Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Second Chance

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 15:32 · For: Chapter 4 - Chance Encounter
Let me guess, Malfoy, right? And if it is Malfoy, this is how I think their conversation will go: Awkwardly with a hint of stalkernish, and tears, and anger and something whether it be a heart, a newspaper, or a nose, will get broken.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 15:23 · For: Chapter 3 - A Glimpse
Malfoy? Well I knew he had to come in here somewhere, but at a muggle cafe? That's slightly odd, no, it IS odd. Especially if he works there. But I bet he gets paid really well because he can magick everything when muggle's aren't looking.


Name: Serenity1687 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 13:43 · For: Chapter 4 - Chance Encounter
OMG Great story!!! The first chapter totally made me cry my eyes out it was SO sad! I'm absolutely in love with your story and I an't wait to read more chapters! So keep them coming Please!!! ;)


Name: SerenityLee (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 8:35 · For: Chapter 4 - Chance Encounter
ooh! a cliffhanger!

please please I need more!

I like your fanfic a lot. It really keeps close to the characters (well, its been mostly just Hermione...but its all good), at least in my mind.

But please, please, you can't leave me like this! You must update soon!


Name: Aeon Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 20:21 · For: Chapter 3 - A Glimpse
Tee Hee.


Name: sarah16 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 16:56 · For: Chapter 4 - Chance Encounter
HURRY UP AND POST THE NEXT CHAPTER AS SOON AS YOU CAN. STORY IS GREAT. NICE PLOT. KEEP ON WRITING.

CHOW!!!
SARAH16


Name: GotTheShine (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 13:44 · For: Chapter 4 - Chance Encounter
Not A ciffy! lol very good chapter! This story is fantastically wrtien and I cant wait to find out what happens next, please update soon! :)



Name: GotTheShine (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 13:43 · For: Chapter 4 - Chance Encounter
Not A ciffy! lol I very good chapter! This story is fantastically wrtien and I cant wait to find out what happens next, please update soon! :)


Name: lazer_angel (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 11:46 · For: Chapter 4 - Chance Encounter
*le gasp*
omgomgomg
you HAVE to update soon!!!
this is such a good story!!!!
plz update soon!!!!!
especially since theres a cliffe at the end!
update soon PLZ!!

~lazer_angel~


Name: Misdemeanor1331 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 10:18 · For: Chapter 4 - Chance Encounter
Gasp!! Who is the figure over Hermione's shoulder?!
You gave a lot of good hints about Draco. None that I've been able to piece together yet, but of course, that's your job! I'm excited to see what twist you'll take next!


Name: myfish (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 9:57 · For: Chapter 4 - Chance Encounter
keep it goin...so far so good!


Name: pri (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 5:21 · For: Chapter 4 - Chance Encounter
hey that was a really gud chapter.


Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 10:13 · For: Chapter 3 - A Glimpse
i dont know if i have reviewed before but i really like ur story!!! it is a nice change since most of the stories i read take place in london. you are a fantastic writer and i cant wait to read the rest of this story. i cant wait to see the look on hermione's face when she finally meets draco after a while lol keep up the good work!


~hermionek


Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 10:13 · For: Chapter 3 - A Glimpse
i dont know if i have reviewed before but i really like ur story!!! it is a nice change since most of the stories i read take place in london. you are a fantastic writer and i cant wait to read the rest of this story. i cant wait to see the look on hermione's face when she finally meets draco after a while lol keep up the good work!


~hermionek


Name: Misdemeanor1331 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 21:27 · For: Chapter 3 - A Glimpse
Good story so far. I like where it's going.

My only suggestion is be careful about how you hook up Hermione and Draco. She just lost the man she was going to marry and will have some major issues if she moves on too fast. It seems like you have it under control, but just be careful.


Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 20:47 · For: Chapter 3 - A Glimpse
Ironic!


Name: Juicy_Couture (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 11:15 · For: Chapter 1 - A Shattered Heart
I finally read the first chapter and I thought it was really good. Well written, and thought out. Keep up the good work!! 4/5 stars


Name: Selina (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 17:11 · For: Chapter 1 - A Shattered Heart
That was really good. you have a knack for writing!!!!!


Name: Juicy_Couture (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 16:23 · For: Chapter 1 - A Shattered Heart
I haven't read it yet, but I want to. I'll review later with what I think!! It looks really good, though....


Name: HermioneTwin7 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 21:01 · For: Chapter 3 - A Glimpse
keep it going!


You must login (register) to review.