Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Idiot of ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 21:43 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
this is so good most of my poems don't ryme


Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 9:35 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
Wow, that was amazing, and it actually sounds like it would come from their mouths! Excellent job, it's going on my faves!


Name: OOTF gurl (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 16:40 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
omg this is like amzing great work
xoxo*


Name: allura mystique (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 14:50 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
Wow...I really liked that poem; that last stanza really struck me for some reason...great poem! : )


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 14:19 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
Very good, although, theoretically, James wouldn't have known. xD But it was good - the rhyme scheme was simple and it flowed nicely.


~Juli


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Tempest_Dragonqueen (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 13:15 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
Wow this is really good dude. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Rob Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 18:06 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
OH MY. This is the most heart driven poem I have ever heard. Bravo!
-Mr. Potter
Reviewer

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. =)


Name: Lily Windsor (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 7:07 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
That was so sad! Wow! That was amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 14:21 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
this was sooo good. i don't read much poetry, but i saw this one when i was browsing around and i read it. and im glad i did, because it was really, really good. i hate peter, i hate traitors but especially peter...foul little evil rat...(ha ha) anyway, VERY GOOD! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 16:26 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
I liked it!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 18:32 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
This is great, but I wish it had a little more emotion in it, and I wish I could see what Peter thought of it.

Author's Response: Thanks for your opinion. I thought it had plenty of emotion, but I'm glad you told me that you thought it didn't. I'll work on that next time. I'm thinking of writing a second poem about what Peter thinks. Anyway, thanks for the review! ~ Katherine


Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 21:12 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
Wow! That was great! Anymore poems coming out anytime soon? =) 10/10

Author's Response: I don't have any poems planned for now. I've tried writing a few since this one, but I just couldn't get any of them to flow right, so I have temporarily given up on poetry for now. But I'll write another poem eventually. Thanks for the review! You totally made my day. :D ~ Katherine


Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 14:47 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
Good poem! I'm definitely not an expert on poems, but I'll give this a 10 and it's going on my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! =) ~ Katherine


Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 11:54 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
WOW! Loved it! So good! You're awesome at writing poetry. This is the best poem I've read on mugglenet.... It's also, the only poem I've put on my favourites... Because I'm very picky about poetry. You did a wonderful job, normally, I think most poems that rhyme are kind of cheesy... But this one was PERFECT! Sincerely, ~ILSB


Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 11:53 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
WOW! Loved it! So good! You're awesome at writing poetry. This is the best poem I've read on mugglenet.... It's also, the only poem I've put on my favourites... Because I'm very picky about poetry. You did a wonderful job, normally, I think most poems that rhyme are kind of cheesy... But this one was PERFECT! Sincerely, ~ILSB

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. =) And thanks for putting this poem on your favorites list. That's very cool! ~ Katherine


Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/06 18:05 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
I loved this poem. Isn't it up in the Ravenclaw Commen Room in the forums? Anyway, It is really good, and you are a really good poet. 10/10 HermyRox12

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. =) Yes, it is up in the Ravenclaw common room. I noticed you also gave me a nice reply there. I really appreciate your nice comments. Thanks again. ~ Katherine


You must login (register) to review.