MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Recollections

Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 16:59 · For: The Walk
ummm... that was weird... i get that it was voldemort, but whose she? and whats going on?

Author's Response: it doesn't really matter who the characters are, or actually what's going on. its just supposed to be about the emotions and how she's scared. but in my mind, i always felt it was Hermione and a Death Eater. ~Sara

Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 09/11/06 22:34 · For: Innocent Bystander
yes, very HP... A great amount of effort, im sure. Thank you for making my reading experence better!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you!! lol. Your welcome...

Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 09/11/06 22:32 · For: Beyond the Light
wow, you can really write really well

Author's Response: well, thank you very much!!

Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 09/11/06 22:31 · For: Heat of the Moment
i see... pretty good

Author's Response: not one of my best, but i like it.

Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 09/11/06 22:30 · For: What I Could Have Had

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 09/11/06 22:29 · For: The Walk
wow! this is good

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 19:56 · For: Innocent Bystander
Happy birthday to you happy birthday to you happy birhtday dear sara happy birthday to you

Author's Response: thank you again!!!

Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 17:09 · For: The Walk
this poem is soooooooo good

Author's Response: thank youuuuuuu!!! i'm glad you like it!! ~Sara

Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 17:09 · For: What I Could Have Had
this is a really good poem

Author's Response: thank you!! ~Sara

Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 17:09 · For: Heat of the Moment
this poem is good

Author's Response: thanks...

Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 17:09 · For: Beyond the Light
i like this poem

Author's Response: thats good!!

Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 17:08 · For: Innocent Bystander
this is a good poem

Author's Response: thank you!!

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 14:48 · For: Innocent Bystander
i liked a lot more than the other ones i dont see its connection to hp but as a pome it is great

Author's Response: i actually wrote it a long time ago and, to tell you the truth, it isn't really related to harry potter, but i thought it was good. and thank you!! ~Sara

Name: Rita Writer (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 23:07 · For: What I Could Have Had

This was a well-written poem. Oddly enough, you rarely see poems from Harry’s point of view (in Harry Potter faction—what irony)! So I respect your originality.

Something that got to me though was Harry remembering “three flashes of green light”. Harry wasn’t in the room where James died, so we wouldn’t have seen it. It’s more…sentimental sounding, using three, but it’s kind of important to stick to canon. I’m nit-picking you, I know. It means I liked it enough to care. :)

A life with my parents, and without the Dursleys. Up until this point, the entire poem went through without mention of anything really personal, such as names and things. I’m not saying nothing personal should be in the poem! It was just really sudden. I think referring to the Dursleys in some other way, such as “the family I hated” (though you’d word it much better than I) would be nice.

I look forward to reading more of your poems. They have a sort of original writing style that separates it from other poems. It’s more…strait forward, but in a metaphorical way. Does that make any sense? I hope so. At any rate, nice job!

Author's Response: yes, it made a lot of sense. and thank you for your honesty. I'll check over the part about the Dursleys and see what i can do. i didn't know that Harry was in another room, i guess i just don't remember reading that, but thank you for telling me. I don't think i'm going to change that part, but i'll remember that little detail. thank you for saying i'm original!!! i hope you do keep reading my poems, and i jope you like them!!! ~Sara

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 03/02/06 9:39 · For: Heat of the Moment
great poem

Author's Response: thank you!

Name: marvolo (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 22:13 · For: The Walk
Really cool! I liked your second poem as much as your first one!

Author's Response: thank you!!! i'll try to add another when i gt the chance. ~Sara

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 10:21 · For: What I Could Have Had
I enjoyed the poem ... i didn't like the title but i cannot think of a better one keep writing

Author's Response: yea neithor do i. i'll change it to something better. thanks for the review. ~Sara

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 02/01/06 20:41 · For: The Walk
great poem.. i personally hate them but this one just wanted to be read by me.. keep it going please 10000000/10

Author's Response: i have another poem to add, but it'll have to wait until chapter 6 is validated. why won't it validate!!! *looks at computer screen angrily*

Name: TTOOMMYY11 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 17:38 · For: The Walk
Wow! That was chilling XD I hope you update soon! :D! Great job! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you!! i'll make some more poems. ~Sara

Name: midnight_me (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 14:35 · For: The Walk
It sent chills down my spine, and I can picture it perfectly. One of my favorites.

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!! i'm glad you got a picture in your head. thats what i was hopeing for! ~Sara

You must login (register) to review.