Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 11/28/10 13:38 · For: One-Shot
Soooooo sweet! Good job. :)


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 13:17 · For: One-Shot
that was good! i loved how ron was argueing with himself!! sadly, i do that all the time..... lol


Name: Pandapoo (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 17:05 · For: One-Shot
I love it. It is better when they are together.


Name: Beeb (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 15:48 · For: One-Shot
Brilliant. I may have commented it before but of well!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/15/06 23:17 · For: One-Shot
Oh I loved this! I especially loved:

"Hermione ran up to him so their faces were mere inches apart and grabbed the lacy collar of his dress robes. “Don’t lie to me,” she said firmly. “Tell me the real reason.”"

I had a perfect image of the intensity in that moment. You were very descriptive.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 18:06 · For: One-Shot
Well done i have to say! I loved the way you portrayed their first kiss with her moving away and touching her lips. Very real and touching. Very good "Row" as well. Blended very well with the story. i like the modified ending as well!


Name: trouble12 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 14:47 · For: One-Shot
That was GREAT!

:D


Name: drcjsnider (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 21:17 · For: One-Shot
Nice writing, but I like the original a little better. Grade: B-


Name: kat_rhr_gdgrl (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 4:44 · For: One-Shot
teehee
i could read this over and over again
hi!!
ws goin on??
when are you gonna submit that one that you sent me about the chick from ravenclaw && ron? that one's really really good.
and lol im so proud of myself!! i acutally got sophie to like sum 41!! YAY!! lol
i love that song.
but i lost my ipod.
and i don't have my computer nemore.
hence i can't listen to it.
poopers.
oh well... i have a different sum 41 cd instead.
iloveyousomuch
EMAILME


Name: hermionerocks42 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 21:31 · For: One-Shot
it is great!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 18:15 · For: One-Shot
hee hee. It's about bloody time!

Author's Response: I know, Isn't it? Aaah.


Name: witchymuggle810 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/06 14:57 · For: One-Shot
AAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWw!!!! Thats Soo Sweet!! Reeli Cute! Love it! Great job!!! 11/10

Author's Response: Thanks! :D


Name: mini emma (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 18:49 · For: One-Shot
That was a very good ending for the Yule ball Argument. You'd be a great writer, if you try. Please keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D You have no idea how much that means to me ;) Thanks for reading, xoxo


Name: Monster Book of Monsters (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 19:45 · For: One-Shot
Good job. Wish it could have happened like this in book 4. ;) Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks! It would've been great if ithad happened in book 4... but I guess we've got to wait till book 7. Lol. Thanks for reading, xoxo


Name: msbigbad (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 1:12 · For: One-Shot
This was such a great pice of fic!! Iwas wondering if I could archive it on my website? http://loveunchained.tripod.com This story was so well thought out and I just loved it!! *Puts in favs*

Author's Response: Oh my God, I would be honored if you archived it! I checked out your site, it's pretty cool ;). Thanks! xoxo <3


Name: Cho_c10 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 12:15 · For: One-Shot
Awww... I absolutely loved it!! it's just soo adorable..! pliss.. read my r/hr one shot!! :) "In his bed" ..

Author's Response: Thanks! Oh yes, I've read your fic! It's really good! I haven't had much time lately (school), so I couldn't leave a review. This is the first time I've been on mugglenet ff in days. I'll go and leave you one right now! ;) Thanks for reading, xoxo


Name: Evnscncefollower (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 12:54 · For: One-Shot
This was a cute piece of fluff. Gives me warm tinglies inside. :) I think with a beta reader and an originial idea, you could get a great fan base. I hope to see more from you!

Author's Response: This was probably the most useful review I've gotten! (No offense to the rest, I love you guys too!) But really, thanks for the feedback. As a matter of fact, I have another R/Hr fic, The Girl Behind the Bookworm. It's on the seconds page if you want to check it out. And on the 16th, 2 days ago, I sent in another R/Hr fic (hehe, ya gotta love R/Hr :P) I hope it's up soon!

Author's Response: I clicked the Submit button by mistake... I for got to say: Again, thanks for the feedback! xoxo


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 10:56 · For: One-Shot
Awww.....Brilliant!!! I loved it!! I wrote a one-shot fic like this a while ago (urs is better tho, lol). It was so sweet, I wish this happened in the book. Lol! You should contact Joanne and get her to re-write book four based on this fic! okay maybe not, but it's still awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! Nah, I'm sure mine's not that much better. But writing about the Yule Ball, is great, isn't it? Thanks for reading! xoxo


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 20:21 · For: One-Shot
"before it become to bloody long" well it has already god when will they come to there senses? Loved that story soo much! Wish it were true then us shippers wouldn't be agonising about when it will happen. Because it WILL happen JK rowlings dropped way to many hints to not have it in it. 700000000000/10

Author's Response: Oh yes, it would've been lovely if this fic were true, it would've definetely cut down some agony! Thanks for reading! xoxo


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 19:47 · For: One-Shot
That...was...THE BEST DAMN YULE BALL STORY I'VE SINCE FOR A LONG TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Holy CRAP I'm still shaking with excitment!!!!!!!!!!! I loved that 10! 10! 10! 10! 10! 10! 10! 10! 101 This is DEFINATELY going in tyhe favorites! Best thing I've read in a long time! Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Lol, shaking with excitement? I'm glad! ;)


You must login (register) to review.