07/04/06 9:25 · For: Saying Goodbye
THIS WAS LIKE ONE OF THE BEST STRIES I'VE READ IN AWHILE. I'M STILL CRYING I'VE READ LOTS OF FICS WHERE HERMIONE DIED, BUT NONE EVER ACTUALLY MADE ME CRY BEFORE. THIS WAS SO AMAZING. I'VE NEVER READ ONE THAT CAPTURED IT SO WELL. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story. I wrote it at one point in my life where I was very depressed, so that is probably why it's so sad.


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 18:38 · For: Saying Goodbye
ya know...This did make me sad and everything, but I didn't cry! I don't know whats wrong with me. I just didn't cry. I mean, Hermione is my favorite person in the HOLE story. This reminded me of the American movie "Charlie" kinnda the same thing, excepte it had nothing to do with the LDS church. I really like that movei. You should see it. That is if you live in America like I do. I really like your story! Hope you'll write another story that will continue on with this one!

Author's Response: You know, I have not seen "Charlie" but now I plan to! Thanks for the review!


Name: grangergurl (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 18:08 · For: Saying Goodbye
*sobbing* That was...*sniff* *sniff*...really sad....*bawling*

Author's Response: One of the best compliments ever...


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 17:54 · For: Saying Goodbye
I...I *sobs* I can't belive. *breaks down crying* This is soo real. I love it soo much. It's on my favs! Please write more. I

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks for that review. I'm really glad you liked the story!


Name: mcgonagallrocks (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 11:51 · For: Saying Goodbye
You made me cry!!! Great story

Author's Response: I'm sorry I made you cry but I'm glad you liked the story!


Name: Cosmic_Bambi00 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 23:43 · For: Saying Goodbye
oh my gosh i have tears running down my cheeks as i'm writing this. this was so sad


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 17:56 · For: Saying Goodbye
I nearly cried!!!! It was good because it captured how people feel when they lose someone*sob* Anyways i thought it was a little weird how ron read muggle books but it was still good


Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!


Name: halfblood_princess_3 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 23:33 · For: Saying Goodbye
*sob*...Brilliant... theres nothing else to say *sob*

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 17:15 · For: Saying Goodbye
*sob* i can't believe it . . . .i mean in sooooo many fics Hermione dies but none of them . . NONE OF THEM captured it as well as you . . . i felt tears silently streaming down my face as i read this . . . u r a seriously amazning writer *how i envy u* ~Siriusluvr~

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I really dont know what else to say, except that reviews like yours are what make me want to keep writing every day. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I really dont know what else to say, except that reviews like yours are what make me want to keep writing every day. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!


Name: The ShaneAvenger (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 22:24 · For: Saying Goodbye
Wow. That was a truly great story. if I could I'd give you a 100/10 rating. I thought it ended kind of abruptly but it was still an awesome story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the story! Thanks so much for reviewing!


Name: Amianha (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 0:27 · For: Saying Goodbye
Wow, I'm speechless... Amazing! I felt the tears come to my eyes as I read this... Fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: tpt42 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 9:59 · For: Saying Goodbye
Extremely emotional. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: mrs_harry_potter (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 11:58 · For: Saying Goodbye
it is so sad and overwhelming i can't go on


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 18:06 · For: Saying Goodbye
Amazing. Brilliant. This is probably the best fic I've read in a while. Too bad the ratings only go up to 10. Keep up the good work. (how in the world am I the first reviewer?) Zimmy

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I truly appreciate it. I'm very glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.