MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: RavenclawDiamond (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 14:22 · For: A Death Eaters story.
Wow, really powerful. I'm nearly crying, it sort of makes me feel sorry for death eaters (well some of them anyway) Amazing!

Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 10:08 · For: A Death Eaters story.
Wow. Interesting, and nice rhyming.

Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/06 10:11 · For: A Death Eaters story.
WOW. Amazing, beautiful, and sad. I love it.

Name: Koluka (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 16:26 · For: A Death Eaters story.

Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 22:57 · For: A Death Eaters story.
You are a really talented poet. This is very beautiful.

Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 11:29 · For: A Death Eaters story.
your words flow elegantly when you

Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 9:31 · For: A Death Eaters story.
Hey, again! Sorry to bother you once more! Did I mention how much I loved this poem??? Well, I love it!! I LOVE IT! Must add to favorites list... Must add to favorites list.... a bazillion/ten!

Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 9:29 · For: A Death Eaters story.
I have to review again! This is wonderful!! Yeepee! It is beautiful! I never thought I would like poetry this much before I started to read your work! This is awesome! This is actually the first time I've reread a poem before just to enjoy it again! You rock! a million/ten!

Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 9:25 · For: A Death Eaters story.
Okay! Awesome! (By the way, that review below is lying because even though it say they like your poem they gave you a bad rating) This must be about Bella/Rodolphus! It must be, Because if it isn't I will have to jump out a thirty-first story window! This was so good, and I loved the way it ended. I've read all your poems and you certainly have a flare for poetry! 1000000/10! Keep it up! Keep on writing! I depend on it!

Name: BuckbeakBeyond (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 14:43 · For: A Death Eaters story.
I like the way that you put this in the mind of a Death Eater, very original, in my opinion. Most of the time you see poems from the Golden Trio or Voldemorts point of veiw.

You must login (register) to review.