Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: nuttyniffler99 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 18:07 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
It's a cute story so far, but please try to make your chapters longer, it lets you get more into the story without having to wait for the management to OK your new chapter. But other than that, good job. =)

Author's Response: thanks, i've tried to make the chapters longer at times, but right now it's kinda at a transitional place in the story. the thing is, i have the story already written, so i've been updateing every few days or so. i could go and submit it all at once, but what would be the fun in that!! thanks a lot!


Name: Vader (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 16:57 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
Good fic so far...hope to see more soon!

Author's Response: more coming soon, be sure to come back and look. as of now, just 3 more reviews i think, then the next chapter will be here!


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 16:29 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
Good story, update soon please!

Author's Response: working on it.........thanks!


Name: mudblood79 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 16:02 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
you did a real good job.lol it's been a painful couple of days waiting for this one, now guess what? I have to wait yet again for the next one.LOL

Author's Response: sorry, hope i didn't put you all in too much pain! the next chapter will be up real soon, considering this chapter was short and all, i figure you guys deserve some good stuff!

Author's Response: i know, i've responded once already, but i forgot something! the thing is, i already have it written, but there'd be no fun in submitting it all at once, you all will have to bear with me and read one chapter at a time! **evil laugh** don't worry though, the next chapter will be up super soon, just as soon as i get 10 reviews....... ;)


Name: VoldemortsPatronus (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 15:50 · For: Away
I don't think your chapters should be any longer, I like them how they are: Short and Sweet. You make them interesting and don't add too much needless info. in them. You've got a good story going, keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad someone is enjoying my short chapters! Lol. i like how you put it, "short and sweet". Thanks a ton :). by the way, i love your penname!


Name: Aggie (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 15:40 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
This is a fun, light read. You're doing a good job so far. Keep them coming!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you're enjoying it, it isn't ment to be a hardcore story and it's great that people are noticing and liking it. thanks!


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 15:36 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
i really like yout=r story so please update soon!

Author's Response: working on the update.....thanks!


Name: Nina (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 12:50 · For: Away
I can`t find chapter 6!! where is it??

Author's Response: i don't know what's going on with this chapter update thing! it shows up that it's there, but then people say it isn't, i just don't know! **confused look**


Name: iceblue (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 9:07 · For: Fallen
I really like the story, but I can't see chapter 6!

Author's Response: lol, come back and look!


Name: dans_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 21:39 · For: Away
I am lovin this, but I have to agree the chapters are kind of short, but I love the story! Also, I am not seeing any chapter 6. Just thought I should tell you that!

Author's Response: i know i know, the chapters are short. chapter 6 is up, i don't know what's going on with it, you're not the first person to mention it. just make sure you come back and look for it! thanks a bunch!


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 20:08 · For: Away
i really like this story because im a big supporter of h/h ships... your story are a bit short, but they are still really good so can u update really soon! please!

Author's Response: i know my story is kinda short, but it's great that you're liking it! i really like the h/hr ship too, though i like harry better with ginny, my personal preference. thanks for the review!


Name: escapexreality (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/04 19:09 · For: Some Kisses and Some Words
tryin to read the story heheheheh

Author's Response: ok.......i take it that you like my story........


Name: FicReader1 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 14:36 · For: Away
great story so far. keep up the great work. update soon please!

Author's Response: thanks! be sure to check back real soon, the next chapter should be up by monday ;)


Name: HELENz (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 12:16 · For: Away
Nice!!!

Author's Response: yay thanks!


Name: orlandolover (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 19:10 · For: Away
yay! post soon! I'm loving it!

Author's Response: lol, i love the double post! the next chapter should be coming sooner rather then later


Name: orlandolover (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 19:09 · For: It's all there
so sweet!

Author's Response: thanks !


Name: Nina (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 17:46 · For: Away
That was great!

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it :-)


Name: Accio (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 12:56 · For: Away
totally with emma57 keep it up! the story is KEWL!

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 9:19 · For: Away
great as always....

Author's Response: lol, i'm glad you're liking it! thank you!


Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 8:56 · For: Away
awsome! i cant wait to see what happens in the next chap it should be intresting!

Author's Response: thanks!


You must login (register) to review.