Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The New Girl

Name: SirensCalling (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 17:56 · For: Chapter Six
Amazing story! Cant wait for the sequel, any chance it might be soon so i can start it before my exams? Gota say it again AWESOME STORY!


Name: moon_girl_175 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 1:32 · For: Chapter Six
thats very cool. making but why make harry and neville be enamies. thats going to be veery wierd.


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 12:24 · For: Chapter Six
I really liked this story, even though it was so short. I suddenly have a sneaking suspicion that the sequel might be under the category of Draco/Ginny. Am I right? Well, you don't have to say, but I'll check it out anyway.


Name: nelly9 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 19:41 · For: Chapter Two
good but how can Neville be a prefect if he's not a 5th year anymore.


Name: Goldenpheonix94 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 10:43 · For: Chapter 1
I think the idea is amazing. I mean when I finished the chapter I was filled with awe.


Name: redneck (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 21:01 · For: Chapter Six
i desided to review wen i read the hole thang . it was varey intresing. its nice to see theat we amaricanes arnt left out


Name: PottersFire (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 9:05 · For: Chapter Six
Awesome story! This is sooooooo good. I'm like jumping from foot to foot in aticipation of the next chapter!


Name: RainDancer (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 17:29 · For: Chapter Two
I think it's good, but Jen needs some flaws. Other then that, good story.


Name: raindrop66 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 17:19 · For: Chapter Six
ur good and i like it but please do hurry up with the sequel


Name: grimgirl727 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 13:44 · For: Chapter Two
This is very good please.


Name: COMEBACKKID89 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/05 11:34 · For: Chapter 3
I'm not trying to be mean or anything, but I just think that character Jen lacks the emotional depth of a real person. She's too perfect and I don't think it was a very good explanation of why she went to Hogwarts. I mean, isn't it a bording school? So it doesn't really matter if you moved, you could still go to your old school. Hopefully this story will get better though....


Name: nightwaterfairy (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 9:27 · For: Chapter 1
Ingore that last person. I like it it is cool and GO USA!


Name: shimizu (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 20:40 · For: Chapter Six
this story a little freak. i not very enjoyed it. bu i hope more great story from you.


Name: Missy Proctor (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 18:11 · For: Chapter Two
ive never wrote a review, but i said the oath. the story is really good so far. got to read the rest!


Name: Eilime (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 18:28 · For: Chapter Six
Erm, you said Neville went over to his parents at the end but they're in St. Mungo's actually. Nice little story anyway - I'm going to check out your sequal now.


Name: bball33 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 20:40 · For: Chapter Six
whats the sequel called?

Author's Response: Come and Stop the Rain


Name: lee (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 14:40 · For: Chapter Six
Great story, hope the sequel is too


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 20:36 · For: Chapter Six
Another great chapter! I can't wait to read the sequal! :)

Author's Response: thankies =3


Name: Joker01 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 15:00 · For: Chapter Six
grr...hurry up w/ the sequel, its gittin me anxious!!!!

Author's Response: IM tryin, im tryin!


Name: x0brassybabii (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 13:05 · For: Chapter Six
nice chapter... hurry up with that sequal! lol 10-10 x3 brass

Author's Response: Im trying here people, but mugglenet hasnt accepted my submition and it has been in queue for forever! man it is hard to write with your fingers taped together... (i jamed my finger really badly and it is all black and blue and swollen, ewwww...)


You must login (register) to review.