MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Why Me?!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 1:11 · For: Goodbye
Petunia's attitude was perfect for her character. I don't know much about Lily's parents, but you did well on them.... James was ... James was ... James was definitely arrogant enough! Lily's reaction was exactly her--only I would've imagined that she wouldve jerked her arm away from him when he 'escorted' her through the barrier. Good job! Thumbs up!
-Queen Lily!-

Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 19:32 · For: The Trainride to Home
ha i love it i think its kinda funny we both have the lilian potter pen name (it is now always my user name since my freinds started calling me it at the beginning of this year) also my name is also lily i think that is your name sice thats what you signed with last time lily so thats kinda cool anyway good luck moving

Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 19:23 · For: Goodbye
i like it its realyy good to answer all your questions it was awsome but i would just sat make lily act like she hates him and then find out she likes him but thats just my opinion so onward to the second chapter

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 13:15 · For: The Trainride to Home
Hm... it seems like I've read this before. Huh. But I liked it :) Can't really write a nice review cuz I'm busy trying to figure out if i've read this before, sorry :)...

Author's Response: Maybe you read it on HPFF.com? My stories are up there too at the moment. I haven't updated this story in a long time, but I'm working on it!

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 13:13 · For: The Trainride to Home
Hm... it seems like I've read this before. Huh. But I liked it :) Can't really write a nice review cuz I'm busy trying to figure out if i've read this before, sorry :)...

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 14:59 · For: The Trainride to Home
This is very cute :) I like it a lot :) Which country are you moving to? One of my friends went to Australia for a few months on a missions trip... but yeah. Anyway, very cute fic, adn I hope you get back on your feet in your new home pretty quick :)


Author's Response: :-) Thanks... Things are getting sorted out here in the USA, and I reckon I'll be back to writting in a week or so, so I hope that I won't keep you waiting too long... Thank you very much for the review!!!

Name: hopelives4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 10:01 · For: The Trainride to Home
I'm sorry I'm open to anything your imagination wants to put in this story I'm in want of nothing I want to see how you write! I hope the move was smooth and you will soon be back to updating I have this story under my favorites so I'll get the notice of it through my email! I had a great laugh at Lily not being able to say anything while James impressed her parents that was sweet and arrogant but James Potter is James Potter you can't help but not love him. KEEP WRITING AND UPDATING LILY!
love always for this fanfic!

Author's Response: You know what??? I think I will. It's December now, almost a year later - but I will UPDATE!!! For Christmas, I think.... :-) Thanks for sticking by me!

Name: hopelives4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 8:07 · For: The Trainride to Home
Very Good I'm begging for more continue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: the fischer king (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 0:40 · For: The Trainride to Home
ur still doign great. nothing in particular i want to see except, please, please, please, dont, do not, never, have james gfight off Voldemort or something. i think that would be abit corniy

Name: james and lily fan (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 11:08 · For: The Trainride to Home
great job! you're story is really going somewhere! i cant wait for you to update, but i undertand you're moving! awesome job!

Name: the fischer king (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 23:49 · For: Goodbye
This was really great. I mean, im completely not into romance, but i just thought, whatever ill take a look at it. its perfiect. not completely clear what will happen next, the parents act like all parents do and James is not so arrogant that we will hate his character but just enough. the only thing i had a problem with was when u said that lily knew james would take the comment "to heart". that doesnt sound like james. We dont yet know hes sentimental. really good!

Name: 10eels (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 22:58 · For: Goodbye
It's a great story so far. Hope you update soon!

Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 19:18 · For: Goodbye
Ooh, I get the first review, don't I feel proud! =) I like this chapter. It seems like a good beginning to an even better story. I like the way Lily's parents were completely oblivious to the fact that she doesn't like James... hehe. Please update soon... I really hope the rest of your story is going to be as good as I hope it is!

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope so too!!! I am working hard on updating, but I have another story too, so it might take a while... :) Thanks for the review...

You must login (register) to review.