Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Aggie (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 17:21 · For: More or Less, Back to Normal
It's sad when you know the ending is soon. But it's been fun! Get posting!

Author's Response: Thanks, I know, I was very sad when I finished it, but when I see all the reviews, it was worth it!!


Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 13:47 · For: Fallen
NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You cant go!!!!! :-( your story is the best one of all the*sniff* fics in here!!!! the last chapter better be a long one so that*blow nose* ill have plenty of time to cry!*sniff* :-( :-( :-( :-( :-( :-( but seriously, i am extremely sad that this fic is coming to a close. i come to this site looking for your story. your a fantastic writer with great ideas,and i hope that ill get to read more of your work elsewhere! *no number high enough to rate this story, sorry!*

Author's Response: you're so sweet, thanks so much for the awsome review! I'm sorry, but this story must end ;) It's been fun! I'm thinking of working on something else, I have an idea formulating in my head ;)


Name: Kaily_Kiss (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 10:37 · For: More or Less, Back to Normal
Update now! I love it!

Author's Response: Lol, Thanks!


Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 1:05 · For: More or Less, Back to Normal
can't wait to read the last chapter:)

Author's Response: it should be here really soon!


Name: lovestruck90 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 23:19 · For: More or Less, Back to Normal
Last one??????????? OMG NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! hmph i wont let you go! and as soon as i find a way to do so ill letchya know *nods violently*

Author's Response: lol, i take it that you liked my story ;) yes, it is the last one, sad to say. I'm happy that you liked it!


Name: katti1456 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 11:16 · For: Fallen
love it write more!!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!


Name: FicReader1 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 10:27 · For: Places of Interest
good story so far- please update soon, i know lots of people would like to see that. keep up the good work, your a great writer. 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. The update will be here within a day, just so long as it doesn't take forever to submit it!


Name: Shortcake (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 0:28 · For: Places of Interest
it's a good story that has kept me interested. waiting for more...

Author's Response: Your waiting will soon be over, don't worry! thanks :)


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 16:56 · For: Places of Interest
Great! I jope you update soon, I really want to know what happens next. Anyway, I really love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I just updated, so you will know soon ;)


Name: lance the dragon master (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 21:22 · For: Places of Interest
hey finish more chapters faster because the story is really cool.

Author's Response: Lol, I'm going, I'm going! Yay, it's a really cool story!! :)


Name: Kaily_Kiss (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 19:40 · For: Places of Interest
Love the story! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!


Name: orlandolover (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 20:38 · For: Places of Interest
BRAVO!!!!!!!! lol Great as always! sry I havent reviewed in awhile. All those chapters were great though! post soon!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! Sorry it's taken awhile to repsond to your review ;). It's so great to have people come back and review each chapter!


Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 15:44 · For: Places of Interest
i dont mind the length of the story- its short,sweet chapters. another excellent story, please update soon!!

Author's Response: Glad you're liking it! Update coming soon :)


Name: Potterfan524 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 8:49 · For: Places of Interest
This story is so awesome! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks


Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 1:20 · For: Places of Interest
update soon,great story:)

Author's Response: thanks, and awsome penname by the way!


Name: mudblood79 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 17:44 · For: Places of Interest
another really good chapter

Author's Response: thank you :)


Name: Aggie (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 15:36 · For: Places of Interest
The length definatly doesn't bother me. It's a nice, light read. I like how things are going so far. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks!! It's so great to know people like how long it is :) Lol


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 14:31 · For: Places of Interest
i really liked this chapter... wasnt the Austronamy tower suppose to be a make out spot? that is what they say in alot of fics... i am glad that ron isnt mad nemore.... update soon please!

Author's Response: you've got it, the Astronamy Tower is where much of the snogging takes place. update will be soon!


Name: Weasel King Fan (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 11:27 · For: What
This was one of the first stories I read on this sight, and it's really kept my attention. All I know is I'm so glad Ron woke up! Can't wait to see what Harry does : )

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you're enjoying this site, it's definatly one of the better one's I've seen. It's also great to hear that you like it! I'm happy Ron is awake too :)


Name: Vader (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 9:35 · For: Places of Interest
I think you story is great just the way it is! A good story doesn't have to be long. Keep up the outstanding work!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks. I've gotten quite a few "make chapters longer". It's good to know you enjoy it just the way it is!!


You must login (register) to review.