MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Nina (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 9:11 · For: Places of Interest

Author's Response: Lol, I'm happy you like it so much!!!

Name: Xenith (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 23:36 · For: Fallen

Author's Response: thanks

Name: twitchylittleferret (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 17:54 · For: What
this is so good...i wonder what harry will do so plz update soon so i can find out!

Name: twitchylittleferret (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 17:53 · For: What
this is so good...i wonder what harry will do so plz update soon so i can find out!

Author's Response: hahaha, be patiant! i'm working on updating it soon, i hope you'll all like the next chapter!

Name: Vader (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 10:08 · For: What
More good stuff!

Author's Response: lol, glad you're enjoying it! :)

Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 16:05 · For: What
i really love your story... i wonder what harry willdo, though i think i have an idea.... please update soon!

Author's Response: you think you have an idea do you.... what's your idea? i'd love to hear what you think may happen! thanks a lot!

Name: mudblood79 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 11:30 · For: What
hmm harry may become the boy who died after all from Ron's reaction.LOL

Author's Response: yes, the boy-who-died! lol, that's great!

Name: mudblood79 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 11:28 · For: An Emotional Rollercoaster
great job as always

Author's Response: thank you thank you **bows** lol!

Name: Potterfan524 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 9:12 · For: What
This is a wonderful story!! It has really kept my attention, and really wanting more! Keep them coming.

Author's Response: thanks! it's great you enjoy reading my story :)

Name: Shortcake (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 0:07 · For: What
I am really enjoying your story. 'Fluff' is great 'escape' reading. You've kept my attention. I can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: thanks a bunch, i love fluff, and i'm glad it's not too fluffy where it makes your mind melt, lol :)

Name: lance the dragon master (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 23:41 · For: What
awsome story some people say that harry and hermione don't fit but I do think they do and keep up the good work can't wait for next chapter I swear!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i agree, harry and hermione make a great fit! though, i do hope she ends up with ron.....but that's another story! thanks!

Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 16:59 · For: What
yes it was a bit short, but i guess we'll forgive u :) another excellent chapter, cant wait for the next one-or two,hopefully! ah,man! i like the "new phase" but i cant get enough of my fluff! (hey, i rhymed too!!) :) :)

Author's Response: thanks for not getting at me too much for the short chapters. Lol, i guess that's why i updated two instead of one! Another rhyme, yay!! hahaha! Fluff is the altimate best :)

Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 16:50 · For: An Emotional Rollercoaster
wonderful as alwayz...now im on to read the next chapter-yay!!!

Author's Response: yay! next chapter!

Name: nuttyniffler99 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 16:49 · For: What
Yay! Another chapter, good job, I really like where you're going with it. Please update within the next few days. =)

Author's Response: next few days....hmmmmm, and i thought you'd all be satisfied with me giving you two chapters! there's just no pleasing the readers, is there! so demanding! Lol, i'm kidding, i think it's great that you all want more updates :) :) Yah, i really like where the story is heading, now that ron i awake! yay!

Name: Nina (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 13:54 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
Loved it!!

Author's Response: lol thanks, i guess two words is enough to express how much you like my story! Lol! i'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Name: iceblue (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 10:17 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
I love the story so far, and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you, the next chapter should be here really really soon

Name: Hedwig (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 23:38 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
I am the eleventh review so now you MUST UPDATE! Muhahahaha! Great fic, and please don't intentionally keep you unbearably anxious readers waiting. It's torture! Aahhhhhhh!

Author's Response: lol yikes! i would never keep the readers waiting intentially, i'm not that cruel!

Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 21:57 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
I am your tenth review SO PLEASE add the next chapter! Its a good story, possibly one of my favourites. lol

Author's Response: next chapter being added........now! thanks!

Name: TheOnlyOneHeEverFeared (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 20:02 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
Very good beginning. The chapters do need to be a little longer, but overall, a good start. Anxious about what happens following the fluff... keep writing!

Author's Response: the fluff, lol, yes, my story is a lot of fluff, but who can resist fluff!! thanks :)

Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 19:25 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
your story is definetely my favorite! this chapter was just as good and better than the prequels. im in agony...must..have..next..chapter... come on people, only TWO MORE REVIEWS!!!! :-)

Author's Response: thank you so much! the next chapter will be here really really soon.......

You must login (register) to review.