Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Background Secrets

Name: tomsgal (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 13:34 · For: Cont. of Chap VI
Amazing!!! am i the only person who got turned on?? lol
xxxxx


Name: 7 11 all the way (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 14:29 · For: Part II: Ch VI: The Serpent Guard
YAY! UR BACK!!!! i liked the chapter with the meeting and how the draco& the twins introduced harry &lee lol!!!!but what is angelo??!!? keeping updating!and good job


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 23:17 · For: Part I: Ch V: Hostility in Truth
I have'nt posted any reviews since I think the begiing of this story...It is very good, fast moving in spots, a bit slow in others, but over all, I like it.
Seems funny to see Harry and Malfoy as friends...and more.


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 16:30 · For: Part I Ch I: The Summer it Started
Very interesting story. It's nice to see the two rivals being chummy.
I like it, the story too.


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 11:48 · For: Part I Ch I: The Summer it Started
write more!! please!!


Name: Angelow (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 19:05 · For: Part I Ch I: The Summer it Started
I love this story, read it all over again...
purplerose, could yo please send the exact link to the story? Cause I donīt find it at fanficiton when I search for Harry/draco, background secrets? :S
I would be very happy and excited if you did that...

Great story! :D


Name: purplerose (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 10:28 · For: Part I Ch I: The Summer it Started
If you guys really like this fic go to fanfiction.net cuz i found dis on der and it has 18 chapters and ders a sequel to it!!!!!!!


Name: SkivingSnackbox13 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 7:33 · For: Cont. of Chap V
hurry and continue the story!
i enjoy reading it,
i've read it 3 times already, haha!
good job, though!


Name: OchoTama (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 4:52 · For: Interlude I: Letters From Here to There
Wow i love this story!
I'm addicted and it's only been 8 chapters.
Are you going to do the next book aswell?
I hope the net update is coming soon!

Yuko xxx


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 21:01 · For: Interlude I: Letters From Here to There
great story so far! can't wait for the next chapter! you know, i really could see them becoming friends behind everyone's backs... and harry really does have some slytherin-ish habits. anyways, keep up the good work!


Name: charz4evaSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 14:30 · For: Interlude I: Letters From Here to There
FANTASTIC! I always thought Harry/Draco stories were gr8 and gripping stuff. But this just tops it!!! When r u updating, there are loads of us who can't wait to find out what happens!!


Name: xdeathxeaterx (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 10:47 · For: Interlude I: Letters From Here to There
awesome story. i really love it. really.


Name: willa1317 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 13:12 · For: Interlude I: Letters From Here to There
yay!! i lovvw this story!!!! uts s o ttotally awesome!!


Name: Cyrus (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 0:42 · For: Interlude I: Letters From Here to There
Great Job on all of them but hurry up on the next chapter


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 0:33 · For: Interlude I: Letters From Here to There
That is the best fan fic I have ever read! No joke. You write really well. Just something though : I personally don't see the twins together. But it leant well to the story. Oh, but I totally see Oliver being gay. Keep it up and write more please :D


Name: rhrallama13 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 11:55 · For: Interlude I: Letters From Here to There
I love this story. It really is interesting to hear other peoples point of views to J.K. Rowling's books


Name: orangemnmz14 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 15:59 · For: Interlude I: Letters From Here to There
This story is amazing!
please keep posting!


Name: happy4 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 6:29 · For: Interlude I: Letters From Here to There
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT"S BEEN SOOOOOOOOOOO LONG! XD


Name: cwoods09 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 14:00 · For: Interlude I: Letters From Here to There
you must give me updates!!! I've loved this story from the very first chapter, and I will cry, and throw a tantrum worthy of Dudly, if I don't get more soon!!! lol

always w/ love
thatcindeeshappedgirl


Name: chey puff (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 5:29 · For: Interlude I: Letters From Here to There
I've stayed up until about 3:30 in the morning to finish reading this, because it's bloody brilliant and I'm more hooked than a fish on bait.
I'm really dying for more.


You must login (register) to review.