MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Head Over Feet

Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 11:44 · For: How Could I Trust You?
i love this story. update now! ... please?

Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 8:17 · For: Don't Be Concerned
loving this so far. very good. i really want to find out what's with this lennon person.

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 14:00 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
I'm soooo glad that the baby was born ok. I'm also glad that Hermione is still alive. She might have some problems dealing with little or no magical powers, but having been raised a muggle, she should have an easier time then most. I look forward to seeing what comes next.

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 13:32 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
Aww, awesome chapter. I am so glad Hermione is okay and the little baby, too. So Hermione lost her magical abilities? That's an interesting plot twist. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 22:55 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
Hi, new reader. I LOVE your story. I went through all fourteen chapters of it, completely hooked. Update soonish please! (The "ish" because I know you recently updated, since I found this on "most recent."

Name: _ ilovegredandforge _ (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 21:02 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
oh my goodness!!!!!! best chapter yet! what a relief! and best ending too! i'm telling you, my heart stopped for a minute!

Name: CannonChaser (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 15:38 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...................... @ least Hermione is ok!!!

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 5:25 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
great chapther cont soon

Name: ja1young (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 2:44 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
that was a great chapter. i would have been pretty angry if you had let hermione die! i hope the next chapter doesn't take too long aren't we supposed to be finding out about malfoy as well? i can't quite remember anymore, i'll have to re-read

Name: LUMOS_NATUS (Anonymous) · Date: 08/16/06 21:35 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
I have to admit that I was a bit scared about Hermione and the baby, but it was the cutest thing Harry and Ginny.
Can't wait til you update more.

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 21:35 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
Very heart wrenching chapter. A sweet little girl and Hermione is ok! I really liked Ginny's line at the end. Harry had better do something and soon! Looking forward to more.

Name: potterfan226 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 20:53 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
Aw, this chapter made me tear up a bit. Great emotion and it was captured very well. A difficult situation to go through and it was brilliantly written. Heehee, Ginny is funny. I'd laugh if the baby's name acctually stayed Virgnia. Kind of weird, but whatever =P Good job,

Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 20:51 · For: The Angel From My Nightmare
Ah, victory


Anyway, GREAT chapter, even if it did take ages to appear :D

Lisa xxx

Name: _ ilovegredandforge _ (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 21:02 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
Please update soon!! This story is so amazing!

Name: LUMOS_NATUS (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/06 22:24 · For: What More Can I Say?
please update! I'm really into this story and I'm dying to read the rest of it and well I'm actually going crazy because I love this story so much.

PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE *on my knees and tear rolling down my cheek*

Name: PhoenixPhreak (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 11:29 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
wow this is really good... i've been looking for a good post-hogwarts fic n this is it.... aww poor hermione and the baby... i hope she lives she probably will hopefully let her live...anywyas this fic is really goood n can't wait for the next update... i just joined this site like made an account so if u add author and story to favs do u get like an email fo rwhen they update or something.....

Name: LUMOS_NATUS (Anonymous) · Date: 07/25/06 20:57 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
love the story so far, I like all the emotion you put into every character.
hope you update soon cause I'm a sucker for this story.

Name: ilovrrupertdanieltom (Anonymous) · Date: 07/18/06 18:12 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
omg don't listen to my last review I thought that that was the last chapter because I, for some reason, thought that it was finished... I'm blonde... lmao

Name: ilovrrupertdanieltom (Anonymous) · Date: 07/18/06 17:36 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
Bravo! Bravo! Bravo! WONDERFUL story!! I didn't particularly like the ending but atleast you spelled out for us what is going to happen... I loved it and I hope you make a sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 6:35 · For: Won't You Come and Get Me?
I loved it. I really really hope Hermione will be okay. Please please update soon.

You must login (register) to review.