Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: slayerslat (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 17:15 · For: Even with Hexington
Its not The Eldest but Eldest and its the sequal to Eragon a great book


Name: Potterx love4e (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 15:52 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
I love cliff hangers!
they are really good.
the only comment i have is
how long your taking to post the next chapter!
I've had the story in my favorites and i
check everyday to see if the story has
been updated but it hasnt =(!
please post a new chapter!!

GOOD WORK SO FAR!!
=]


Name: Marauder_Luver2 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 12:08 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
i need to know whats going to happen i love the story update soon please!!!!!!


Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 19:47 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! NO IT CANNTO END HERE U HAVE 2 B KIDDING ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 15:40 · For: Divination Proposal
I thought Diggory was in Hufflepuff? Oh, but 10/10 GREAT story!!!


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 2:50 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
sorry bout reviewing twice.. please update!!


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 2:43 · For: Even with Hexington
Loved this chappie! Die, Hexington! By the way, I've read 'Eldest' and it's so cool ;) have you seen the newest eragon movie?


Name: SnufflesRox (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 2:02 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
please please please please please please write more!!!!! And quckly!!! This story is one of the best I have ever read!!!


Name: Gin iz kool (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 23:30 · For: Even with Hexington
Oh my gosh!!! i love your story and dont you think eldest is good? i absolutly LOVE it


Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 2:04 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
How dare you end there!!!!!!!!! Update quickly!!!! PPLLEEEEEEAAAAAASSEEE!!!!


Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 16:24 · For: Never forget, never forgive?
Fun chapter. My symapthies to the ants.


Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 16:20 · For: Unicorn Fountain
I really like yor story! I like how you had james start the trick stair.


Name: gin_an_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 16:45 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
More!!!!!! I am new to your fic and absolutly love it!! I think you are a great writer, really! So plz up-date soon!
~Ginny~


Name: loony_lily (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 20:56 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!


Name: spike312 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 17:01 · For: The Platform 9 3/4 Fall
Really great fic!! Is it done or are you going to update it? Please make one more chapter!!


Name: Lily_James_luvinSirius (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 17:43 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
This is the best story ever and I love it. I adore your style of writing. your really talented.
10/10


Name: Chaser47 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 16:25 · For: The Platform 9 3/4 Fall
I was looking through your author's page, and I realized that this is the only fic of yours that I haven't reviewed! So here is my payment for the amazing banenr that you made for me. Sorry it took so long! Anyways, thanks again and here you go:

“Yes, mum,” Lily answered...
"Mum" in this sentance should be capitalized.

She turned around, leaned to the side, and shouted, “Good-bye Petunia!”
There should be a comma after "good-bye".

A large stone dropped in her stomach with astonishment when she saw James Potter staring down at her.
I think this sentance would be a bit better if you said that it felt like a large stone had dropped into her stomach. ;)

“You know,” he said in semi-bossy voice...
There's an "a" missing before semi-bossy.

Okay, /nitpicks.

I really liked the beginning of your story, a very classic James/Lily. I know this was your first fanfiction, so there are some common errors to be expected. I know I made about five hundred in my first couple of chapters when I wrote my first fic. But it's nice to see your progression as an author from this first chapter to your most recent one-shots.

If I had to say one thing that I think you could do better, I would say that you might want to work on improving your descriptions. This chapter was a bit dry; it would have been nice to know a bit more about what the characters were seeing and feeling at the time.

I think you ended the chapter really well; a nice cliffhanger always keeps readers coming back for more.

Brilliant job on both your story and my banner!


Name: RavenClawHufflePuff (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 16:53 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
The Suspense The drama all so perfect! Keep writing I beg of you!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 19:12 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
not james!
*crys out mournfully*


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 18:42 · For: Never forget, never forgive?
i loved this chap!


You must login (register) to review.