Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ProfessorChristie (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 23:23 · For: Epilogue
Yay! It's a happy ending! I got worried there for awhile a few chapters back. I liked having an epilogue, though it was a bit of a shock to see it so far down the road and reading about people dying of old age. I'll be sure to read the sequel! Thanks for a great story.

Author's Response: THanks a lot for reading! I'm glad you liked the epilogue; things I wrote in the epilogue inspired me to write the sequel, so hopefully that is fun. Please let me know what you think!


Name: Bopbopgirl (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 1:09 · For: Leaving for Good
This was the best fanfic EVER!!! I really love it. I think you managed the whole 'Dumbledore is gone so Harry is alone' thing. By that I mean that I love how you gave Harry Dumbledore's knowledge!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you liked it! I hope you read the sequel too, and let me know what you think of that.


Name: demrok (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 17:59 · For: Epilogue
Great story, but i had actually thought u killed off ginny

Author's Response: Well, I wanted to make it seem like I did; Harry losing everything and then getting it all back was one of the main plot points. Still, I'm not very good at actually killing characters.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 18:02 · For: Live Your Life
i am bawling my eyes out. such a sad story. I sure wish I could write like that


Author's Response: I didn't think it was too sad at the end. I am glad I elicited an emotional response, and I'm glad you enjoyed it. I didn't think I could write very well when I started, but I've noticed that I've gotten a whole lot better the more I do write, so that's my advice if you want to write well. Thanks for reading!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 15:58 · For: Unknown Knowledge
such a good story so far...

Author's Response: Hopefully you'll let me know what you think of the end!


Name: Bopbopgirl (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 15:20 · For: Epilogue
This is my all time favourite fanfic.
I love the way you write. I'm reading your sequel to this at the moment. It is so0o good. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I hope you enjoy the sequel just as much; it's very close to being finished, and I hope the end satisfies everyone!


Name: Olivandrea (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 11:17 · For: New Pets
I loved it! Just enough humor to make me nearly mess my keyboard with coffee! Nicely done, it lifted the mood and we all know that even under extreme stress in life, there's always something to smile about.

Nicely done!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story as well!


Name: kelly_58 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 17:48 · For: A Shattered Sword
omg! congratulations on getting married! and i love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!


Name: iheartgd (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 21:31 · For: Song of the Phoenix
omg first of before i flame you,
id like to say. IM IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY.
THEE BEST FANFICTION EVER.
now to flame you.
YOU SCARED THE CRAP OUT OF ME! WITH GINNY AND HARRY AND HERMIONE AND RON. i must admit in embarrasment, that when ginny and hermione and ron and every died i cried. it was depressing.

but still amazing story.

Author's Response: I answered this one previously. =)


Name: iheartgd (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 21:31 · For: Song of the Phoenix
omg first of before i flame you,
id like to say. IM IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY.
THEE BEST FANFICTION EVER.
now to flame you.
YOU SCARED THE CRAP OUT OF ME! WITH GINNY AND HARRY AND HERMIONE AND RON. i must admit in embarrasment, that when ginny and hermione and ron and every died i cried. it was depressing.

but still amazing story.

Author's Response: I kind of feel proud of myself that I made you cry; it was meant to be scary and really sad. Thus, rather than flamed, I feel quite honored. I'm really glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Shrev223bass (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 12:31 · For: Leaving for Good
You're great at writing stories thats all that can be said

Author's Response: I'm really glad you think so. I hope you enjoy the sequel too!


Name: MankyOldBoot (Anonymous) · Date: 01/10/07 1:13 · For: Epilogue
Thanks so very much for creating such a wonderful story and sharing it with us. I loved it from start to finish, especially enjoying Harry's relationship with Fawkes, the 4some's journey into becoming Animagi, and the happy endings all around. I do wish Luna had made it through, but glad about Neville's parents.
The unanswered questions such as "who became Headmaster/Headmistress in the years between McGonagall and Granger", "what happened to Draco", why wasn't there more about Hagrid and Grawp" and "what happened to Moody" are trivial in comparison to the overall work you did in tying pretty bows on character like Remus & Tonks and the twins, not to mention the happy Grandparents of so many kids at the end.
Thanks again!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I'm sorry I left some questions unanswered in this story, though some of those questions are answered in the sequel. I hope you find it and like that one too.


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 11:58 · For: Adjusting
just recently having extreme conjunctivitus i can understand what harry is goin through. since i couldnt open my eye for 2 days

Author's Response: man, that really bites. I hope things get better for you. I had to try and just imagine how he would feel, and I'm sure it wasn't as accurate as it could have been. Let me know what you think about the rest of the story when you get done with it!


Name: devil55 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 14:17 · For: Epilogue
coooooool. very nicely done.


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: MWorth (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 19:16 · For: Epilogue
Very good tale! I liked it and hope that JKR can do the duel at the end of her series as well as you did!!!!! I can't wait to read the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's nice to know people are still reading this one, and I'm really glad you liked it. Hopefully you'll review the sequel too and let me know what you think.


Name: Murtaza (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 8:52 · For: Epilogue
cool story
keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, I do my best! =)


Name: harryis2cute4u (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 17:42 · For: Leaving for Good
For your first story- no i am sorry- for ANY story this is EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!! this sounds so good and it is only the first chapter! i love the suspense! wonderful, really. bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: I hope that you will review again when you get to the end, so I know what you think about the whole thing, and don't forget the sequel. Thanks!


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 19:38 · For: New Pets
How is this your least favorite? This was great! Gilderoy, lol.

Author's Response: I guess I'm more of an action person. Also I think I am a lot harder on myself than most of my readers, and I hadn't written stuff like this before so I wasn't sure how well it would be recieved. I think I could do it better now, but it did seem to be a popular chapter.


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 19:10 · For: Quidditch
Good chapter, with one major flaw. JK said in Quidditch through the ages that it's a foul for any player but the seeker to catch the snitch.

Author's Response: How well I know... now. This was brought to my attention too late to allow me to change it, so I just left it as it was. I'm glad you liked the rest of the chapter!


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 7:15 · For: Home Again
This is really good. But couldn't Fawkes have healed Harry?

Author's Response: The problems with Harry's vision, I decided, were inside his brain, and to my knowledge the phoenix tears heal superficial wounds and injuries. So no, Fawkes couldn't heal Harry, as far as this story goes. I'm glad you are enjoying it, though. Have you forgiven me for making Harry the Knight Bus driver, then?


You must login (register) to review.