Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ordinary Day

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/12 17:57 · For: Ordinary Day
I love it. one thing though, ive always thought that james was a seeker, like harry, but in almost every fanfic ive read hes been a chaser. and that leves me confused. but other than that, great! amasing!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/19/09 18:07 · For: Ordinary Day
I like this story. It's cute.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/08 9:29 · For: Ordinary Day
good story!


Name: LadyElyssa (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 0:11 · For: Ordinary Day
beautiful, awesome, perfect!


Name: lillylover77 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 17:35 · For: Ordinary Day
why im reviewing again? I have no clue. You should write more stories. Im sure theyd be great! I loved the good girls are bad girls who dont get caught. I thought it was so cute! you are an amazing author!PLEASE WRITE MORE STORIES!!!


Name: lillylover77 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 17:31 · For: Ordinary Day
Omg! I love it! your such a good author!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 19:43 · For: Ordinary Day
The orphans thing was every stupid.....hahaha.....I just pretended u didn't write that.....the storys better that way!!!!!
But sirius-ly it was really stupid of u to put that there!!!!
Sorry but I must speck my mind


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 17:16 · For: Ordinary Day
this was so cool!

keep it up girly! or... um... boy..ey.. if you're a guy that is


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/23/06 0:31 · For: Ordinary Day
YAY!! Very nice, I have to say.... I loved the last few paragraphs in particular.... Good job!


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 19:40 · For: Ordinary Day
that story was great, very cute,and lily was great and sirius and remus...great...you captured their charecters magnificently....and, uhhh write more stories too.


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 11:44 · For: Ordinary Day
I loved this! It was so cute and that is one of my favorite songs! James was so romantic. I loved the good girls are bad girls that don't get caught line. Too true. Great job.


Name: Psykotic_Potterholics (Anonymous) · Date: 02/02/06 11:19 · For: Ordinary Day
Hey. The story was very sweet, I really liked it, I was singing along with the lyrics, but I skipped the high notes that may shatter glass. Keep it up, hope to see more of your work.


You must login (register) to review.