Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For To Love Once More

Name: EtherealAlice (Signed) · Date: 06/30/10 12:51 · For: Moonlight
Great, and I like that it's scandalous love that shouldn't be happening since Fred is married, but if you plan to split Fred and Alicia, what happens to poor Georgie? D:


Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 15:55 · For: Moonlight
Oh my goodness...I am stuck again in an unfinished story *pouts* I know that it has been a long time since this has been updated, but perhaps knowing you have another faithful reader who will review every single chapter will give you the inspiration to finish!!!!!!!!


Name: Rori (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 8:42 · For: Moonlight
Continue. You must continue. This story has definite potential!


Name: simplyevil123 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 18:25 · For: Moonlight
awsome i luv the fact that its not draco or george


Name: simplyevil123 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 18:19 · For: Moonlight
awsome i luv the fact that its not draco or george


Name: brownl (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 15:39 · For: Moonlight
hey, that was really good. can you do chapter4 please.


Name: brownl (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 11:47 · For: Moonlight
That was brilliant, but now i want to no do they get together. please write the next chapter.


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 22:32 · For: Moonlight
That was quite chliche (Weasley twin helps Hermione when she leaves wizarding world), but I like it! Update please!


Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 23:19 · For: Unexpected Meeting
PLEAZ UPDATE! it's almost been a year from the last! Or is it past that? Pleaz i know your workin on Blind, (which by the way i LOVE!!!!!!!!!! BUT I STILL WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT HERE!) but pleaz write the next chappy for this one! you can't just cut it off with him kissing her and never update again! OK *sighs heavly* i guess i'll stop pestering you! but this is also a great story! One can only hope, and wait for you to reply!
-chrissy


Name: phoenixgirl7 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 21:22 · For: Moonlight
Awww. So sweet.


Name: phoenixgirl7 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 20:47 · For: Moonlight
Please update soon !! 10/10


Name: ILoveKyle2008 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 16:34 · For: Moonlight
hello, I've just started reading fics on this website, and I have to say that yours is excellent so far! please write another chapter soon! ~Megan


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 21:31 · For: Moonlight
I think that it was...no i take that back...is AWESOME!!!!! keep up the good work. *does a little dance about how good it was* AWESOME I TELL YOU AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*just HAS to say it one more time*
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 21:31 · For: Moonlight
I think that it was...no i take that back...is AWESOME!!!!! keep up the good work. *does a little dance about how good it was* AWESOME I TELL YOU AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*just HAS to say it one more time*
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 21:30 · For: Moonlight
I think that it was...no i take that back...is AWESOME!!!!! keep up the good work. *does a little dance about how good it was* AWESOME I TELL YOU AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*just HAS to say it one more time*
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 9:47 · For: Moonlight
Update soon, love it!


Name: Lederhosen (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 22:04 · For: Moonlight
It's a really nice story, I can't wait to find out what happens. :D


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 19:46 · For: Moonlight
AWSOME! Keep writing! Please update soon!!!!!


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 19:41 · For: Questions
WOW! Now, I usualy dont read fred/hr stories, I usualy read h/hr. BUT NOW YOU HAVE ME HOOKED! Great job!


Name: sofiae (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 21:53 · For: Moonlight
OH MY GOSH! i love it. its so good to find a good story once in a while. but please do update it!!


You must login (register) to review.