MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 19:17 · For: Together (Part II)
Lola's going to die because Sirius expected her to greet him when James explained the whold "greeting" thing, right?

Author's Response: Well, I'm not going to say in case someone is reading the reviews and doesn't want to know what happens, but ... well observed.

Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 19:53 · For: The End
Great idea, I'm loving it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you enjoy it! Just to warn you, though, I wrote this quite a long time ago.

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 6:05 · For: The End
i siriusly did leave a review here as well!! what the heck's happening!! all my reviews are disappearing! anyways, i read this one ages back... and it's really good. i just love anything about sirius. =D

Author's Response: Well ... don't we all? Maybe your review just got lost with some of the others ... I'm sure it's there somewhere. =)

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 20:26 · For: The Beginning
Loved this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)
I have read aton of your fics but this one is so far my favorite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great job!!!!!!!
Just so you know, my favorite character ws Lola. Lola knew all, felt all, and did all, but was NOT a know-it-all. Sirius hit a close second and everyone else tied for third. If you ever do a sequel, PLEASE let me know. I will give you at least ten-page review for every chapter if you do. Cross my heart and hope to die. (And end up watching my life on the big-screen) :)

Author's Response: =D Hmm, I'm not sure there's anything more I can really say ... but if I ever re-write the parts which aren't quite up to standard, I'll let you know. Thank you for all your reviews, it's been great seeing this through someone else's eyes, especially as I haven't looked at it in a while. Thanks again!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 20:18 · For: The Final Struggle
It's a great story. I'm sure the heaven chapter is waiting for me, since you've already finished thisfic, but i thought I'd leave a quick note.
Amazing story! Best plot ever!!! You are amazing! i hope the ending doesn't let me down!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope so, too! Enjoy the last look at Heaven!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 20:10 · For: Paradise is Overrated
Good chapter, the ending was hlarious!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 17:54 · For: Harry
It wasn't your best but you brought new light which was great.

Author's Response: I know, I know. But thanks anyway!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 17:45 · For: A Prisoner
I love hearing Sirius' thoughts more distinctly. It makes me feel like he really is watching this in heaven. This perspective of third year onward is great!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, that means a lot ... because it was so difficult! It really was. I'm glad you like it so far.

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 17:40 · For: A Broken Home
The montage made me miss Peter!!!!!!!
I pray you can help Sirius but his run-ins with Voldemort are killi ng me.
BTW, can you make Voldemort alittle more dramatic? He likes power and he hasn't really asserted himself in front of order members.

Author's Response: Once again, I have to point out how old this fic is, and that if I was writing it now, little things like the characterisation of Voldemort would be vastly improved, believe me. But I'm glad you liked the montage! Peter used to be cool ...

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 17:32 · For: Foreshadowing
I was shocked!!! She reminded me of Peter, allowing herself to get pushed wherever anyone wanted her, but I guess not. I hate Bella by the way, she's awful!!!!!!!! Please just assure me he has a spectacular escape from this cliffie and learns of Peter's identity. *smiles hopefully*

Author's Response: Well ... you'll see! Thanks for all the reviews, by the way, I'm really enjoying them ... even though I should be doing schoolwork right now.

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 17:20 · For: The Darkest Nights
Awwwwwwww baby Harry!!!!!!!!!!!! That is adorable!!!!!!! I love him already!!!!!!!!! You really had me worried about Sirius but I'm glad he's out of his shell. You really know how to scare people with that prophecy thing! "I'd go to Azkaban if you died"

Author's Response: =D Well, I do love foreshadowing, so. Baby Harry is possibly the most adorable image you could possibly imagine.

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 17:13 · For: Fighting to Lose
Im so sad. Why????????? Why did she have to go? she was so strong, such a great spirit, your best original charcter, etc.etc. and now she's gone?!?!?!?!?
I don' tknow how Sirius will deal!!!!!!!!! (let alone how I am going to deal, sob,sob)

Author's Response: I'm really sorry. But at least this way they don't have to break up and stop loving each other ... right? I didn't want to do it, but it was better than the relationship just falling apart.

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 16:14 · For: Joy
This chapter was my favorite!!! i loved all the romance and remincing and then you even added an adevnture!!!!! Great chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 17:33 · For: Together (Part II)
Man!!!!!!1 that is a COOL bribe! I hope you don't mind if i steal it!!!!!!!!!!! ;)
Nice happpy chapter! Iloved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: =D Thanks, I'm really glad to hear that! Yay!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 17:24 · For: Together (Part I)
He's writing fake love letters so they meet up in the astronomy tower, he locks them in, they realize their true love, and live happily ever after. NOT!!!!! so cliche. i hope not. I'm thinking (knowing Sirius) the plan is somethhing more like, haironfire-lockedbroomcupboard-insaneteacher-angryLALA-happily-ever-after. Ok, or maybe not. sry, moment of insanity. Ah well, maybe it was one of his rough drafts. :)

Author's Response: =D Hmm, I think that was most definitely one of his rough drafts, lol! Captured the essence of Sirius perfectly, there, if you don't mind me saying! Thanks for the review, this one made me laugh! And don't worry, it's definitely not a cliche plan ...

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 17:15 · For: Coming of Age
It was very good but I'm worried about Sirius. He's so busy wondering how everyone else is dealing, he has no time for him. :(

Author's Response: I know ... he needs a big cuddle, doesn't he? Poor Sirius ...

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 17:03 · For: Changes
Keep LaLa but get Sirius together with LOLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Lala is a good support sytem but certainly not the happily-ever-after for Sirius!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hmm ... I agree completely! Glad you're enjoying the story!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 16:52 · For: Not A Lot To Say
Poor Lola! she waits and waits and he asks her best friend out. Please save them! they would be great togetheR!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: =D Well, I guess you'll find out, no?

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 16:26 · For: Research and Lies
I really liked this chapter but i have a question. Shouldn't Regulus be in Hogwarts yet? I would love to see some sibling rivalry(hinthint).
I know you have your storyline planned out but Regulus is so interesting.

Author's Response: It would have been good, wouldn't it? I think he does turn up, but I don't remember much rivalry ... this story is so old now! There's a lot I would change if I was able, but I have too many other things going on right now, I'm afraid ... sorry!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 13:51 · For: "The Brilliant Quartet!"
I oved the panks but i wish we could see how they came up with them. the ideas dont just "poof"... or do they??

Author's Response: Well, I think in some ways they do ... but they would certainly need developing some. I'm glad you're enjoying this ... I wrote it two years ago (thereabouts) so if I was doing it now, it would probably be different. But never mind.

You must login (register) to review.