Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For That's Life

Name: Gryffindor_Babe (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 15:49 · For: The Wedding
Awesome story! Please add more chapters!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 14:55 · For: The Wedding
wow great fic!


Name: seeker77 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 17:45 · For: The Wedding
outstanding. now if we can get your updates faster it will take this story over the top. You have a great plot line going keep it up

Author's Response: Yeah, i am sorry it took this long... I had alot of trouble with my computer, but it's fixed now so it won't be long before the next chapter is up! Thanks for the reveiw!


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 11:11 · For: The Wedding
rly rly gd luved the gabrielle ginny thing lol. but this thing, ginny just ASKED him..i mean.. i dunno..but its still rly gd!

Author's Response: Thanks... er, i don't quite follow... what do you mean?


Name: fir0002 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 4:48 · For: The Wedding
Good story. I have a query though. Didn't it say that Voldemort made 6 Horcruxes not seven, because one of the seven parts of his soul had to remain inside his body?

Author's Response: errrr, Um... Hmmm, yeah your probably right... infact i think you are right! I'll change it when i get the chance! Thanks for the review!


Name: Lizeypoo (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 3:54 · For: The Wedding
Another great chappie :-) xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I really am sorry it took SO long... i've been having computer troubles! Anyhow i'm glad you like it!


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 13:21 · For: Discussions, Oodles of Discussions
Hey come on!! I love your story but i've honestly forgotten what's it about since you haven't updated it in a while! PLEASE update it...It's a good story!


Author's Response: uh oh, Really? I'm really sorry but the next chap is in process!!!! I'ts a tricky chapterand i have alot on at the mo but i'll try an update as soon as i possibly can!!!

Author's Response: Hey guys, i know you've been waiting for like years for me... but iv'e finally got the next chapter finished so it shouldn't be long before it's up and readable! yay! and sorry for the delay!


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 19:32 · For: Discussions, Oodles of Discussions
yay i really like this story! update soon!

10/10, Lisa xxx

Author's Response: shanx for the review! the next chapeter will be up soon! : P


Name: MRT7147 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 7:50 · For: Attacked!
good

Author's Response: Thanx again : P


Name: MRT7147 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 15:52 · For: A Dursleyish Disaster
good


Author's Response: Thanx :P

Author's Response: good though! ONLY good... Only joking! I'm not that vain! thanx for the one word reveiw! however short it may be i'm thrilled that you made the effort to reveiw!


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 05/01/06 5:29 · For: What, Where, When, Why... How?
great work!!!

Author's Response: thankyou for your review, i love it when people give their opinions (even if it is to critise!) the next chapter is in the queue!


Name: Ginny_the_Great (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 16:00 · For: Discussions, Oodles of Discussions
ahhh Harry just get back together with Ginny already! lol

Author's Response: well hopefully things should get better for Ginny and Harry next chapter! Thanks for the reveiw! : P


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 5:10 · For: A Dursleyish Disaster
hey!! i love your story keep on going please!! all my favourite stories just never get updated...please dont diasppoint me:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review! i promise i wont take too long to update! the next chapter is in progress!


Name: chica91 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 19:34 · For: Discussions, Oodles of Discussions
OMG!! Great chapter!!! I loved the end the most! it was great!! PLease update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! the next chapter is in progress! you shouldn't have to wait tooo long!


Name: Schillil (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 19:24 · For: A Dursleyish Disaster
Great! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thankyou for the reveiw!i'm glad to know that you like my story! : p


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 14:31 · For: Discussions, Oodles of Discussions
OMG, this was amazing. Both of the last two chapters have been great! I love how you ended this chapter! Keep it coming! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is in progress, it shouldn't be too long before i finish it! Thanks for the nice reveiw!


Name: EruditeWitch (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 8:53 · For: Discussions, Oodles of Discussions
YEA!! Just wanted to tell you good story. I've been reading it since it was published, it's loads of fun.

Author's Response: Thanks for the reveiw! I love getting reveiws, they brightens my day, thanks again!


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 5:38 · For: Discussions, Oodles of Discussions
Ahhhhhhhhhhhh...........That's soooooooo sad. Please update asap!!! XXXXXXXXX

Author's Response: i'm soory, the next chapter should pick up though! thanks for the reveiw!


Name: Mrs_Dan_Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 18:45 · For: Discussions, Oodles of Discussions
When is the next chapter going to be? This story is great. Stupid cliffy!
HURRY!

Author's Response: Sorry about the cliff hanger, couldn't resist. The next chapter is in progress, i update pretty fast so you shouldn't have to wait too long. thanks for the reveiw!


Name: fresh_pickled_toadz (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 10:15 · For: A Dursleyish Disaster
i luv the whole story!
all this rubbish about changin it is mad u shud leave it just as it is!
they didnt teach us how to rite like that at school thats for sure lol!

Author's Response: Cheers Laura! U shud start writin sumthing! Ii bet u could do even betta than me! 'N' it sure makes u fell gud wen u get a gud reveiw, LOL. Thanx 4 the reveiw!


You must login (register) to review.