Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 23:11 · For: Chapter 5 Preparing for a Wedding and Harry’s New Knowledge
Very good, less mistakes.


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 23:07 · For: Decisions, Decisions
Very nice, again some smaal spelling and grammer mistakes that need to be fixed.


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 22:59 · For: Sex, Marriage Proposals and Inheriting a Manor
Kinda weird, but still very good. Please continue to be on the lookout for spelling mistakes, typos, and grammatical errors.


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 22:53 · For: House Elf Carl
Very nice, although I did notice some spelling and grammatical errors.


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 22:45 · For: The Beginning of the End
Very, very well written. So well written that I can't think of a single bad thing about it. Marvelous, can not wait to read the rest.


Name: Littleman85 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 12:37 · For: Chapter 5 Preparing for a Wedding and Harry’s New Knowledge
When are you going to update? This is too good a story.


Name: ciscomom (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 14:19 · For: The Beginning of the End
I don't think the other reviewers read the same story I just read; they seemed to like it. I think this story is poorly constructed and what plot there seems to be is weak and seems to exist only as a means to get Harry and Ginny into bed.


Name: Littleman85 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 4:24 · For: Chapter 5 Preparing for a Wedding and Harry’s New Knowledge
This is a good story. I've added it to my favorites. When r u adding another chapter?


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 23:46 · For: Chapter 5 Preparing for a Wedding and Harry’s New Knowledge
Cool.
Please update soon! I've fallen head-over-heels for this story! I need more!!!
ps. Please include more stuff like what's in chapters 2+3. I think you know what stuff I mean.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 23:36 · For: Decisions, Decisions
Heh-heh. Nice beginning. Hermione's an amazing girl in this fic. I love your story!! : D


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 23:28 · For: Sex, Marriage Proposals and Inheriting a Manor
Hahaha! Again, laughing uncontrollably, and abso-bloody-lootly loving every moment of that chapter! Haha! I especially liked the end...
Again, how is this 1-2 with no warning?
(Not that I'm complaining...I have a sick mind, I love this!!!!! : D)


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 23:20 · For: House Elf Carl
Heeheehee! That was an amazing chapter!!! : D
No offense, but how the heck did that get posted with a 1-2 yr rating? *grins evilly* Who cares!?!
Great chapter, I couldn't stop laughing!!!!!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 23:11 · For: The Beginning of the End
Wow. That was a TON of action for a short little opening chapter. Nice developments on the romance already, though!


Name: wonwon_hermy (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 16:10 · For: Chapter 5 Preparing for a Wedding and Harry’s New Knowledge
YAY A NEW UPDATE!!!!!!! it was great i cant wait to read more are harry and ginny gonna teach ron and hermione to perform wandless magic???


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 14:41 · For: The Beginning of the End
the plot is good but everything is pretty over done and squished together


Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 21:12 · For: Decisions, Decisions
I just read the whole story so far, and it is very good! It has a sturdy foundation for a great story. I liked the inheriting-a-phoenix idea...very original! Hope to talk to you about Betaing soon =)

This is Potterislife by the way. From the Beta boards, you know?

Author's Response: Thanx for the nice comments on the story and I sent the chapter to you yesterday which you know but I'm responding to this a day late.


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 10:25 · For: Decisions, Decisions
update soon love the story. the best put is when everyone walks in on harry and ginny

Author's Response: thanx. ive been trying to update but ive been gone almost all summer and havea broken computer but that should be all taken care of soon.


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 9:57 · For: Decisions, Decisions
I really love this story! Nothing is worse than having family walk in after 'the act'-how horribly embarassing. Luckily Harry didn't get a pounding by the brothers. I can't wait to read more. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter has been in the queue for a while so hopefully you'll have the next chapte up soon to enjoy.


Name: only4him (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 22:49 · For: Decisions, Decisions
nicee!! write pleasee!! i feel bad for poor Harry-Ginny's families reaction was hillarious!!!!! "its like you didnt do it.." ahhahah GREAT job.

Author's Response: thanx, i tried to make that funny and i think u r the first to notice since no one else has told me about that yet


Name: only4him (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 23:09 · For: Sex, Marriage Proposals and Inheriting a Manor
intresting...i think.

Author's Response: the review is interesting...i think : )


You must login (register) to review.