MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Time For Change

Name: Phoenix13 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 10:33 · For: Aunt Petunia's Transformation
I like this story so far and am sad to hear that you aren't working on it anymore! Update, please!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 22:53 · For: Aunt Petunia's Transformation
This chapter was so funny in places I felt like I was going to burst. Aunt Petunia was quite a surprise though. I'm now wondering if Harry's grandfathers ring will give him some sort of protection, like living with Aunt Petunia did because it came from his mothers side. I'm hoping Ginny will turn Harry's mind around, he's so damned noble sometimes i just want to hex him, only wish i had the ability. Anyway, can't wait for the next installment.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 22:39 · For: The Locket
I'm going to keep reading this fic because it looks like it's going somewhere really interesting. I just have acouple of queries. Why would Hermione send something as dangerous and valuable as a horcrux as a birthday present with owl post? Also, I don't think two people as well known as the Weasley twins could just pop into a dark bookstore for a horcrux handbook, perhaps they'll explain later? And then Ron sends the book with owl post, what if it was intersepted, nobody's even supposed to know Harry's investigating Horcruxes are they? Oh and one more thing, Ginny's present was an excellent idea, more new spells and magical gadgets please!

Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 6:52 · For: Aunt Petunia's Transformation
Nice chapter!!!! when is the next chapter going to be posted?

Name: gryffindorgirl9388 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 22:39 · For: Aunt Petunia's Transformation
i like your story. my favorit part so far is when harry has that discusion with petunia. i can't wait for the next chaptor

Name: magicmuffin (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 22:41 · For: Aunt Petunia's Transformation
i thought both chapters were great!
and if u still need a beta, e-mail me at rubberducky13@insightbb.com

Name: magicmuffin (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 22:28 · For: The Locket
here's one more review, and i like the story very much

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 15:47 · For: Aunt Petunia's Transformation
Ron, hurry up and ask Hermione! Harry, you are being stupid! Get back together with Ginny!!!!!! Keep updating!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 15:00 · For: The Locket
Here is review number twenty! Happy? This is the beginning of a really good story. Great imagery at the beginning. Such good news that Bill won't have to transform! That is SO like Ginny to refuse to break up. I think she gets it from her mother. Keep updating!

Name: I_Miss_Sirius (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 18:15 · For: Aunt Petunia's Transformation
Awesome! I really like it! I wish I could read all of the reviews but I can't because the neavigation column moved over and now I can't see the first about 15 letters or so. Sorry to be doing this on the review board but did anyone else have this problem? Well, I really liked the story, update as soon as possibly possible!

Name: ParryOtter (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 17:49 · For: The Locket
i liked it, except that i don't think Ron would tell the twins about the horcruxes, or they would even find a book but whatever. everything else sounded good!!!

Name: Lycangal (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 23:24 · For: Aunt Petunia's Transformation

WHY MUST THE WORLD END!!!?? WHYOHWHYOHWHYOHWHYOHWHYWHYOHWHYOHWHYOHWHYOHWHYWHYOHWHYOHWHYOHWHYOHWHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????!

Name: Lycangal (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 23:22 · For: The Locket

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 10:10 · For: Aunt Petunia's Transformation
Please update-I would love to read more. Ginny needs to crack Harry's nobility complex-if anyone can-she's the one.

Name: apotterfan247 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/06 1:42 · For: Aunt Petunia's Transformation
First I would like to say that I really have enjoyed both chapters. As long as you continue to write I will continure to read and review. I also added this to my favorites. Secondly, I would love to see more information about Aunt Petunia. I thought for sure there was going to be some kind of special goodbye moment and then nothing. It was kind of a let down. But it would be good to see some flashbacks of the summer. I also really liked how you portrayed Ginny and her refusal to break up with Harry. I really wish that someone would point out to Harry that since love is his great power against Voldemort it probably isn't such a great idea to push Ginny away. But either way, it is your story and I am sure it will develop brilliantly. Keep up the good work and I can't wait to see the next chapter development as well as a hopeful Ginny and Harry interaction. Lastly, I thought that it was really interesting that Fred and George found a book on Horicrux. My understanding from the books was that it was extremely rare and that there was not much information out there about it. But then again Fred and George are very resorceful and have accomplished things in the past that were amazing. Sorry about this being so long but its late and I guess that I am rambling now. Keep up the good work. 10/10.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot for the review. I hope that what's coming up in chapter four will help quinch your thirst for more Petunia flashbacks, and thanks so much for the wonderful honesty and encouragement!

Name: OpalEssence (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 22:54 · For: Aunt Petunia's Transformation
First of all there are a couple grammar as well as spelling errors but otherwise, this story is coming along quite nicely. I wish you'd developed the Petunia thing a bit more, because from what I've gathered from the novels, Petunia hated Lily. I'm really looking forward to betaing your next chapter and seeing where this is going. Talk to you later.

Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 03/09/06 23:39 · For: Aunt Petunia's Transformation
Great chapter! It was good to see Mrs. Weasley give Harry something to laugh about!!!! Better a late review than none at all, right???? LOL

Author's Response: Hey, it wasn't that late. it was great. I can't wait for you to see the 3rd chapter. you are really going to laugh at Mrs. Weasley. You might hate me too. so just try not to kill me ok?

Name: ashiramyn (Signed) · Date: 03/09/06 22:44 · For: Aunt Petunia's Transformation
Oooh, I like! Glad to finally see an update! If you're up for some constructive criticism, I think you should have developed Petunia's interaction w/ Harry a little more. To me, it seemed like you just kind of skimmed over what could have been a very interesting twist. Still love the idea though, and I can't wait for Chap. 3--Harry's Response, lol

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. Now, thanks to your review, I might do more flashbacks to Harry's summer with the Dursleys and how Aunt Petunia has changed.

Name: ashiramyn (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 17:59 · For: The Locket
Good start...I think that "new power" one of the other reviewers was talking about was Love. At least, that's what I thought of when I read it. Anyway, back to the story. Can't wait to read Ch. 2 and see how Harry reacts to Ginny's refusal to break up...hope it comes in soon, and that you are well on your way to finishing the following chapters as well (I HATE not knowing the ending ::cough cough BOOK 7 cough cough:: :)

Name: halfblood_wizard (Signed) · Date: 03/02/06 22:51 · For: The Locket
Nice start i would like to see chapter 2. I hope that ur ten reviews come. Will be expecting a update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, It's really nice and encouraging.

You must login (register) to review.