Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 16:26 · For:
---INTERROGATIONS AND INSPIRATIONS---
they faint a lot dont they ? lol great chapter

Author's Response: well wouldnt you faint? hahah Yeah i thought so~


Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 11:55 · For:
---OUT OF THE DARK---
yaay!!! great prologue!!!!

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks! Grr I have been trying to get in another chapter for 7 months now SO bear with me please and the mods


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/03/06 17:58 · For:
---A NEAR MURDER EXPERIENCE---
oh my gosh! i just realized how mean that p.s sounded! when i said, "tho i can't say he didn't deserve some of that" i didn't mean like his mom dying or anything! i meant, like his teeth growing or something like that! not like, "he deserved to be tortured and to have one of his family members die!" sorry! just wanted to clear that up! i'm not that heartless!!!

Author's Response: Lol no i totally get it and I totally agree!~


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/03/06 17:56 · For:
---A NEAR MURDER EXPERIENCE---
hehe, i just found this story and it's so great! I REALLY can't wait to see what happens next! There are some REALLY funny parts in here! I love it! It's really well written and stuff and it's creative and unique! Please update soon!
~Chloe
p.s. poor draco!! though i can't say he didn't deserve some of that! lol

Author's Response: Lol I had a blast writing that...and it was an idea of a reviewer of mine actually!


Name: Slytheringal_93 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 14:49 · For:
---A NEAR MURDER EXPERIENCE---
please finish this story it is gr8 and i need 2 find out more xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxwell done

Author's Response: AWWWW! Thanks! i will ....eventually but I AM SO OOOOO Busy grrrrrrr!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 16:13 · For:
---A NEAR MURDER EXPERIENCE---
hahahaha why did harry carry hermione off like that?
up date soon

Author's Response: Oh you know...Lol it's harry! I mean COME ON! lol But I guess it would make Harmony Delusionals to happy if it was all lovey dovey and sweet... Besides this is a DRAMIONE lol


Name: Velvet Tears (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 11:41 · For:
---A NEAR MURDER EXPERIENCE---
Heh, brilliant!!!

Keep up the good work! V T x

Author's Response: Velvet Tears...AWESOME penname...glad you think it's brilliant (PSSSST....so do I heh heh) No update for a while though, :( HIGH SCHOOL IS KILLING ME SLOWLY! Gaaah! Sorry ^_^ but you still love me right? -Lovable Lilly


Name: Sucker4nethingHP (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 21:27 · For:
---A NEAR MURDER EXPERIENCE---
damn your cliffhanger to death.

Author's Response: Awww...how sweet...I'll take it as a compliment! You are just the most thoughtful, articulate person ever! I am PROUD to have written a story reviewed by yOU! lol Keep reading...pretty soon hell will be filled with my CLIFFIES! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! HOO HAH! HATCHA! Lilly Billy


Name: leighpotter (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 12:40 · For:
---A NEAR MURDER EXPERIENCE---
well what more could a girl ask for? i'm happy to say that i enjoyed every bit of malfoy's torture- every single bit! and even though ron's a bit of an idiot on this fic you've gotta love him!
PS: check mout my own story- i'd love to see what you think! (thrice defied James/lily)! please update soon!

Author's Response: Your welcome hey it's what i'm campaigning for! hermione's got SPEW and my motto is FOR the READER BY the ermmm. author....and free cookies for everyone! YAY! Ron's always been a bit of an idiot concerning Malfoy so he'll be a bit of an idiot in this fic! LOL! and And yes I DO love him...soo much...and YES I WILL BE AT THE RON AND HERM WEASELY WEDDING! yay! but Dramione is cool too....=P ha ha lol! No I'm just kidding I love writing this fic! I will DEFINITELY check out your story!


Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 23:45 · For:
---A NEAR MURDER EXPERIENCE---
Yay an update! Haha, rons such an idiot. Kind of short chapter but an update nontheless. Thank you =)

Author's Response: Ohhhh! Heee heee SORRY but a few more updates and then I'll become very ...erm.....spartan....lol!


Name: agirliknow (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 22:58 · For:
---A NEAR MURDER EXPERIENCE---
ROFLMAO, Ahhh Malfoy gets exactly what he deserves! Great story, please continue! I like it one of the very few that isn't sickly sweet, I think people forget that this pairing is supposed to be oppositional which is why it's so good, and allows for so many funny scenarios. Awesome job!

Author's Response: Hee hee thanks that was a great AWESOME inspirational review! You agree with EVERYTHING I am thinking right now! LOL!


Name: Lorianna (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 10:14 · For:
---A NEAR MURDER EXPERIENCE---
FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I thought somthing had eaten you or you had died!!!!!!!!!!! GREAT chapter. I can't wait for the next one! ;)

Author's Response: Oh...well...I'm not dead...lol....but there will be no updates for a bit because i am starting JuNIOR year at HS


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 18:12 · For:
---INTERROGATIONS AND INSPIRATIONS---
wow this is a great story i'm glad you updated this time please do it faster.

Author's Response: I'm SO SO sorry for the wait but scroll down to Mrs_Moony_Lupin's review for a full explanatioN! :(


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 14:16 · For:
---INTERROGATIONS AND INSPIRATIONS---
THAT'S IT!?!? WHAT HAPPENED!?!? YOU HAVE TO FINISH IT!

Author's Response: MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! Evillll Cliffies is my Middle Name....well no my middle name is Helene but hey the effect was good while it lasted! MUAHAHAHAH!


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 14:10 · For:
---AWAKENINGS---
The previous chapter was 3...wasn't it...yeah, this is four. Oh well. te story is really good so far.

Author's Response: Thank YOU! keep reading!


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 14:03 · For:
---LIKE A MILKWEED---
dun dun dun! the plot thickens at the end of chapter 2.

Author's Response: Yes and it will thicken more and more if al goes well....*mysterious smile*


Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 13:59 · For:
---INTERROGATIONS AND INSPIRATIONS---
cool! u like finally updated. how long till the next update. love this chapter btw

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait but I am about to start Junior year and I am so busy with Sats and essays and stuff and school that I have no time anymore but I still try SO hard! :( Forgive me if the next chapter is later than you'd like!


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 13:58 · For:
---FROM THE PERCH OF THE PHOENIX---
i agree with you on the Tom Felton thing. Let's see, Very well written, very good form...and good flow.

Author's Response: Yes! But Paws off of tommy! LOL J/K Thanks for the encouragement! Especially since I have really bad Writer's block right now I seriously needed it!


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 13:49 · For:
---OUT OF THE DARK---
very tense

Author's Response: Thanx! Thats just what I was going for!


Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 23:03 · For:
---INTERROGATIONS AND INSPIRATIONS---
Ahh! Evil cliffie! Great way to end the chapter though. This is soo exciting! =) *clicks on the "add story to favorites" button*

Author's Response: YAY! FAVORITES! SQUEEEEEEE! What an honor!


You must login (register) to review.