Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Head Over Feet

Name: TiedandTrue4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 10:45 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
Great chapter? when'll the next one be up?


Name: CannonChaser (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 8:58 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
you made me cry!!!! good tears though!!!!!!!
other wise great chapter, i really like the whole raw magic thing!!


Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 8:43 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
I never would have guessed. I can't wait for the next chapter. Will we get to see what happens when Ron talks to Hermione? I hope so. Oh, we can't lose her! 10+/10


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 17:28 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
I think that the characters are acting like they would. Poor Hermione! I hope they can come up with some way to save her. I also like seeing Ginny in Harry's arms. I really do hope they end up together. I await the next chapter!


Name: ja1young (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 20:13 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
that was really sad, i don't want hermy to die!


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 20:07 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
Hermione can't die!! Poor Harry and Ginny and Ron. Update soon.


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 15:46 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
I'm so glad that Harry is there to comfort Ginny. They need each other so much. I hope you don't let Hermione die. Looking forward to reading more.


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 15:37 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
omg...hermione!!! You cant kill her! noooooo!

Ahhh...poor Ginny, Harry and especially Ron!!

Please, please, please update soon!!
Lisa xxx


Name: potterfan226 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 15:03 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
Wow, despite whats happening in this chapter, I quite liked it. Although I like Ron's still an arse. He's really got to grow up. Reminds me of by brother whose like 23 and acts like 17. Quite an idiot really. I hope Hermione and the baby are alright.. Update soon ^_^


Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 13:42 · For: Feels Like Forever
Ohhh! What's goona happen?! Update soon! 10+/10


Name: Milagros (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 15:24 · For: Don't Be Concerned
I have decided to review this story every three chapters, so here I go! The writing style is very good though I do notice where you have "borrowed" from Wilde's play. (I only have passing knowledge of the play.) This story is better than most fan fics (since I am already on chapter three.) but it does read more like a play than a story. I can not decide if that is a compliment or a critque. Take it for what you will and good luck with you other literary endevours.


Name: bailey kid (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 1:23 · For: Feels Like Forever
ooo cool i like that story. well i got up at 6:45 and started 2 read it so that must b a gd thing right?


Name: SpyfiTheHPLuver (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/06 15:18 · For: Feels Like Forever
God chapter. A bit confusing, but not really. Keep up the good work!


Name: _ ilovegredandforge _ (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 14:40 · For: Feels Like Forever
oh my goodness! Hermione!!!!! I hope that everything is alright! This story is so good!


Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 22:54 · For: Feels Like Forever
I was cracking up at Ron trying to use the cell phone! My mom keeps an index card with instructions on how to use her phone in her purse. I just hope Hermione is OK...


Name: Okee_doke (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 15:12 · For: Feels Like Forever
Wow! Nice story!


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 11:33 · For: Feels Like Forever
Hey, nice chapter! This story is amazing, Kepp 'em coming!
Lisa xxx


Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 10:49 · For: Feels Like Forever
OMG, that was fantastic! One of the best chapter so far. I hope Hermione will be okay and that she will make up with Ron again.:))) And although I don't like Draco in the books, I am quite fond of him in your story. I hope he'll be proven innocent. Pleas please update soon. ;))


Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/06 9:53 · For: Feels Like Forever
Terrific! Great Job! Update soon!!!
(I am absolutely obsessed with this story)


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 9:35 · For: Feels Like Forever
Wow, a lot happened in that chapter. I hope that Hermione is ok. Passing out like that can't be a good thing. At least she wasn't at the house by herself. That would have been horrible. It was good to see that Ron ran to help. I hope that he talks to Harry at some point. That would really be helpful. I also hope that Draco doesn't have to suffer for too much to prove his innocence. I look forward to the next chapter!


You must login (register) to review.