MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In his bed

Name: Silk born (Signed) · Date: 01/06/14 18:01 · For: Nightmares
It was very good...I really enjoyed reading it!

Name: pink5678 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/11 13:49 · For: Nightmares
omg this is one of my favz

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 16:45 · For: Nightmares
AWWWWW!!!!!! I almost cried!!!

Author's Response: HEY! I've been reading your profile and I must say you've got a talent for humour. Have you ever considered writing fics? I say you give it a shot! :)rnThank you very much for your review! :) I dunno if you'll read this by this time though XD.rnrn92 percent of American teens would die if Abercombie and Fitch told them it was uncool to breathe. Copy this in your profile if you would be the 8 percent that would be laughing your head off LOL LOL THAT WAS THE FUNNIEST THING I'VE HERAD IN AGES! rnrnthank you againrnlove =)rnSophie

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 17:51 · For: Nightmares
this is the third time i've read this story and i still love it!!! its by far the best ron/hermione one-shot i have ever read! plz write some more!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 23:58 · For: Nightmares
that was SSSOOOO sweet!!! i LURVED it!!!!!

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 16:16 · For: Nightmares
woooo yumm fluff sandwich

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 7:48 · For: Nightmares
beautifully written, well done ron *winks* u r too young lol. brilliant

Name: PygmyPuffAmanda (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 13:54 · For: Nightmares
This was the sweetest story I have read in a very long time!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 19:52 · For: Nightmares
i love this fic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great job!

Name: ELStewart (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 7:38 · For: Nightmares
I Lked this story a lot

Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 15:28 · For: Nightmares
i loved it hermione is lucky she sucks kidding but i wish i was with ron he's sooooooo sweet and cute

Name: miz broadway (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 16:35 · For: Nightmares
this was soooooo sweeeet!!!
it made me cry!!

Name: Radiant_817 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 23:56 · For: Nightmares
now one of my favorites, i could read this story 5 times and want to read again. so sweet. wouldve been fun to see dean or seamus or neville catch them though. but what i really want to see is a sequel. that would be awesome! great story, hope to see more.

Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 0:49 · For: Nightmares
I really liked this one. ^_^
Definately one of my favorite Ron/Hermione stories that I've read on here. Please write one about Harry/Ginny!

Name: sugarhigh (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 20:28 · For: Nightmares
wow! i absolutely love this story! it's so smart and funny and most importantly, adorable! excellent writing!

Author's Response: hehe! yayy i recalled to life! I've been studying SO HARD my brain burns.rn I'm so glad you liked the story and i've chosen to respond your review because I love advice from readers. I'm working on a new fic. It's a R/Hr ship with some bits of G/H to =) rnSo...rnnot much else to sayrnTHANKS EVERYONE FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO REVIEWED!!!rnLOVE!!! :)

Name: bubble (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 17:59 · For: Nightmares
That was cute,
It kind of seemed fast like you wanted to get it done though..........
I think you could have done more chappies, and for the story readers{aka people like me who have only a small amount of writting ability,and prefer to just read the stories you write} more chaps to read are always good!!! oh well the story's done and it's still good and your in my favs.
Love ya much,your annoying little reviewer, Bubs

Name: SCPGOHDad24 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 14:04 · For: Nightmares
i absoluntley loved it. this is by far one of my favorites for Ron/Hermoine

Name: Mina44 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 19:26 · For: Nightmares

Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 3:37 · For: Nightmares
really good i loved it!!!

Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 20:06 · For: Nightmares
That was so sweet!
(*sighs again dramatically*)
Oh, too much adorable romance to take in in one night!
I loved it!
(*sighs yet again*)

You must login (register) to review.