Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: gryffindorgurl22 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 15:16 · For: Hermione's Sacrifice
im crying as i type this!!!! that was soo beautiful!!!!! how will ron ever love again??

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Oh, so sorry about the crying thing.. I cried when I re-read it. Anyway, yeah, I think that Ron will have some problems with his future love-life.. Eh, eh! ^_^ (oh yes, I'm an insensitive little wart..)


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 04/29/06 22:18 · For: Hermione's Sacrifice
that is so sweet, hermione died and saved everyone.
It is so sad, though.
Chislarina

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much! ^_^ I hoped that it was sweet.. Thanks again!


Name: Rose Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 21:11 · For: Hermione's Sacrifice
I loved it It. Almost made me cry!!!

Author's Response: Hmm, yeah, I think I got it.. ^_^ I'm sorry if it made you cry, but I'm happy that you liked it! ^_^


Name: Rose Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 22:37 · For: Hermione's Sacrifice
I loved it! This story totally made me cry! Poor Ron!
Poor Harry!!

Author's Response: Hey!! Thanks a lot for your nice review! And sorry if my story made you cry, I didn't mean to.. Well, okay, maybe I meant (but not you you..).. Anyway, thanks again!


Name: Rose Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 22:37 · For: Hermione's Sacrifice
I loved it! This story totally made me cry! Poor Ron!
Poor Harry!!

Author's Response: Same as above and above, thank you!


Name: Capricorn (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 21:06 · For: Hermione's Sacrifice
I read this story ages ago...and forgot to review it. So, sorry about the wait. It was VERY good! I loved it all the way through, not just the end...but that was good too, when he woke up on her birthday....very tragic, and sad...but good. Sad stories make good stories.ten.

Author's Response: Oh, well, thanks a lot for your nice review! ^_^ Yep, sad stories are good, and easier to write (I'm a disaster with funny stories).. Lol!


Name: Harrysgirl21 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 12:00 · For: Hermione's Sacrifice
What an extremely sad story. I could barely read the last few paragraphs because I was crying so hard. And then having him wake up on Hermione's birthday. Excellent story by the way.

Author's Response: Oh, well, I feel a little bit guilty when people write me that they cry while reading my ff.. I'm sorry.. Anyway, thanks a lot for your nice review. ^_^


Name: FireandIce92 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 17:54 · For: Hermione's Sacrifice
I love your story, I'm still teary from it.

Author's Response: Oh, hey, thanks a lot for your review, I don't mean to make anybody cry, but I can't help writing sad things.. Eheh!


You must login (register) to review.