Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Defying Gravity

Name: GinevraPotter00 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/12 3:22 · For: Flying Lessons
Is Monica prewett Molly Weasley's sister.


Name: canufeelthemagictonight (Signed) · Date: 03/03/12 0:32 · For: Flying Lessons
Great job on the story. The chemistry between them...brilliant.

As for Monica, she was very funny. Also a little boy-crazy.

Double thumbs up!

P.S. I'm thinking about using 'Defying Gravity' for one of my own stories. Is that OK with you, or did you already take it?


Name: munlight_12 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/08 6:14 · For: Flying Lessons
I loved Monica. She's really cool.

I also really loved the story and the poems in the middle

Well done

Love Mun


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 23:03 · For: Flying Lessons
Beautiful. But awkward. Me and my brother had fun with this story. Heehe ^_^


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 12:04 · For: Flying Lessons
that was really sweet!!!


Name: colour_queen (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 18:53 · For: Flying Lessons
Great! I love it!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 14:10 · For: Flying Lessons
This was very enjoyable. I very much enjoyed Monica and enjoyed the fic even more. Absoltuely fantastic writing.


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 4:15 · For: Flying Lessons
The lyrics to 'Defying Gravity' fit in perfectly with the story. Excellent!


Name: MalfoyLover4 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 21:46 · For: Flying Lessons
woah, i absolutely love that fic, its so different the the others!!!!

and i really like that iits a song fic, usually i dont like them because the writers pick a song that actually dont match the story if you think about the meaning but this works perfectly and im also happy the songs from wicked because i love!!!!! wicked!


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 12:24 · For: Flying Lessons
aww so sweet


Name: thepatronus_n_thecharm (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 20:15 · For: Flying Lessons
YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! I started listening to Defying Gravity as I read this, and I almost started crying: this song is kinda my friend Shannon's song, cuz she was leaving for LA, and ever since then I almost always cry when I hear it. I cryed soo hard when I saw the musical a couple of weeks ago. Thank you so much! I've been waiting to find a story based on Wicked!!!!!


Name: bubble (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 18:13 · For: Flying Lessons
Hee Hee
I love it!!!! Oh, I really do. I've never seen the show but it doesn't really mater does it. Your pure writting wonderfulness makes up for my lack of Broadway knowing ability!!!
Absoulutly Brillant
-Bubs


Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 12:21 · For: Flying Lessons
OMG, that was amazing. First of all, i love that song a lot too, so I was singing it as I was reading. Second, holy shit. talk about good writing! keep it up, this is really good.


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 10:59 · For: Flying Lessons
That was amazing!
I am such a drama freak and James and Lily are my favourite couple in the POtter series, so when I saw this fic, I screamed!
It was so good!
I loved the idea so much, I plaed Defying Gravity while I was reading!
Major props!


Name: lunalovegood97 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 16:36 · For: Flying Lessons
I LOVE broadway musicals, so this is soooooo cool!


Name: grangergurl (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 15:39 · For: Flying Lessons
I love Wicked, and Defying Gravity is my all time favorite, closely followed by For Good. It was a good story and a great song, but they didn't fit as well together as I had hoped. You could have taken out 'Glinda' and 'Oz' to make it more realistic, but there were a few more things you could have done to make it fit.


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 11:34 · For: Flying Lessons
monica's nice but pales into insignificance beside lily & james. you'll have to bring in sirius for her to come into her own. nice story, fresh , new

Author's Response: I know... thanks for the review. She was featured in a chaptered story that I wrote, but I had some issues with it and eventually deleted it. I should take that note out, shouldn't I? Anyway, thanks for the review!

Author's Response: I know... thanks for the review. She was featured in a chaptered story that I wrote, but I had some issues with it and eventually deleted it. I should take that note out, shouldn't I? Anyway, thanks for the review!


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 18:36 · For: Flying Lessons
aw.. so cute.. i love james


Name: PottersChick7 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 20:04 · For: Flying Lessons
Another Broadway freak!!! I thought I would never find one! I'm sure it's been done before, but what about What Is This Feeling? from Wicked? It works pretty well for L and J, especially the fact that they say they'll hate each other for ever and then Glinda and Elphaba end up friends.


Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 20:10 · For: Flying Lessons
I love Wicked and I love Harry Potter! Thank you for bringing the two together for me! You're wonderful! (pun intended)

Author's Response: Lol... I was just listening to that song. Thanks so much! I think everyone loves them both, and it just seemed nessecary to put them together. Thanks anyway!


You must login (register) to review.