MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Head Over Feet

Name: jenn508 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 14:58 · For: Share the Silence
A very nice twist on a beloved--and funny play/movie. You've done a great job being true to both Wilde's story and Rowling's characters. Good for you!!

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 13:17 · For: Share the Silence
I loved this chapter. Why do Ron and Hermione have to be so stubborn? I was glad to find out that Harry is stil in love with Ginny. I hope they will get together, eventually. I can't wait for the "talk" between them. ;)

Name: maria_taglioni (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 1:28 · For: Share the Silence
Ok, I discovered your story just today and itīs 3am and I couldnīt go to bed until I finished reading all the chapters. Great, great story! Youīve written the best dialogues Iīve seen so far.

Name: Amianha (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 0:46 · For: Share the Silence
YAY! A review! *silently anticipates the next chapter*... loving this story!

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 23:43 · For: Share the Silence
That was a GREAT chapter. I loved Hermione realizing what she had just said. I also loved Harry saying his love wasn't in the past, it was current. I really hope that Ron can come to realize that Harry would never set him up. I REALLY hope that he wins that game. Harry needs that! I look forward to the next chapter!

Name: Amianha (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 13:27 · For: Since You've Been Gone
Great Story! I'm really enjoying it! Hope you update soon! Edward is such a... anyway, keep up the great work!

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 13:15 · For: Since You've Been Gone
I'm also mad at Edward right now. I really hope that Harry is able to get everything fixed. I also hope that Ron doesn't do something stupid because he thinks he lost Harry and Hermione! Harry can't afford the cost that would be. I look forward to the next chapter.

Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 03/28/06 17:00 · For: Since You've Been Gone
Yay! I adored Hermione's hormones and the flashback! Thanks for adding the time table! I really really reallyyy hope that this is the push Ginny needs to get rid of Edward, I am beyond rooting for some Harry and Ginny re-dating!! Great work, I cant think of them now but I just noticed two typos, but they were very minor. Woo Hoo! Update again soon!

Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 03/28/06 16:20 · For: Since You've Been Gone
Oh yeah! I forgot, short term memory loss! You should really try watching 24, I watched it once and got hooked! Your roomates are just like me I guess! A word of caution, if you gat woozy at the sight of blood on TV, this is not the show for you. Lots of violence and suspense, but a totally awesome show!

Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 03/28/06 16:14 · For: Since You've Been Gone
YOU ROCK! Ed-what's his face doesn't! Arggghhhh! Okay, astounding chapter! WOW! It felt a bit like a bridge to future chapters, but it was a smooth transistion. ;) I can't wait to see about everything up next! 10+/10

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 03/28/06 6:29 · For: Since You've Been Gone
Why did Edward have to arrive at THAT particular moment. *grumbles*. Anyway, I loved this chapter. I adore the way you wrote Hermione, it was brilliant. This story is getting better and better. I can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response: Ah, come on, I couldn't just have them kiss already! :p I gotta hold you guys in suspense a little more ;) Besides, who better than Edward to tick both Harry and Ginny off and all the readers? lol

Name: potterfan226 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/06 23:43 · For: Since You've Been Gone
I would really like to smack Edward over the head at the moment. And the timeline really helped. Anyhoo, Brilliant chapter, as usual. This is turning into one of my top 5 favorite stories. It's absloutley brilliant and I nearly jumped when I saw an email in my inbox saying "[FF New Chapter] Chapter 9 of story, Head... " (Yes, I got you on the Update Alert thing heehee). But I came here to read it. Keep up the good work and update as soon as you can. 10/10.

Author's Response: wow, thanks so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying my little story :) I'll try to update quicker this next time!

Name: BParadoxic (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/06 23:10 · For: Since You've Been Gone
Another great chapter! Each new chapter just leaves me wanting more. Again, I can't wait for the next one. You're writing is excellent! Keep up the good work. =)

Author's Response: thanks so much! I'm glad you're still sticking with me through all these long waits for updates!

Name: Amianha (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 3:12 · For: I'm Stronger These Days
Good work... Emily is the perfect devil-woman ( wanted to use another word but can't :P) Anyway, I await your next chapter.

Author's Response: believe, me, I know all about wanting to use the "other word" to describe Emily :p She gets on my nerve and I'm the one who's writing her! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 18:46 · For: I'm Stronger These Days
Harry should win the bet! And I hope the Ron thing works out. The parts about Harry at the office remind me of the show 24! I can't wait for the next post and more info about the whole twisted, complicated plot! 10+/10

Author's Response: 24, really? That's awesome! my roommates are obsessed with that show but I've never really watched it :p I'm glad you liked the flashbacks though, they were what I was most worried about! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 7:35 · For: I'm Stronger These Days
I like this chapter. It was realy interesting to find out why Harry didn't marry Emily. I hope he wins the bet, though. I love this story. :)

Author's Response: oh good, I was afraid those flashbacks would end up being too...well, fake or something, but I'm glad you saw it as a legit reason for him to leave her. I'm glad you're still enjoying it too! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: BParadoxic (Anonymous) · Date: 03/18/06 2:31 · For: I'm Stronger These Days
I was excited to see that you had posted a new chapter, my only regret is that it ended when it did! Great story, can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks! glad you're still liking it!

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 23:19 · For: I'm Stronger These Days
I am still finding this story very interesting. I hope that Ron proves Harry correct. He deserves that! I would hate to see him with such a witch, and I mean that in the most horrible way possible!

Author's Response: yes, I know what you mean. Well we'll just have to see what Mr. Weasley will end up doing, won't we? ::evil grin::

Name: ginny_babe92 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/17/06 20:03 · For: I Will Not Break
No the story didn't bore me, I was just bored and couldn't really be bothered reading. Then I stopped reading for ages. ^_^ Your story is good

Author's Response: oh good.

Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 19:15 · For: Everything Right is Wrong Again
I'm looking forward to getting it all explained. I hope Harry finds Hermionie! And saves Ron. And kicks Emily's butt. And...wait, is that it? Okay, 10/10. Update soon

Author's Response: lol, at this point in time, I would be seerly disapointed if Harry *didn't* kick Emily's butt :p Thanks for your review!

You must login (register) to review.