MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 13:21 · For: Children Are The Future
This is really cool. Are these emotions something the dead Sirius can see, or is he remebering them????

Author's Response: Um ... he can kind of see them, I guess ... sort of like he's reliving some aspects of his life, only not ... he's watching it back I suppose. If I was writing this story now, instead of two years ago (roughly) then I would probably add a bit at the end of each chapter, of what dead-Sirius's thoughts are about that scene. But two years ago (roughly), I didn't think of that, so it's just the life retold.

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 13:13 · For: The First Eleven
The story in Madam Mlakins was really great, it made me laugh. The other parts were a little depressing but it is still a really good story!!!

Author's Response: Wow,thanks,I'm glad you liked it - I love mini James so much!

Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 22:21 · For: Fighting to Lose
ok this chapter is sad I'm still crying i can't believe you killed Lola.

Author's Response: I'm really sorry. I hated doing it. But it was that, or breaking them up. And I thought this way would be better ... at least they never stopped loving each other this way.

Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 22:11 · For: Joy
I shiver with anticipation its just too much. Are Lily and James gonna die??? Are Sirius and Lola going to be okay???? I know I know keep reading but, this is a really good story. and i have to know lol great story

Author's Response: =) I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 21:06 · For: The End
This is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i really love it and will keep reading!!!!!!:)

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you enjoy it!

Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 19:48 · For: The Beginning
holey schmooley, long fic! but it was fabulous still! i do tend to love sirius fics... if you cant guess why :)

Author's Response: Um ... nope, not a clue. ;D Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 14:42 · For: The Beginning
Well, I've finished rereading it!! i luv the ending and im going to check out ur other stories now...

Author's Response: =D Thanks! Been nice hearing your re-thoughts. Have fun with the other fics! Hopefully you'll find something you like!

Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 11:59 · For: A Broken Home
oh, the flash backs made me cry! once again i forgot a detail, even tho ive read this. why do u always have to make me cry???????? great story!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I'm glad you're enjoying the re-read, though. I really am. It's good to know that people can like it the second time round, too!

Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 11:25 · For: Fighting to Lose
Oh gosh this is my second time reading this fic and i STILL cried!!!!!!!!!!! I completely forgot Lola was a seer, its been so long. Dont worry, i only know the major plot details and i wont reveal them here..... when jack almost died, before i knew he survived, i was like "her brother isnt gonna like that...." i luv ur story!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I'm glad you're enjoying it! No, I couldn't kill my brother like that ... he wouldn't let me! =D Sorry I made you cry ...

Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 8:48 · For: The Beginning
I'm gonna re read this story cuz it stands out as the best fic i've ever read

Author's Response: Really? Well, thanks! I just hope it's as good as you remember ...

Name: BellasTrix (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 21:00 · For: The End
Great great great story! I absolutely loved it! It was engaging, and well written all the way. My only comment is with Lola and Lala's names. I thought there could have been a bit more originality, but other then that, it was one of the best fics I have read! :)

Author's Response: Well, Lola I thought of just randomly (and couldn't be bothered to think of anything else, to be frank) and LaLa was named after a friend of mine (and was put into the plan after I'd come up with Lola, or I'd have changed it). But, yeah, I agree they could be better. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: SammiCakes (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 13:49 · For: The Beginning
OH MY GOSH LOVED THE FIC!!!!!! it was so cute, and sad, and sweet, and happy, and...a lot of other wonderful adjectives i don't feel like listing at the moment. fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it. I have lots more fics up!

Name: SammiCakes (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 9:56 · For: Changes
oooo sirius is a bad boy! :P this is getting all soap opera-y, i love it!

Author's Response: Hee hee. Soap operas. Single handedly the stupidest yet most wonderful things ever created ... (kidding. I have other interests)

Name: SammiCakes (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 21:06 · For: Children Are The Future
awww how cute!! sirius (heart)s lola!! :)

Author's Response: Yay!

Name: LilyLady (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 19:07 · For: The Beginning
I haven't read any of your other stuff, I'm not terribly into Marauder-era fics myself, but I just got in the mood for them last night...and finished this today after work. I just have to say, this was a very, VERY good story. Incredibly interesting. I admit, I winced at the use of your name LaLa (sounded a bit cheesy to me) but I got over it lol. Siriusly, this was very, very good. I actually really liked the parts that mimicked books 3-5, because I'd never really thought about Sirius's point of view before. You did a great job with this. Also, the end. You made me cry, you really did. That was SO GOOD! Anyway. Great job, don't know how long ago you finished this (I never look at dates, I'm terrible) or if you'll ever even read this but...really. Great :)

Author's Response: Hey, I always read and reply to reviews. Honestly. The name LaLa, I can see where you might be unsure, but she was named after a friend of mine who I wanted to include (since my name was in one of her fics). So that's why it was used. I'm glad you liked the books 3-5 parts, because they took a lot of work, so it's good to know that paid off. Thanks very very much for reviewing, it really means a lot!

Name: DarkJoker (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 12:45 · For: The Beginning
Wow...the story was just marvelous...I'm pretty pissed of it ended though...but oh well, good things don't last long!

Thank you for feeding my imagination properly


Author's Response: Hey, any time! i have lots more fics up. No, really. Lots. I'm sorry it had to end, too, but glad you enjoyed it, all the same. Thanks for taking the time to review.

Name: DarkJoker (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 16:42 · For: The End
Wow, nice idea you got here...I have a feeling I'm gonna enjoy it! :)

Author's Response: I very much hope you do. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: loveblacklove (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 2:42 · For: The Beginning
i can say it with just three words: I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: I'm very glad to hear that, thanks ever so much.

Name: hp_rox (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 17:09 · For: The Beginning
BLOODY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: .......Why thank you. I'm glad you seemed to enjoy it. ;D

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 07/25/07 0:18 · For: Together (Part I)
I like that you have made Sirius willing to help James get Lily, and understands what James is feeling.

Author's Response: I don't think he could have stood seeing James unhappy, they were very good friends, really. I think he would have done all he could to help. Thanks for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.