MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Head Over Feet

Name: CannonChaser (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 13:35 · For: Am I Too Far Gone?
oooooohhhhh come on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !! ! !! !!

Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 18:44 · For: Am I Too Far Gone?
oooh! this story is sooo good! please update soon! Lisa xxx

Name: potterfan226 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 20:19 · For: Am I Too Far Gone?
Interesting chapter. I like how you characterized Draco. Not evilish but not too soft, yah know? I think you did a good job with that. He still had a touch of Draco in him with the "Dont call me ferret" or whatever.

Good job. Can't wait to read more.

Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 15:11 · For: Am I Too Far Gone?
Very good. No bad on critical things to say! 10+/10.

Name: SpyfiTheHPLuver (Anonymous) · Date: 05/28/06 0:23 · For: Am I Too Far Gone?
*Adds story to favorites*
Wow. Really awesome. I just read this whole thing in about an hour. It was REALLY good! Totally amazing! I hope that you update soon, because I will explode if you don't!

Name: flyawayy2j (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 22:21 · For: Am I Too Far Gone?
Wow. I love this story. You are doing a great job. Keep it up.

Name: maria_taglioni (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 20:07 · For: Am I Too Far Gone?
Great! Great! Great!

Name: ja1young (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 20:17 · For: What More Can I Say?
excellent, i'm really enjoying this story

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 11:40 · For: Am I Too Far Gone?
aww... poor Draco and Harry!! But good part continue soon!!

Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/06 10:30 · For: Am I Too Far Gone?
Great! I love having Remus more involved (he is my favorite character). Great job, and umm update soon (with a longer chapter)!!!!!!! I think, that this deserves some of dad's famous chocolate cake! *hands cake*! Hurry up and update!!!!!!!!!!!!! For my sanity!!!!!

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 2:43 · For: Am I Too Far Gone?
Excellent chapter. Remus was really funny in this chapter. Also, I am starting to feel a bit sorry for Draco. Keep up the good work. Please update soon. :)

Name: babut (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 0:20 · For: Am I Too Far Gone?
This is my favorite story on this site! Please don't stop!

Name: flyawayy2j (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 0:09 · For: Share the Silence
Yeah another chapter. This story rocks, I love it.

Name: TiedandTrue4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 19:04 · For: Share the Silence
Well, I read this chapter the day it came out, but I never reviewed, so here it is, finally. You have a wonderful story going on; everyone seems so in character and everything just seems to flow. The scene between Harry and Ginny at the end was very wonderfully writen. There is just one problem: I love your story so much I can't stand the endless wait til the next chapter. And since we're on that topic...is it done yet?

Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/06 16:23 · For: Share the Silence
I'm on the edge of my seat! I love this story so much - I really want to see more Lupin action in the next chapters - this story is my all time favorite, and that's saying somehting. Thanks and update soon - or else!

Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 05/08/06 19:11 · For: What More Can I Say?
ahah! Very clever, I love it! I'm putting it on my favourites list. You know what it reminds me of? (Well the first few paragraphs anyway) It kind of reminds me of A Wrinkle in Time, what with the neighbors' names. Good job, lol.

Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 19:03 · For: Share the Silence
Ohhh! i love this story! *Hands over a large slab of chocolate cake* Update soon!!! 10/10 Lisa xxx

Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 17:27 · For: Share the Silence
Yeahhh! I cannot wait for the next chapter so please update soon! We love your story and hope you keep writing for a long time. This chapter had me laughing a lot and crying in other spots. You really know how to play to our emotions. This story is full of good thingd, just too many to name!

Name: _ ilovegredandforge _ (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 19:58 · For: Share the Silence
This is such an awesome story! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Name: Mira Miracle (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 16:42 · For: Share the Silence
Hey, I love your story! It's funny and romantic and everything, well-written and exactly the pairings I love :-) And I absolutely loathe Emily! By the way, Ron doesn't know about Harry's bet with her, does he? I can't wait to read on, I'm really looking forward to your next chapter.
What I don't like that much is Harry going to USA but you made it quite plausible so I'm going to accept it. And if Harry's sure that Emily is the searched criminal, why doesn't he just blackmail her back? Well, he would be a criminal by then, too, but it was just an idea. Nah, mybe the two bets are just more thrilling.
And I do hope Ron and Hermione will come together again very soon, although I have to admit that I like their clash. It's quite realistic and as a girl I just have to feel with Hermione ;-)

You must login (register) to review.