MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Whatever You Do

Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 14:11 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
What a beautiful story! This is a great translation of Harry Potter to the time of Romeo and Juliet. This is the first fic of its kind that I have ever read, and I really enjoyed it. You've really shown that the story of Romeo and Juliet is timeless. Great story!

Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 14:22 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
Hell! This is the second time that I cry because of a fanfiction!
It was EXCELLENT. I REALLY enjoy it!
How do you get THAT sense to write?
I think you're genious!
So...are you going to do a sequel?
Tell me your others fanfics names to read them!!!!

Name: StellaSirius (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 9:00 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
Ahhh! That was so cool! Stella loved it yes, yes...

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 20:51 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
*sniffle* OH that was sad. It's a great adaptation of R&J (I just finished reading that in school) but I thought the way they both died was a bit lax. You made Ginny's death seem like it wasnt her POV. But's it's not bad at all. Don't let me make you think differently. :-)

Name: evrlastingdreamer (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 19:48 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
nice twist! i really enjoyed this story.

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 16:32 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
I love it!! It's so sad-yet so sweet!! This is a very very good story

Name: eshak (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 8:42 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
I really don't know what I can say about this story, the only thing that comes to mind is that it is really beautiful.

Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 20:04 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
This was sad. It was interesting to see this twist on it. Very creative. I like how you transitioned from the begining to the end nicely.

Name: Rons chick (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 16:46 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
Holy S**t!!!!! That was freakin' amazing! Keep on going!

Author's Response: Thanks Im glad you liked it!

Name: little_kitty (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 21:45 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
This was good, it was emotional, but good. I thought that it was very sweet, and it's a little different from other fics I've read because it's in the first person and in the present tense. However, this is what made it stand out to me. You also have some nice, smooth transitions between flashbacks and the present. I like how it isn't chopp,y like it is with some fics. OVerall, you have done a great job with this piece!

Author's Response: Thank you so much... It is a botched up version of an english paper but I liked this version better it flows smoother.

Name: ravenclawbabe93 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 20:23 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
ohhh so sad but it was very touching.For the second time today,I almost cried because of a sad fanfic.....anyway the fanfic is awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing I was wondering if anyone would review! I have had about 350 reads and only five reviews:( Im writing a kinda sequel it ties in with the original but its from post war

Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 9:58 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
lol yeah, i'd like to see a sequel as well!! That would be cool :D

Author's Response: Im working on two fics right now (both harry ginny) and I've got writers block on the sequel... so you can see which one is taking priority

Author's Response: scratch that not doing second one- figured out a way to tie 'em together!

Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 12:46 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
I loved it! But he should have told her not to drink!!! Please - write a sequal!

Author's Response: we all make wong desisions in life.. his cost them worst then most... I allready started writing but it might be a while till its finished writers block went away which is good, but its not flowing well so I'll fix it around. Im really glad you liked it, and I'll do my bst to post before monday!

Author's Response: as in next monday not this monday

Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 3:11 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
HEEYY!!! hihihi omg im sorry it took me so long to review, but i have been so busy, what with school and stuff ya know? I'm so proud of you! I just reread it, and it hasd improved so much since the draft I helped you with, it's the little things that count you know? I'm glad that you took some of my advice to heart, it really turned out good, as I said! thanks for the thanks in you account :P hope that you write more, and omce again, congrats!

Author's Response: You know I had to give you props for all the help! I totally understand the school thing so no problem there... It did get better- didnt it... anyway thanks for the good review Im glad you liked it!

Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 9:39 · For: Don't Drink the Champagne
Wow.....That was really kind of intense!!! I thought it was beautiful, and I noticed how much it seemed like Romeo and Juliet, the language, the ending. But that is a good thing!! Great!! Yay I'm the first reviewer....

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review... I was really nervous cause it got rejected the first time! I went for that romeo-and-juliet-esque thing so Im glad youve enjoyed it

You must login (register) to review.