Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Perfectly Matched

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 8:15 · For: You Don't Know Me
Sweet.


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 4:55 · For: You Don't Know Me
i was actually listening to this song before i read this so... spooky


Name: lotrgirl2 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 6:52 · For: You Don't Know Me
that was so beautiful, i actually burst into tears when i read "and when our eyes met i could see clearly for the first time in years."


Name: Echospot (Anonymous) · Date: 08/18/06 23:58 · For: You Don't Know Me
Thats such a sweet story. They are obviously ment for each other and I love your rendition of the moment. Please keep writing. *_*


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 14:51 · For: You Don't Know Me
ahhh really cute!! i don't think the trio would ever lose contact though so that didn't really make since to me.


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 14:50 · For: You Don't Know Me
ahhh really cute!! i don't think the trio would ever lose contact though so that didn't really make since to me.


Name: kanksha (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 5:36 · For: You Don't Know Me
I really enjoyed the story, but it just seems as if the ending was a teeny weeny bit forced........ I think maybe u shud've increased their confession a little.......... Also ron's speech was absolutely hilarious!!!!!!!


Name: sillygirl123 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 8:26 · For: You Don't Know Me
it was a really nice story. i loved it.


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 9:18 · For: You Don't Know Me
aww!!! i liked it!! it was cute! i don't want to admit this but it seems logical that ron would take that long to admit this to her!! Omg! i hope it doesnt tho!!:(:( hehe cute story tho!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 22:11 · For: You Don't Know Me
Hermione was kinda OOC, but I liked it anyway. Thanx!!


Name: hermyandronaldforever (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 13:59 · For: You Don't Know Me
i realy liked it & ithink it was just the right length.


Name: rons_babe16 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 16:08 · For: You Don't Know Me
i thought it was a cute fic. ron and hermione are my faviorite characters

Author's Response: They're most definitely my favorite couple, even if they're not together yet.


Name: beardie (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 18:35 · For: You Don't Know Me
Awww, heartwarming.


Name: pinkpPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 18:03 · For: You Don't Know Me
Okay this was one of the best songfics I've ever read. I really enjoyed it, and you gave a good reason that he and Hermione lost touch instead of just having it randomly happen. That was nice. Thanks for your suggestion to listen to the song while reading the story. It reallyyy added to the atmosphere of it all. Great fic, 10!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 17:25 · For: You Don't Know Me
I didn't recognize the song until one of the later verses, and then I had to go and dow-...um....listen to it..*shyly* hehe. Anyway I heard the version by Jann Arden from One Fine Day (adorable movie- George Clooney and Michelle Pfieffer) This was such a cute story. I just had to go "Awwwww..." at the end of it. *sniffle* so cute...I think I am gonna make this a favorite...


Name: Lady_of_light9 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 17:01 · For: You Don't Know Me
Oh my gosh! I'm the first to review!! I loved your story, well written and you chose a GREAT song! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you, one day i was listening to my music and that song came on and i immediately pictured the entire plot and how i wanted the story to go.


You must login (register) to review.