MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chudley_cannons_keeper (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/06 14:20 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
Erm... just wondering... are you planning on updating soon? Because that would be wonderful.

Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 7:06 · For: The Platform 9 3/4 Fall
Ok, you say test, what, does that mean that you are in the middle of a test or sumthing? okey dokey, fine by me I guess. still...waaahh

Name: immortal_evil (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 19:13 · For: The Platform 9 3/4 Fall



Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 2:12 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal

I noticed that this has been up since October, so please update really soon!!!!!!!!

This is AMAZING!!! I LUV UR FIC!!!



Name: Moonlit magic (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 20:09 · For: The Platform 9 3/4 Fall
Wonderful job, I hope you update soon because I await that day anxiously. You make all the characters seem so real and I think that's one of the reasons you have such tlaent.

Name: Lilibet (Signed) · Date: 12/25/05 17:52 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
Wonderful story, I look forward to your update! ^____^

Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 22:07 · For: Evan's Lily
Aw, that was so sweet! I love this chapter!!!!! The funniest thing was, Lily screaming into her pillow was sooo realistic! Do you know how many times I've done that?! That was brilliant. Until the next, Jade

Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 21:59 · For: James’s Patronus
Wow! That was a really good chapter! You're doing a great job!

Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 21:55 · For: An Old Enemy and a New One
Oh my! I have to keep reading! I love where you leave off though, it keeps me interested! Great job! —Jade

Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 21:45 · For: James' Fury
Well, you know your fic is good when songbook99 does no nitpicking! Lol, just kidding. We authors love your reviews songbook! I really like how you've portrayed all the characters. And I'm dying to know what happens next...so...on to the next :).

Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 21:37 · For: Maya's Prediction
Does Amos have a lot to do with the plot? I don't have anything but good to say of this fic! On to the next chapter ;D, —Jade

Name: Sirius_Black333 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 13:32 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
im so AWFULLLYYY sorry for not reviewing before but i started your story this morning and i ADORED it SOOOOO much that i HAD to keep reading. and i didnt want to stop reading it so I promised that i would leave you a really long review at the last chapter becasue i LOVED it SOOO much. you rock my socks right off my feet (just something my friends say)

Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 23:10 · For: The Platform 9 3/4 Fall
hehe soz to sound nitpikish but in your summary he lifted her head. That is all. :)

Name: chudley_cannons_keeper (Anonymous) · Date: 12/09/05 19:08 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
I really like this story; it's great. It's on my favorites. The only drawback is... you take a long time to update! Please update it soon to please your dying fans.

Name: redhead_weasley08 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 22:47 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
update! update! update! update! oh- REALLY good story!!! in my favorites! update! update! update! 10/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: believe_in_yourself201 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/05 9:11 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
omg when will you update what happened to James !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bloody brilliant i need to know

Name: spike312 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/05 14:35 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
OMG i've been following this story for the longest time update soon!

Name: songbook99 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/05 21:52 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
Ah, a cliffhanger, and what a cliffhanger it is!!! I was totally enchanted with the whole Hogsmeade experience. The way James retaliated against those third years was great, especially as it allowed him to grab ahold of Lily and pull her out of the store and to the bookstore with him. I was slightly confused by his reaction to Sirius' actions and the look you describe him getting when he's looking back at Sirius from outside the bookstore. Maybe a little bit more of an explanation of exactly why he felt that way, in addition to the little bit given when he's talking to the tree, would help me, or any other reader, understand exactly why he reacted so strongly to seeing Sirius with Amy. Also, I didn't quite understand what Sirius was planning to do in the bookstore when he grabbed Lily and Maya from behind. Is that something you are going to elaborate on in later chapters?? Anyway, I really enjoyed this chapter and am very anxious for the next one to post so I can find out what happened to James and what Peter had to do with it.

Name: songbook99 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/05 21:27 · For: Even with Hexington
Another fabulously well written chapter. I really enjoyed the part where Lily breaks the rules and uses a spell on Hexington. Absolutely brilliant! My question is, what is the reason Lily keeps going back and forth with liking and not liking James? I don't really understand. One chapter she goes from not really liking him to liking him and the next she's back to not liking him. There doesn't seem to be much motivation or explanation to her mood swings. Other than that, though, I really enjoyed reading this chapter. I can't wait to see where Lily is in the next chapter.

Name: songbook99 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/05 20:52 · For: Unspoken Wisdom
This is a very well written chapter. However, I'm slightly confused by the whole italics thing. I can understand why you started them with Lily's conversation with the griffin and then onto James' conversation with the griffin. The problem with the italics is that they seem to be a little overused and there is no difference when the speaker changes. All of the different speakers without any changes in the written form made it somewhat hard to follow who was saying what to whom. I don't know if this is what you mentioned as being fixed or not but if it's not, then you might want to look at doing something differently in the next chapter. Besides the formatting, the whole chapter was extremely wonderful! I love the story being told in this chapter and I can't wait to see what Lily is going to do with James now.

You must login (register) to review.