Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Head Over Feet

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 16:56 · For: I Donít Get Much Sleep
The Ron and Hermione moment almost made me cry! Great chapter.


Name: ja1young (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 18:40 · For: I Donít Get Much Sleep
great chapter. pity it was a long wait. update soon, i can't wait to find out what happens. are harry and ginny EVER going to get together?!?


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 11:33 · For: I Donít Get Much Sleep
Poor Hermione. That dream could very likely happen at the moment. :( I'm glad that Tonks was able to stop Emily. I hope they are able to keep themselves out of it, with Harry's help that is. I'm glad to see that Tonks is a part of the story too! She is one of my favorite characters. I sooooo hope that Emily gets totally stopped. I look forward to reading more!!


Name: jkrofan (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 11:18 · For: I Donít Get Much Sleep
Hi- Nice story so far.


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 8:01 · For: I Donít Get Much Sleep
Interesting. That Emily is a bad seed. Glad Hermione and Ron are together and talking. Looking forward to more. Hopefully with more Ginny!

Author's Response: Yes, I'm trying to make Emily seem as demonic as possible :D Yes, ginny will be back in the next chapter. I hadn't planned on cutting her out of this one, but I was having too much fun with the scene with Emily and Tonks ;)


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 6:19 · For: I Donít Get Much Sleep
Really great!
Cont soon!!
Can't wait to see what emily does next and how Harry deals wit it!!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I'll try to get the next chapter out asap!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 1:55 · For: I Donít Get Much Sleep
I've been intrigued in this story for a long time, and I'm still enjoying it. however, I'm a bit confused. let me get this straight--hermione is distraught, which somehow causes this terrible medical problem, then she's okay, then emily lennon shows up at the ministry. I think the parts that are making it the worst for me are the flashbacks at the beginning of each chapter. whatever happened to ginny's botched marriage proposal? and is the first part of this chapter that's not italicized a dream, or from the future, or did it really happen?

Author's Response: Sorry for the confusion. I knew it was s possibility when I posted this chapter, and more of this will be explained later, but I'll give you a few points: -Hermione isn't "ok". She's still seriously unwell and her magical powers are damaged quite a bit. This unbalance in her system causes her to have that dream (and possibly another one) of a "possible future". It's supposed to be pretty ambigus right now. more of this will be explained later. -the flashbacks are at the beginning of each chapter to give you more information about the ten years you missed between Hogwarts and where my story starts. You can think of them as a whole different story, but they often relate to something that happens in that chapter -ginny comes back again in the next chapter. I was going to try to fit her in this one, but it had already gotten too long. I'd hoped that you'd all already understand that she had said "no" so i didn't exactly leave you in suspense. but she will be back in the next chapter for sure. this story is just becoming so much longer than I had expected that I am having to make the chapters more detailed. Hope that clears up a few things! Thanks for sticking with me and reviewing!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 13:28 · For: My Heart Belongs to You
Poor Ginny, to have to put up with getting rid of Edward when she is as tired as she is. He really is a git!! I hope that she can end up happily with Harry. Emily still gives me the creeps. I hope that Dooby is able to keep her out of the house. I can see her finding a way in anyhow. I'm glad that Ron realizes what he has done wrong. Hopefully he'll find the correct way to fix it! I look forward to the next chapter!


Name: Cwiddy (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 21:31 · For: My Heart Belongs to You
Great Chapter! Now I really can't wait for the next one...the suspense of what will happen in the Quiddich match, if Ron will be true to himself...and save Harry...for Harry NEEDS to end up with GInny!!


Name: Cwiddy (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 21:30 · For: My Heart Belongs to You
Great Chapter! Now I really can't wait for the next one...the suspense of what will happen in the Quiddich match, if Ron will be true to himself...and save Harry...for Harry NEEDS to end up with GInny!!


Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 3:01 · For: My Heart Belongs to You
Huh, I definitely didn't see that coming (I mean Edward proposing to Ginny). She's going to say no, right? That's good. I want her to get back with Harry. :) I really like the idea of Harry's and Draco's strange friendship more and more. (To be honest, I found it a bit unrealistic at first, but now I don't.) Can't wait for the next chapter. :)


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 1:56 · For: My Heart Belongs to You
I really love this story. the last time I checked it there were only 5 chapters, and obviously there have been a lot of new developments since then. I haven't read the book by Wilde that this is based on, but I was terrribly afraid that Hermione would die. I really have to know what happens; there are so many loose ends to tie up. You have created an extremely engaging sequence of events.
Basically what I'm trying to say is that I like this, and I want MORE!!!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 1:20 · For: Am I Too Far Gone?
I like your version of Ginny. to me, too many fanfiction writers make her way girly and not very canon.


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 10:32 · For: My Heart Belongs to You
Really great chapter cont soon!!!


Name: potterfan226 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 22:06 · For: My Heart Belongs to You
I liked this chapter. I can't wait to hear more about Hermione/Ron/Baby. And I hate Emily. She's a damn right bitch lol. And Edward, jeez, dont get me started on him; he irkes me too. If I were you, I'd find a way to brutally murder the two of 'em LMAO. Good job; Keep up the good work. 10/10


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 21:33 · For: My Heart Belongs to You
She's going to tell him no!!!! Good!! Emily is evil! I liked the talk Ginny and Ron had, hopefully he'll get his head screwed on right and be a better husband and a fabulous dad. Looking forward to more.


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 18:44 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
I just read all 14 chapters today. :) They were all very good and I can't wait to read more. :)


Name: Phoenix156 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 0:38 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
I'm not sure if I ever left a review here under my previous name (check pg for more info) but I have been reading this story since the beginning and enjoying it immensely. Great job! I'll continue to be around waiting for more updates :D


Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 9:24 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
"Merlin be damned if he was going to give up either of his girls today." Love that line. A great way to show what Harry was feeling. The ending was wonderful! Victory indeed, Ginny. Victory indeed. 10+/10.


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 5:49 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
good comeback ginny! ha! update, please. pretty please. this is so good.


You must login (register) to review.