MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/14/06 10:17 · For: The Second Poem
ok, magical creatures, I get it now...sorry...didn't read the other reviews.

Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/14/06 10:17 · For: the poem
oh, ok, phoenix song.

Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/14/06 10:14 · For: Chapter 3
oh...my...gosh. This is most certainly the best chapter so far. You are an amazing writer...straight into my favorites.

Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/14/06 10:13 · For: The Second Poem
interesting perspective, though I'm curious what this has to do with the previous poem. beautiful wording.

Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/14/06 10:12 · For: the poem
wow....powerful. The title caught my eye as I was browsing, terrific job.

Name: peacock_girl15 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 18:35 · For: Chapter 3
I really love these poems! Did you write them yourself? Cuz they are just plain down amazing! I hope there's more soon! You write beautifully!


Author's Response: aww, thank you!!!!!!! Yes, I do write these myself, and i am soooo happy that people like them.

Name: iliveinaworldofcandy (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 7:55 · For: the poem
Wow, I thought this was amazing. At first I wasn't sure what it was about (or how it related to HP), but even without knowing it was a phoenix's song, it just seemed to relate to the world as a whole. My favourite line must be "will fall away,like so many wrappings,insignificant. Can you hear it? " Ok, so spacing got a little messed up there, but I just love it. I'm not sure why, I think a lot of it has to do with the seemingly thrown away word "insignificant", because one is able to glean so much more from it if they think about it. Also, I love how you ended on a rhetorical question. Great job!

Author's Response: Actually, in the first place i meant it to be about the world, but that hasn't much to do with HP so i switched it around a little.

Name: ms_meg_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 20:30 · For: the poem
Very very good! Awesomeness! 1000000000000000000/10! GO YOU!

Author's Response: Yup! Go me! :P

Name: marvolo (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 21:19 · For: the poem
COOL, 10000000000000000000000000/10 TO BE FRANK!

Author's Response: Thanky-poo, and I think I should clarify what this is about, in case pplz dont know, so okay every poem will be about one magical creature. The first one was the pheonix, and as a preview, the second one will be a dragon. Happy Friday, and thanx again for reviewin!:)

Name: mecelineme (Signed) · Date: 02/01/06 2:20 · For: the poem
Well after reading the other reviews, ther's nothing else i can say!! It is a great piece of poetry, although i can't see what it has to do with harry potter!

Author's Response: It was sort of supposed to be about pheonix song, but I guess I wansn't too clear on that:P

Name: DracoHollic (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 13:25 · For: the poem
oohh I like it! :) really good, and really worth a 10!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Name: marvolo (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 6:59 · For: the poem
To put it in one word, BEAUTIFUL, RHYTHMIC, EXCELLENT, WONDERFUL, MIND-BLOWING, UNBELIEVABLE, BRILLIANT, EXCEPTIONAL, ADMIRABLE, OUTSTANDING! Are you Rowling in disguise? You can reply at sparsh_fo@yahoo.co.in!P.S thats too many words!

Author's Response: Lol. Nice use of adjectives, you should write a poem yourself. Thank you so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.