Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xukaimin (Signed) · Date: 03/31/17 3:32 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
tory burch outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
hermes belt
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
toms shoes
oakley outlet
true religion
pandora rings
coach outlet
adidas superstar
tory burch shoes
michael kors bags
valentino boots
new balance sneakers
nike air max
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
snapbacks wholesale
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap adidas trainers
coach factory outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses uk
adidas yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
mont blanc pens
true religion
ray ban sunglasses cheap
fitflop shoes
yves saint laurent handbags
valentino sandals
oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
tiffany co
michael kors handbags
burberry handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet
parker pens
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban eyeglasses
true religion
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
columbia shoes
adidas outlet
burberry outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
adidas yeezy
le coq sportif shoes
coach outlet canada
levis jeans
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
hermes handbags
air jordans
ysl handbags
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo shirts
pandora charms
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
polo shirts
red bottoms
north face jackets
supra shoes
birkenstock outlet
adidas nmd runner
hollister shirts
prada handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys
oakley vault
prada handbags
instyler max
adidas stan smith shoes
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike air max 2016
mbt shoes
vibram shoes
ray ban aviators
2017.3.31xukaimin


Name: Idiot of ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 21:43 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
this is so good most of my poems don't ryme


Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 9:35 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
Wow, that was amazing, and it actually sounds like it would come from their mouths! Excellent job, it's going on my faves!


Name: OOTF gurl (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 16:40 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
omg this is like amzing great work
xoxo*


Name: allura mystique (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 14:50 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
Wow...I really liked that poem; that last stanza really struck me for some reason...great poem! : )


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 14:19 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
Very good, although, theoretically, James wouldn't have known. xD But it was good - the rhyme scheme was simple and it flowed nicely.


~Juli


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Tempest_Dragonqueen (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 13:15 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
Wow this is really good dude. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Rob Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 18:06 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
OH MY. This is the most heart driven poem I have ever heard. Bravo!
-Mr. Potter
Reviewer

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. =)


Name: Lily Windsor (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 7:07 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
That was so sad! Wow! That was amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 14:21 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
this was sooo good. i don't read much poetry, but i saw this one when i was browsing around and i read it. and im glad i did, because it was really, really good. i hate peter, i hate traitors but especially peter...foul little evil rat...(ha ha) anyway, VERY GOOD! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 16:26 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
I liked it!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 18:32 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
This is great, but I wish it had a little more emotion in it, and I wish I could see what Peter thought of it.

Author's Response: Thanks for your opinion. I thought it had plenty of emotion, but I'm glad you told me that you thought it didn't. I'll work on that next time. I'm thinking of writing a second poem about what Peter thinks. Anyway, thanks for the review! ~ Katherine


Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 21:12 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
Wow! That was great! Anymore poems coming out anytime soon? =) 10/10

Author's Response: I don't have any poems planned for now. I've tried writing a few since this one, but I just couldn't get any of them to flow right, so I have temporarily given up on poetry for now. But I'll write another poem eventually. Thanks for the review! You totally made my day. :D ~ Katherine


Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 14:47 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
Good poem! I'm definitely not an expert on poems, but I'll give this a 10 and it's going on my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! =) ~ Katherine


Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 11:54 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
WOW! Loved it! So good! You're awesome at writing poetry. This is the best poem I've read on mugglenet.... It's also, the only poem I've put on my favourites... Because I'm very picky about poetry. You did a wonderful job, normally, I think most poems that rhyme are kind of cheesy... But this one was PERFECT! Sincerely, ~ILSB


Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 11:53 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
WOW! Loved it! So good! You're awesome at writing poetry. This is the best poem I've read on mugglenet.... It's also, the only poem I've put on my favourites... Because I'm very picky about poetry. You did a wonderful job, normally, I think most poems that rhyme are kind of cheesy... But this one was PERFECT! Sincerely, ~ILSB

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. =) And thanks for putting this poem on your favorites list. That's very cool! ~ Katherine


Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/06 18:05 · For: How Could You Betray Us?
I loved this poem. Isn't it up in the Ravenclaw Commen Room in the forums? Anyway, It is really good, and you are a really good poet. 10/10 HermyRox12

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. =) Yes, it is up in the Ravenclaw common room. I noticed you also gave me a nice reply there. I really appreciate your nice comments. Thanks again. ~ Katherine


You must login (register) to review.