Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lightning_crashes11 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 5:19 · For: Meeting Professor Madres, Part One
ur plot is completely wak


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 3:03 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!! I really, really, really,really,really,really,really,really want to know what happens!!!!!


Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 18:15 · For: Unspoken Wisdom
I think I reviewed this before, but the itallics aren't fixed


Name: Got_Harry_152 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/01/06 14:34 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
WOW. That chapter was amazing. You have so many creative ideas... I have so many un-creative questions! What happened to James? Why was he so mad? When, oh, when, oh, when, oh, when will Lily and James get together? What do you mean, 'it was just a drill'??? PLLLLLLLEAASSEE UPDATE SOON!!


Name: magic_chick (Signed) · Date: 03/28/06 13:10 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
arg UPDATE! omg i can't wait UPDATE!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/06 21:17 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
Oh no!!!!!!!! James!!!!!! although I think we all know that he comes out of it!!!! I love this story- please updare soon!!!


Name: ardr1 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 7:11 · For: Meeting Professor Madres, Part One
Hi, this is my first piece of writing since I registered here. Your story is excellent, but I wondered, wasn't Slughorn the Potions professor when Lily and James were at school?

Author's Response: Yes, he is. However, this chapter was written Pre-HBP, which means no one in the world knew Slughorn existed except JK Rowling. I like my Madres better, though. =D


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 03/14/06 21:14 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
Wizard! Calloo Callay! Are you SURE your not, you know, Jo Rowling in disguise? Cos you should be writing Harry Potter and the Horcrux of Doom, not this (supersupersupersuperwicked) story!


Name: magic_chick (Signed) · Date: 03/07/06 16:52 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
update or i Will hunt you down and squeeze the update out!!!!!!!!!


Name: thepatronus_n_thecharm (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 12:49 · For: The Platform 9 3/4 Fall
need...new...chapter...must read...your...new...chapter. UPDATE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 20:38 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
how could i have not reviewed earlier?? i was so sure i did!!! o well, YOU'RE SO EVIL!!!!!!!!!! I HATE CLIFFHANGERS!!! Please please pleeaase update soon.


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 20:20 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
how could i have not reviewed earlier?? i was so sure i did!!! o well, YOU'RE SO EVIL!!!!!!!!!! I HATE CLIFFHANGERS!!! Please please pleeaase update soon.


Name: magic_chick (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 15:35 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
OMGOMGOMG update i can't stand it you CAN"T leave it at a cliffie like that i've been waiting and waiting and waiting but i cann't wait any more!! hurry up before i have to hunt you down and squeez the update out of you (hehe only joking )

Author's Response: O.o


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 14:10 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
Well, I was a bit confused on many points. Why are they taking a train to Hogsmeade? The station is in Hogsmeade. Why in the world was James so angry? Where did James go and why hasn't anyone gone to look by the trees? Why was that one chapter with the griffin nearly completely italicised? Why does everyone think James and Lily are going out? Well, anyway. I don't know if this is honesty one of the best stories I have read, but it's not bad. Be a good author and update for the readers, eh? Hehe.


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 12:55 · For: Professor Madres, Part Two
This is pretty good story so far, and I just finished this chapter. Before I go on, I just want to review to say: "How many titles does this story need?" It starts out as "James and Lily: Hate and Love: Life and Death". Then it goes to "Arrogance and Perfection: Two People, One World", then "James and Lily: Life and Death" then finally "James and Lily: A Series of (Un)Fortunate Events". Oi. It's just seems kinda wierd, that's all. *goes to finish story*


Name: spike312 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 17:47 · For: Betraying Alarm and Alarming Betrayal
I left a review before but, it's been months since you've updated. Any chance you will be updating soon?


Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 3:21 · For: The Platform 9 3/4 Fall
Id just like to say that contrair to midnight me I think this was an excellent chapter, whether by an eleven year old or a 40 year old, I was addicted not long after I started reading it.


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 3:38 · For: The Platform 9 3/4 Fall
AAAGGGHHHH!! They havn't found Jamsie-Poo!! *cries* this story was so good!! It was the first James/Lily I ever read, and I loved it.


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 3:37 · For: The Platform 9 3/4 Fall
AAAGGGHHHH!! They havn't found Jamsie-Poo!! *cries* this story was so good!! It was the first James/Lily I ever read, and I loved it.


Name: midnight_me (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 22:32 · For: The Platform 9 3/4 Fall
Hmmm. It seems a bit rushed, but I know you wrote this when you were twelve, maybe even eleven, so it's really good for a kid that age. I'm sure the later chapters are better, so I'll keep reading. 6/10


You must login (register) to review.