MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lily's Memory

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 15:04 · For: One-shot
Cute, cute, cute!! :) That was really good :) I decided to read this because you reviewed my fic, and I was curious.. that's me. But whatever. This is a really, really cute fic!!!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you liked it! Yeah, I'm looking forward to reading more of it. Thanks a lot! =)

Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 22:10 · For: One-shot
I love it tons!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad to hear that! Thanks a bunch! =)

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 19:30 · For: One-shot
Beautiful! I love this! Please, continue this! I know you havn't left much for yourself to build on, but continue it somehow!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad! =D. Well, I wasn't planning on writing any more of this but maybe I'll have another one-shot related to it. Something to think about, I guess! =)

Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 18:39 · For: One-shot
Niiice. I like pensieves. They're so darn handy. James is so cute too.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yup, you gotta love em. =) Yeah, he is my favorite! =)

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 18:20 · For: One-shot
That wasn't bad. I think Lily said "I love you" too soon. James sounded very kind. Oh, I thought this line was funny "Finally coming to her senses, she wrapped her arms around her shivering body and made her way down to the lake." If walking through snow to the edge of a lake in pajamas is comign to your senses...I'm a Hippogriff. Hehe

Author's Response: Thank you! I think I rushed the whole thing... that's what I get for trying to write a one-shot! Haha! =)

Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 0:17 · For: One-shot
LOVE IT! awwww -Marissa-

Author's Response: Thanks so much! =)

Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 13:21 · For: One-shot
AWWWWWWW! Adorable! I really enjoyed that! Bravo!

Author's Response: thank you!

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 19:36 · For: One-shot
awww cute, i liked it alot, what a cute thing for james to do, bravo, anyway, write more stories okay? cause that one was good.

Author's Response: thank you so much! I love reviews! =)

Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 2:48 · For: One-shot
aawwwwwwww that was really cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 2:45 · For: One-shot
aawwwwwwww that was really cute!

Author's Response: thanks! =D

Name: Psykotic_Potterholics (Anonymous) · Date: 02/02/06 15:05 · For: One-shot
I like it a lot. It's really sweet. I like the pensieve idea, it made it different than other one-shots. James was a real sweetie in the story too, confessing to Lily. Keep it up. Hope to see more of your work. 10~

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. I have a L/J fic that is multi-chapter. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.