Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Background Secrets

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 16:47 · For: Part I Ch I: The Summer it Started
This fic is brilliant! And Draco is so himself it's scarey! Harry's a bit OOC, but the anticipating letters and being angry at the Dursley's is right. I guess he had to be OOC or he'd never have written to Draco in the first place. It's like a dream isn't it? Having sleepovers, icecream at midnight and hanging out together forever. I don't mean to get too deep, but it sounds like Draco doesn't want to grow up. Who does? Anyway, great fic


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 21:37 · For: Part I Chap III: Troubled Waters
*sigh* I love rereading this story. It's probably my favorite fanfic I've ever read..... Harry/Draco is just the best ship ever. :)


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 14:21 · For: Cont. of Chap VII
wow... i really liked that chapter and i can't wait to read more.


Name: mikie (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 18:56 · For: Part I Ch I: The Summer it Started
I must admit, im not really a fan of fan fiction and thought i would give it a shot and let me say, i have feel in love with your writtings. I could not stop reading them! Please update soon. =]]

Mikie.


Name: BlackWinterWolf (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 0:04 · For: Cont. of Chap VII
Nya!!!! I love this story so much! It's really great =^.^= Please, please, please update soon =^.^=
~Wolf


Name: i_love_harry_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 22:03 · For: Cont. of Chap VII
is angelo a vampire or something??
obviously he's not human, and neither is his bf (kiran?), but i'm a bit confused.
oh well.
i still like the story!

and harry better not be having any second doubts about draco! he loves draco! (he just don't know it yet)


Name: tomsgal (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 17:19 · For: Cont. of Chap VII
Great! I can't wait for the next chapter!!


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 7:42 · For: Part II Ch VII: The Other Yule Ball
Awww.... why does it have to end?!!! This is like my favorite fanfic ever. And I have read a lot of fanfiction.


Name: DMsBloodRose (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 0:28 · For: Part II Ch VII: The Other Yule Ball
Omg Calaidi, where is the rest, I am DYING of Harry/Draco depervation! lol. I love te story so far, I write my own stories but none as good as this.


Name: Anouk Lisole (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 17:51 · For: Part II Ch VII: The Other Yule Ball
Oh. My. Goodness. I didn't think it possible that I could like a HarryxDraco story. You have changed my opinion! (though not entirely, most of them are still smut) But this is a jewel of fan fiction! Your characterization is perfection, the plot is extraordinarily well constructed, and your writing style is remarkably close to Rowling's! One itsy bitsy detail bugs me though: you call Harry a brunette. He has black hair. Brunettes are brown-haired. My suggestion (and feel free to ignore it, or take up the term in your writing) is, in place, to refer to him as a 'jet-head,' as this implies the blackness of his hair. Other than that (which is an almost insignificant detail) I praise your work! Thank you!


Name: cwoods09 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 21:48 · For: Part II Ch VII: The Other Yule Ball
OMG!!! Fabulous! I need more soon, or I will cry!


Name: peevesismyhero (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 19:08 · For: Cont. of Chap II
i really liked the response to the letter and the pen names are awesome. i especially loved the mental image of dumbledore partying. tee hee! and i was so happy when harry kissed draco this time. awesome job!


Name: peevesismyhero (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 18:56 · For: Part I Chap II: The First Tests
ooh! so much to say!!! first of all, i totally laughed out loud when draco started tickling harry!!! when he was reading the potions book my first thought was "omg! its the half blood princes!" (tho i have no idea if this is true) and so i was expecting some horrible spell..hee hee! and then the kiss was so amazingly awesome! yaaaayyyy!!! i loved the second one even more!!! as much as i loved this there were a lot more grammar or spelling errors in this chapter. it was still amazing though!


Name: peevesismyhero (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 18:24 · For: Part I Ch I: The Summer it Started
wow!!! this fic made me laugh and go "aww" and it was just so fantastic!!! i really like the way you characterized draco, too. he was so different from the one in the books, but i liked that you kept the arrogance. this has totally changed my perception of harry/draco fics!! yay!


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 14:02 · For: Part II Ch VII: The Other Yule Ball
how cute! i can't wait to read more!


Name: BlackWinterWolf (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 0:00 · For: Part II Ch VII: The Other Yule Ball
ACK!!!!!!! Damn you! Quit teasing me like this! I know your not doing it on purpose, but please, update soon!!!!!!!!!!
~Wolf


Name: slytherin_witch (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 20:45 · For: Part II Ch VII: The Other Yule Ball
Ah man. That is soooo sweet of the card from Draco. *swoons!* Very wicked mate. :D Keep up the awsomeness!!


Name: Krue (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 2:58 · For: Cont. of Chap VI
I love the story so far. I do wish to read the rest of it so please get it out soon ^_^


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 21:01 · For: Cont. of Chap VI
great chapter! i can't wait to see what happens next!


Name: viva_lee (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 14:51 · For: Cont. of Chap VI
ahh this story is getting so good! not that it wasnt alwyas


You must login (register) to review.