Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Second Chance

Name: ann (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 5:51 · For: Chapter 6 - So Many Questions
i like how ur story is shaping up.....plz hurry and update!!


Name: BuffyXO (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 11:10 · For: Chapter 6 - So Many Questions
Dreams are the mirrors of our soul and hints upon what we truly think of ourselves. Since Lucius was captured during the Ministry attack, Hermione probably did contribute to his demise, at least in an involuntary way. Thanks for writing and updating, I am excited to see where you go from here.


Name: Tell_no_lies (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 15:36 · For: Chapter 6 - So Many Questions
very good


Name: fullmoonwolf (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 12:21 · For: Chapter 6 - So Many Questions
Hope the next chapter comes soon. I would like to see Hermione and Draco become friendly with each other.


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 11:18 · For: Chapter 6 - So Many Questions
Really good chapter!!
Cont soon!!
Can't wait to read more draco and hermione moments!!!


Name: Jazabela de la Croi (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 23:11 · For: Chapter 6 - So Many Questions
ohhhhhh, lovely! Although it is not the most appropriate word to describe a story, it is totally DELICIOUS!


Name: Misdemeanor1331 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 21:35 · For: Chapter 6 - So Many Questions
Hm, Draco seems to really be shying away from all things magical. But why? Surely magical books would do him no harm. Or am I just overnanalyzing his hesitence to go into the wizarding part of the store.

Good chapter. Try and update quickly!


Name: lazer_angel (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 21:06 · For: Chapter 6 - So Many Questions
Oooh...more tension
=)
Well, lovely story, as always, and I hope you can update whenever you can!
Love your story!!

~lazer_angel~


Name: Serenity1687 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 23:15 · For: Chapter 5 - Biting Words
OMG!! Write more write more write more please!!! I totally love this story it's like my new favorite!!! so plese write more for your obsessive fan plese!!!


Name: Shana (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 12:28 · For: Chapter 5 - Biting Words
Update!!!!!!!!


Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 10:58 · For: Chapter 5 - Biting Words
I love this story, when are you gonna update?


Name: Tell_no_lies (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 10:50 · For: Chapter 5 - Biting Words
this is such a good story.Plz keep on writing it.


Name: Jazabela de la Croi (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 16:55 · For: Chapter 5 - Biting Words
Yay! Keep writting! WONDERFUL!


Name: luckei1 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 6:52 · For: Chapter 5 - Biting Words
It's really good! I haven't reviewed the other chapters b/c I just read them all, but I really like this. Keep posting!


Name: InconcessusDiligo (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 17:44 · For: Chapter 5 - Biting Words
Omg,please don't stop this is getting really good. You rock!!!


Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 9:58 · For: Chapter 5 - Biting Words
Phenominal!


Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 19:56 · For: Chapter 5 - Biting Words
omg- draco was definately talking about ron!! i think... i hope. did malfoy seem happy aka releived? that would make sense if he didnt know that his dad was dead, but if taht was his reaction to ron's death, then there is love in the air already. well overall, really good. it kept me interested. 10/10 :D update soon please!!
~~queentazo~~


Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 21:12 · For: Chapter 5 - Biting Words
awww good but kinda sad...keep going!!! oh and ur on my favorite authors list!!!! congrats!


Name: ruperts_princess (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 13:17 · For: Chapter 5 - Biting Words
wow that's really good so far!


Name: hpjunkie09 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 10:59 · For: Chapter 5 - Biting Words
thanks for updating! the cliffie was killing me! please update again soon!


You must login (register) to review.