Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You Crush Me

Name: Alexys_Nicole (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 11:49 · For: Chapter 5
OOOOOHHH. How sweet. Harry had to come and ruin every thing. GAH!!! J/K. I liked it. Is it over. OR is there more. I hope there is more.


Name: Jazzebee (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 5:29 · For: Prologue: There Sleeping
Wooooohooooo! great story and totally imaginable to what could actually happen! i don't know if i've already reviewd this story, but hey, you can never have so many! great work!


Name: Alexys_Nicole (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 1:28 · For: As Long As You’re Around
What?! No. How sad. There is a lot of controversey if Snape was acting on Dumbledore's Orders. I am kinda neutral.


Name: CannonChaser (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 16:53 · For: Chapter 5
aaaaaahhhhhhh


Name: GottaluvRon (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 22:23 · For: Chapter 5
This is GREAT!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!


Name: Insane (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 17:18 · For: As Long As You’re Around
Aw, well that was nice of Snape. *pats Snape on the head and continues reading*


Name: the nutty imp (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 5:25 · For: Prologue: There Sleeping
I like that you make use of Ron's serious side. Most authors make him off as a majot goofball. (Well a funny goofball). The scene on Bill's wedding is sweet and I do feel like kicking Ron myself for being such a doofus *lol*

Brilliant. I never connected Zacharias with Hephzibah and it does make sense. Love the pase of this story. It gives plenty of details yet it's not in any way slow.



Name: olivia_weasley (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 17:59 · For: As Long As You’re Around
Very good. Keeping writing...quickly!


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 5:19 · For: Prologue: There Sleeping
So good.You write with so much emotion. It just seems really real. I want to keep readig this and I hope that the next chapter is up soon!


Name: Muse Sublime (Signed) · Date: 03/01/06 13:08 · For: Prologue: There Sleeping
Excellent. Lots of emotion, and in all the right places. And I like that the kiss doesn't finish off the story.. it means there's more to come (I hope)!


Name: hendakom (Signed) · Date: 03/01/06 6:14 · For: Crush Me
i think ur story is gr8 so far so plz keep writing! i need more!!


Name: Queen4ya (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 20:08 · For: Crush Me
AWESOME story so far!!! PLEASE keep writting!!!


Name: EruditeWitch (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 14:06 · For: Crush Me
This my fiance' and my song! And I love R/Hr ships, so this story is wonderful. Very well written too.


Name: ronwithhermioniegoes (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 16:38 · For: Chapter 1: Fill Our Souls Up
I really liked it. Biut it is sad. P{lease update, and its in my favs!


Name: Jenn19 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 23:57 · For: Chapter 1: Fill Our Souls Up
Loved that you kept Ron and Hermione in character by having them crash noses on their first attempt at a kiss. Also quite enjoyed the drama at the end. It makes me want to know more about what is to come!


Name: Jenn19 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 23:44 · For: Prologue: There Sleeping
I like that the story begins in a cemetary...that location alone has a lot of potential. You did really well describing Ron's memory of the Burrow and I like the comparison you drew between the curls and knots of Hermione's hair at the wedding and that of Ron's stomach. Nice touch! But the best was Hermione's response to Ron when he accused her of hating Fleur. Her line was classic Hermione!


Name: EruditeWitch (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 22:30 · For: Prologue: There Sleeping
This is a GREAT start. So many Ron and Hermione fanfictions can become out of character and sappier than they really are...but this feels real. I love it.


Name: EruditeWitch (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 22:29 · For: Prologue: There Sleeping
This is a GREAT start. So many Ron and Hermione fanfictions can become out of character and sappier than they really are...but this feels real. I love it.


Name: werkstetter (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 17:56 · For: Prologue: There Sleeping
i loved it!!! it's great!! plz update soon!!!!! it's the best FF I ever read!


Name: crazyfish (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 11:30 · For: Prologue: There Sleeping
yay! i love it! please updatey soon!


You must login (register) to review.