MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 0:26 · For: More or Less, Back to Normal
Read and Run. Read and Run. Read and Run...

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 0:25 · For: Places of Interest

This makes NO sense. A baby could make more sense jus by saying "abooba".

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 0:22 · For: An Emotional Rollercoaster
Read and Run is the best thing for everyone now.

Scratch that. Look at the title and run.

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 0:19 · For: Away
Read and Run. Now I REALLY like the idea.

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 0:17 · For: It's all there
Read and Run? Hmm...sounds like a good idea now, since this fic is starting to make less sense than 'Dora the Explore meets the Bauldelair Children'

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 0:14 · For: Gifts
Great fic!

But a questions from the ones that don't like it...
Does "R&R" stand for "Read and Run"?

Name: Slytherins Cobra (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 20:38 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
awsome chapter it got me thinking and really excited me i hope you right more stories like this chapter good luck and god speed lol hope you right more like this chapter ^.^

Name: flower_of_the_court (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 11:03 · For: Out
It is an awesome piece of work. Just your past tenses and pretenses.

Name: flower_of_the_court (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 11:03 · For: Out
It is an awesome piece of work. Just your past tenses and pretenses.

Name: potternutter (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 6:38 · For: Deck the Halls
great story pity theres not a sequal

Name: ania potter (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 9:48 · For: Deck the Halls
love it!that was really sweet!!!!

Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 9:50 · For: Fallen
My story An American in Hogwarts is updated with a 3rd chapter and a 4th on the way, and I have another new story if you want to check it out. Just look at my bio. P.S. You should write another story!

Name: liveforthemoment (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 22:56 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
Hey, I think it has a really good story line, but I feel like you just kind of rushed into some parts. And don't get me wrong I'm REALLY not trying to criticize you because god knows you write better than I ever could, but watch the characters. -Again- in some of the convorsations they just didn't seem themselves. I think your a great writer, but it just didn't seem natural to me. I still give you an 8 tho! lol

Author's Response: Thanks, and no, I don't see that as criticism. It's a good thing to know if I ever plan on writing any future stories, I'll definatly keep that in mind. Thanks for the review and for the suggestions. -Jaislin :)

Name: Miss_Fluffy_Kitty (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 7:03 · For: Deck the Halls
WAAAH!!!! It's OVER? How can it be.... OVER? PLEASE write more, that was probably one of the best stories I've ever read. You're an awesome write. Everyone else is asking you to check out their stories, sooooo.... Could you read "Together We'll Be"? It's my first fanfic and I think it's really good. It's in H/OC, but there may be a little R/HR. You wouldn't know it at first but it might just be minor R/HR.

Name: padfoots gurl (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 3:51 · For: Deck the Halls
i really really luved this story and im really sad its finished... i only just worked out you need to register to review or i would have said this earlier ( are yuo gonner rite another story

Author's Response: Thanks, lol, yah, it definately does help if you register! I don't know if I'm going to write another story or not, it all depends on if I have time or not. Now that you're registered, you should try your hand at writing a fanfic, if you havn't done so already! It's really fun, and it's so rewarding to get back reviews, the good ones that is. Thanks again for the review! :)

Name: secondhand_lion (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 16:28 · For: Deck the Halls
Hm, I've never read one like this before with Hermione stuck between both of the guys.

Author's Response: Is that a good thing or a bad thing? If you're thinking that I took it off of someone else, I didn't, so don't worry! Thanks for the review.

Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 14:42 · For: Deck the Halls
Hey, you'll probably like mine: An American in Hogwarts...... It's mainly H/OC, but there will be between R/Hr a nice snog.............................. or two.

Author's Response: Thanks for the title! You can never go wrong with a bit of snogging **wink wink**. I'll definatly take a look at it! Thanks again :)

Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 8:14 · For: Deck the Halls
Sniff..... cry..... whimper...... NO WAY CAN IT BE OVER! This is almost as upsetting as Siriu- whoops, spoilers....

Author's Response: Lol, nice catch! I'm glad you liked it! It's nice to know people are still reading my story, considering this site has grown so much since I've posted my story. Thanks a ton!!

Name: nuttyniffler99 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/04 15:32 · For: Deck the Halls
I've really enjoyed reading your story. There's no doubt that you have a special talent for writing. Thanks so much for the fluff and I hope you have a Very Merry Christmas! Also, I read in your profile that you like to read fics so here are mine: "Graduation Trip" and "The Proposal" . =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will most definately check out your fics, as I said, I love reading new ones! Hope you also had a Merry Christmas!

Name: orlandolover (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 13:25 · For: Deck the Halls
NO!!! I'm miss it!!!!!!!! It was a fantabulous story!!!!! I'm so sad its over but that was the best ending! BEAUTIFUL!!!!! lol write more stories cause you're a really good writer. thanks for sharing that wonderful story with us and taking the time to write it! *clapping* ENCORE ENCORE!!! YAY THAT WAS GREAT!!!!!!!!!! lol

Author's Response: Aww, Thanks for the great review! I'm so so happy you liked it!! I had no idea that people would like it so much, and now that they do **does a little happy dance** ;) Lol, thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.