Reviews For Head Over Feet
Reviewer: BParadoxic
Date: 03/11/06 17:56
Chapter: Everything Right is Wrong Again

I really enjoy reading this story. I like how you've captured that characters at a later stage in their lives... they are true to their characters in the books but have changed too, as we all do as we get older. Well done! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: wow, thanks so much! That's got to be one of the nicest things anyones ever said in a review! I hope I can continue to live up to your words!

Reviewer: Kerian
Date: 03/10/06 16:14
Chapter: Everything Right is Wrong Again

Oh No! Talk about awful timing! Though I cant wait to finally find out everything between Harry and Emily. And I really loved the way you showed Dobbys perspective during it. Nice work!

Author's Response: Yeah it was hard writing Dobby, but I think I pulled off an ok perspective of him :D Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Destination Anywhere
Date: 03/08/06 19:49
Chapter: Everything Right is Wrong Again

I love this story so far. ;) And don't get rid of Emily. She's fun.

Author's Response: ah, someone on the other side. Well Emily will eventually "leave", but no worries, she stirs up a whole lot more before she's done with our friends ;)

Reviewer: Jaime
Date: 03/07/06 20:26
Chapter: Everything Right is Wrong Again

Awesome chapter!!!! So so so good. I don't think I could hate that Emily girl more, the way she torments Harry is so vicious. I hope you get RID of her soon. Great chapter!

Author's Response: good, that's exactly what you're supposed to think about Emily :D At least I know how to get a point across, huh? :p

Reviewer: Evik
Date: 03/07/06 13:32
Chapter: Everything Right is Wrong Again

OMG, I loved it. It's my favourite chapter so far. I loved the flashback. It was so sweet. The rest was excellent, too. *tumb up* I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks!

Reviewer: Jaime
Date: 03/05/06 13:07
Chapter: What More Can I Say?

Hey there! this story is sooo good! I just discovered it and it's already on my favourites list! I can't wait to see what happens next. That Emily makes me very very mad, how dare she do that to Harry. I really want to know what happened between Harry and Ginny!!!!! WHYYYY aren't they together?!!?!? Edward and Emily would be perfect together wouldn't they, both arrogant jerks! PLEASSSSEEEE update soon! I've never seen the Ideal Husband so I have no clue what's going to happen next! but I HAVE to know! love it! It's totally awesome!

Author's Response: wow, I'm glad you're so enthusiastic, that makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside :p You'll find out soon enough what happened with Harry and Ginny so I hope you keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cheshlin
Date: 02/26/06 22:46
Chapter: We've Never Been So Alone

I don't know the original story, but this is really good! I look forward to seeing what happens. My only fear is that Hermione won't be the first girl that makes it there, and Dobby will end up keeping her out, when she needs help at this time! I see a lot of confusion going on in the near future! I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: ooo, you're very smart, do you know that? ^_-

Reviewer: honeydukeschoclate
Date: 02/26/06 14:10
Chapter: We've Never Been So Alone

I can't wait to see what's up! I thought it was funny that when everyone is in a jam they all come running to him. I haven't seen Ideal Husband but I'm glad so nothing can spoil the surprise. 10/10. Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: yeah that is a perk of not seeing the movie, you really have no clue where I'm going next :p Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Evik
Date: 02/26/06 11:21
Chapter: We've Never Been So Alone

Very good chapter. I can't wait to see how Harry's plan will work out. It'd be a pretty awkward situation. I have seen "Ideal husband", but it was a long time ago and I don't remember mush of what it was about. Ginny's flashback was great, too. Anyway, I can't wait for the next chapter.;)

Author's Response: It's a great movie, you should watch it again :p I'm glad you still enjoying the story! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: honeydukeschoclate
Date: 02/17/06 20:20
Chapter: How Could I Trust You?

Three words: kill off emily. Update Soon! You're on my favorites! 10/10

Author's Response: oh I have thought of several ways to make her pay worse than death, just you wait ;)

Reviewer: Cheshlin
Date: 02/16/06 14:06
Chapter: How Could I Trust You?

Emily isn't a very nice person, is she? I hope that she doesn't manage to ruin Harry's life more then she already has, or ruin Ron's life. Her conversation with Hermione should be very interesting. Luckily Hermione knows how to hold her own. I think she will be mad at Ron for not telling her and doing what he did in the first place, but She will figure out some way to help him too, I hope. I look forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

Reviewer: Evik
Date: 02/14/06 10:27
Chapter: How Could I Trust You?

That was really interesting. Emily is such an intriguing character. I wonder what she did to Harry. I am worried about what she's going to say to Hermione. Keep up the good work.:)

Author's Response: you'll find out soon what she did...it wasn't pretty :p thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Evik
Date: 02/13/06 9:28
Chapter: You Never Hear Me

The flashback was brilliant. I loved it. I wonder if Harry and Ginny will get together at the end (I hope so;)). I am curious about the next chapter. This was my favourite chapter so far. Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I've been wanting to write that scene between Ginny and Harry for a while now ;) As for whether or not they end up together in the end...well, if you knew me, you'd know the answer :p Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: honeydukeschoclate
Date: 02/10/06 19:25
Chapter: You Never Hear Me

LOVE the H/G flashback! Only 1 question...why didn't he come back to her after it all ended? Is he going to come back to her at all? Update quickly, curious about the lunch "meeting". That lady seems like a wolf in sheep's clothing, ya know? Love this story, 10/10!

Author's Response: why didn't he come back? Well this is one of the main questions that I'm gonna let you all ponder for a while before I answer it ;) But it looks like you've characterized Emily dead on! Thanks fir reading!

Reviewer: Cheshlin
Date: 02/09/06 17:48
Chapter: You Never Hear Me

That was an interesting scene with Harry and Ginny from the past. THat did tell us a lot about their relationship. I would still like tosee them get together. Hmm, Harry and Ms. Lennon together. That doesn't sound like it would be a good time for him. I hope that she doesn't try another scheme like she is with Ron. I hope that Ron makes the correct decision too. He needs to tell Hermione everything! I look forward to reading the next chapter!

Author's Response: Don't worry, there will definitly be more H/G coming up! I'm so glad you're enjoying it and reviewing!!! thanks ever so much!

Reviewer: Kerian
Date: 02/09/06 14:52
Chapter: You Never Hear Me

OOOO yesss! We're gunna get to see Emily and Harry interact and maybe figure out what she wants. I really wonder what decision Ron made, and Im looking forward to Hermione's baby!! She seems like she'd be a real ball in the delivery room ;) I liked seeing that Harry and Ginny can still be comfortable with eachother, but I really want Ginny to get rid of Edward! Great update!!

Author's Response: oh yes...Hermione in the delivey room, wouldnt that be a sight? And don't worry about Edward, he's got no chance :p Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kerian
Date: 02/07/06 8:51
Chapter: Don't Be Concerned

Aww poor Harry!! Emily really crushed his heart, and the idea of him sobbing is just too hard to bare! Lets hope Remus and Ron can do something for him! And I really would like to see an Emily vs Ginny show down much later in the story! And I really adored the way Harry took care of Ginny. Great chapter!

Author's Response: ooooo....I hadn't planned on an Emily vs Ginny showdown, but now that you mention it, little ideas are forming in my head...muahaha...this has possibilites! Thanks!

Reviewer: Cheshlin
Date: 02/04/06 23:06
Chapter: Don't Be Concerned

I look forward to learning more about why Harry and Ginny aren't together. I don't understand why Ginny doesn't just get rid of Edward either! I hope that Ron can come to a good decision about what to do with the Blackmail situation. That is a really hard place for him to be in.

Author's Response: ::mystical voice:: all your questions will be answered in good time.... ;) Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: TTOOMMYY11
Date: 02/04/06 19:23
Chapter: Don't Be Concerned

:O!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!! HERMIONE AND RON KISSED! :D! (longer) :D! Finally! ;] I love this story so far!!! Fate might have a run for its money!!! :O! Great job! :D! 10/10

Author's Response: oh i doubt this is going to be as grand or long as Fate, but I appreciate the enthusiasm! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ginny_babe92
Date: 02/02/06 23:42
Chapter: I Will Not Break

Sorry, before iw as a little bored and stopped halfway through the story, now that I've read some mroe it's more interesting. Ron cheated to become the keeper? Now that's interesting. Update soon.

Author's Response: Sorry to bore you :p I'm glad you kept reading.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES