Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 10:12 · For: Research and Lies
You made both Quidditch matches against Slytherin....

Author's Response: I did? Oops. There was me, trying to make it an all rounder ... Lol, thanks for pointing that out!


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 9:35 · For: Harry
I always love stories from Sirius's point of view and this is really no different. Even if you're going through all of the same events it still appears completlely different because of the different point of view . . . so excellent writing and please update soon!
~Siriusluvr

Author's Response: Well, that's what I was hoping for, so I'm glad to hear it! I was a little worried this wouldn't work, so that's put my mind at rest, now, hasn't it? Thanks for reviewing!


Name: quidditchlover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/26/06 8:45 · For: Not A Lot To Say
only one thing, isn'tg james supposed to be a seeker, like Harry? Other than that this is excellent!!

Author's Response: Ah ha ha, a common mistake. He's a seeker in the films, but not the books, JK said he was Chaser, but the reason he was playing with the snitch, well ... it's a lot easier to nick, isn't it? Still, I'm glad you like this!


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 10:13 · For: A Prisoner
Happy Holidays and happy Deathly hallows day! cant wait 4 next chappie's validation!!

Author's Response: Indeed! Same to you too! I can't believe she finally released the title ... it's sinister, isn't it? Well, it's only up from here! As for validation ... well, let's just keep hoping it's up for christmas!


Name: Hogwarts Alumni (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 11:16 · For: A Prisoner
I pretty much just read the entire thing(reviewing once in awhile) and it was AWESOME!! it IS awesome!
I can't wait for the next one, I really want to see how far you take this! Well, I guess you're going all the way right up to the end, but still!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm always glad of new people who like my stuff. Why don't you try The Things I Do For L.O.V.E, too? People seem to like it, and out of all my fics, it's my personal favourite! *BLATANT ADVERTISING*


Name: Hogwarts Alumni (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 11:00 · For: Foreshadowing
I still don't trust her! She hasn't done anything to prove her loyalty!!

Author's Response: Wait ... you don't trust who? *Confused* :S

Author's Response: Oh, you don't trust LALA! I get it. Sorry, got mixed up with chapters, lol.


Name: Hogwarts Alumni (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 14:34 · For: Fighting to Lose
That was a really good chapter!! My constructive critism iiis: I thought that the reason Lola didn't except the fact that she was a seer was becuase she didn't want that battle/her death/leaving Sirius alone to happen. I thought that she was wishing that it was just a dream or a daydream or something, and that's why she never wanted people to call her a seer. You did kinda that at the end, though.
Poor Lola!!!! Poor Sirius!!!!! Such a good person, I know you had to do it, but still! It's sooo sad! She was the type of person who knew that if she went to the battle she would die, but she went anyways. What a good person!

Author's Response: Okay, I didn't fully understand the CC, but got the gist. So yes, she was in denial about being a seer because she simply didn't WANT to know what would happen (I would be the same). This chapter still pricks at my eyes when I re-read it, especially the song at the end ... sigh. I love Feeder. I hate being mean to Sirius, though. Oh well, thanks for reviewing!


Name: froggie (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 17:27 · For: A Prisoner
I really love this story! I'm so glad you didn't end it after Lily and James died. I can't wait to see Harry and Sirius meet, and I know this is really depressing but I always wondered what it was like from Sirius' POV to be in Flitwick's office waiting for the Dementors' kiss. I hope we get to see that. Anyway great job keep it up!

Author's Response: Ah ha ha, we shall see ... And OF COURSE I didn't end it when Lily and James died! This is his whole life! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 21:52 · For: A Prisoner
This is a brilliant story! Love it! Can't wait for the rest of the chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it, and hope to hear from you again!


Name: Twizzle_loves_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 15:46 · For: A Prisoner
Huzzah!! I've returned!! *ecstasy*

Anyhoo...nothing to say. I've given you my opinion. I've read this first. I've no idea what to say, besides...

I love this story, keep writing!!

**Twizzle**



Author's Response: You're BAAAACK! *celebratory dance* Woot! Welcome home! Yay!


Name: Hogwarts Alumni (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 10:53 · For: Research and Lies
Ok, I just started reading your story, but it's great!
I think you're doing a really good job keeping the Marauders "innocent" when they're younger. Lots of stories I have read in the past think they are the dirtiest eleven-year-olds I (and hopefully everyone else) have ever met.
The only thing I have to say is that I think Remus's reaction would have been bigger, you know? more shocked and scared. And why does Tara know? She must play a bigger part later on? She has to!
You are doing a really great job! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I agree with everything you said. Thanks for reviewing! Keep letting me know what you think!


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 19:37 · For: A Prisoner
wow! sorta depressing angsty desperate kinda chpiee huh? Still loved it of course but i can' wait to see where you go with this!!
please update soon!
~Siriusluvr

Author's Response: I would agree- angsty and desperate indeed. It was actually kind of fun to write, so I don't know what that says about me ... Thanks for reviewing!


Name: FrankieHart13 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 20:14 · For: A Prisoner
i really liked it alot, i liked how you told us what sirius went through.

Author's Response: Well, that is the point of this fic! No, seriously, I'm, really glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: echo123 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/25/06 16:49 · For: A Prisoner
Really nice chapter.I liked it very much.It's nice to see what sirius saw.
:)



Author's Response: Yeah, I was a little worried at how this chapter worked out, and how it would be recieved ... But it seems to have gone well, if I do say so myself.


Name: Chomione (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 4:53 · For: A Prisoner
Yay for another chapter! Wouldn't it be cool if there was a spin off of this... "Sirus:The Chase - follow the expolits of our lovable criminal as he goes on the run, chased by bald aurors..." on second thoughts, maybe not.

Author's Response: Yeah. Maybe not. Lol, you strange little person ... :P Hee hee, I like your reviews because they're always funny and irrelevant! Hee hee!


Name: Catty50 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 4:50 · For: A Prisoner
Very good even if it was short. But hey! In my dictionary short chapters are more dramatic, so good on ya!

Author's Response: I'm glad! And the next couple might be quite short too ... I definitely agree about shorter chapters being more dramatic though ... Especially in this case!


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 21:31 · For: A Prisoner
Oh!!!! Sirius! He's my second favorite character in the series- after Remus, of course. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, me too. I'll update soon enough, but I have a lot of other stuff on ... Still, don't worry! It shouldn't be too long!


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 20:47 · For: A Prisoner
oooooooooooooooo
Good Update
Cant Wait For More :D

Author's Response: Thanks! More will come eventually, don't worry about that!


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 18:28 · For: A Prisoner
Its really good.. i like the fist part.. all of sirius thoughts in azkaban

Author's Response: Yeah, that was really interesting to write, so I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Jasmine Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 18:25 · For: A Prisoner
PLZ PLZ PPPLLLZZZ update!!!!

Author's Response: I'll update soon(ish). Having some trouble with upcoming chapters, and I have to alternate my other Maruader Era fic, too. But don't give up! Just remember that it takes time. In the meantime, read my other fics! Yay!


You must login (register) to review.