Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Time For Change

Name: halfblood_wizard (Signed) · Date: 03/02/06 22:49 · For: The Locket
Nice start i would like to see chapter 2. I hope that ur ten reviews come. Will be expecting a update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. I got nine reviews, so I decided to update. next time I won't be so lenient! I thanked all my reviewers at the end of my last chapter, but you hadn't reviewed yet, so you aren't there. You will be on the 3rd chapter, though, I promise


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 03/02/06 9:55 · For: The Locket
Okay - here's the review you begged for!!! LOL It's a good start, but a few things worry me: What did Ron tell Fred & George about the horcruxes?? to get them to find a book on them????? When Hermione went to ge the horcurx (from Headquarters???) wasn't anyone at Headquarters to see her? And Ginny - I'm glad to see that you are [starting to] write her as the strong character that she is and she is not willing to let Harry do something stupid. I look forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you pointed that out, it shows you are paying attention!! It is not visible right now how Hermione got the locket, but will be in the 3rd or 4th chapter. (probably the fourth; I don't think I have room in the 3rd) okay, about what Ron told Fred and George: Fred and George didn't know what exactly Horcruxes were, so Ron just asked them to look around for any book that had Horcruxes in the title; Fred and George were happy to do it; any excuse to get into Knockturn Alley, right?

Author's Response: I wanted to add that on the 2nd chapter you aren't down as one of my reviewers because you hadn't reviewed yet. I will put your name on the 3rd chapter though.


Name: Padfoot1029 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/06 20:56 · For: The Locket
This is a great story! I can't wait for the next chapter(*hint hint*). If i were to make a request, i would like you to develop Harry's newfound power, maybe in a positive sense. Anyway, just so you know, you just got yourself a new reader and i will definately review your next chapter! Sincerely, Padfoot

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot. I'm not really sure what you mean by "newfound power", but in the next few chapters, Harry will get his apparition liscense.


Name: mad4moony (Signed) · Date: 03/01/06 13:59 · For: The Locket
hey. Ijust read ur fic and i have to say it that it rocks!!! I luv your characters, you have a great way with words. UPDATE SOON!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, that's a really nice thing for you to say, since this is my first fanfic. Ch 2 is in queue, so it should be up very soon


Name: Freaky Chick (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 12:06 · For: The Locket
This loks really great so far!!!(Yes,I know its only the first chapter but alll the same)Update soon!!! 1,0000000000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: wow! I really like your enthusiasm! It means a lot. As I stated above, (or below, I'm not sure which!) I am fine-tuning the 2nd chapter. This is my first Fanfic, so I appreciate your praise. However, (yes, I know! there's always a "however"!) If you fell like I have made a mistake, or if youd like something in particular to happen (I already have a plot penciled out, but I can always make changes if I like your idea), or just a plain critisism, I appreciate them as well. Thank you so, so, so, so much --SPEW010


Name: bookcraver58 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 21:44 · For: The Locket
great fic! i love it! please write more

Author's Response: Hello, and thanks for your review! I am getting ready to post the second chapter; I know what Iwant to happen, and it's written down, I just sort of need to fine tune it, I guess. Thanks! --SPEW010


Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 16:49 · For: The Locket
This was great! I like that you made Ron go down to Knockturn Alley to find Horcruxes, it seems like the place to find that kind of stuff, huh? I thought it was funny that he thought the package was F&G's, and that he decided to open with caution. Wow, I can't believe Hermionie found a Horcrux! Was it the one they found at Grimmauld Place? I guess that would make sense since Regulus was a death Eater and the whole lot were in Slytherin. Anyway, update soon, I cannot wait to find out what happens!

Author's Response: You'll find out more about how Hermione found the Horcrux in upcoming chapters. Thanks for the review! I love you!


Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 16:48 · For: The Locket
This was great! I like that you made Ron go down to Knockturn Alley to find Horcruxes, it seems like the place to find that kind of stuff, huh? I thought it was funny that he thought the package was F&G's, and that he decided to open with caution. Wow, I can't believe Hermionie found a Horcrux! Was it the one they found at Grimmauld Place? I guess that would make sense since Regulus was a death Eater and the whole lot were in Slytherin. Anyway, update soon, I cannot wait to find out what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot this is my first fanfic, and I appretiate that you like it. I think I'm going to update sometime next week. yesterday was my birthday, so I'm kind of putting my house back together.


You must login (register) to review.